Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 84 Results

4 star rating (84 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 84 customer reviews
  • 4/16/2015 Great product

    rating star By Jennifer Ashburn

    Firs to size and is nice and thick

    Jennifer Ashburn
    Huntsville al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2014 Great Suits for a Great Price!

    rating star By Tracy

    Great Suits for a Great Price!  I got 3 competition suits for $8.95 and all have chloroban.  All fit great and I couldn't be happier!

    Tracy
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 Love these suits

    rating star By Kelly B.

    The suits fit my 6 year old daughter great and are at a great price.  Have also been pleased with the prints we have received.

    Kelly B.
    Kenton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2012 Great Costume

    rating star By Rammy

    Great quality costume with a tight fit

    Rammy
    United Kingdon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2012 great

    rating star By Kimm

    Im a division 1 diver so im in the pool a lot and i love this suit! it fits great and i love the pattern i got

    Kimm
    Binghamton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Awesome

    rating star By swimmer

    Its my first year on the swim team, so I wanted something easy to get and not too expensive (who knows..maybe I'd hate it?) and Dolfin is recommended by everyone on the team so I got a Grab Bag. It came pretty fast - but the tracking update never worked. Apparently it's still halfway across the country. The suit itself is high quality and pretty cool - black and red.

    swimmer
    Fredrick, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2015 true size

    rating star By gg

    bought this suit for my 11yr old and fit perfect...it has more coverage on the back..

    gg
    texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Surprise! Awesome!

    rating star By Rachel

    It was a surprise as to what color and design I'd get, but it turned out to be a pleasant surprise.  The suit seems to be in line with the high quality I'd expect out of a Dolfin suit.

    Rachel
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2015 50/50 worth it

    rating star By Ashleigh Dufresne

    One of the suits fit great and the other i could barely get on. Not sure what i'll do with the one that doesn't fit....

    Ashleigh Dufresne
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2015 Grab bag item

    rating star By Chrisjtx

    It was our first time buying this item. It was wonderful. I'd buy the grab bag item again!

    Chrisjtx
    Houston TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2015 too small

    rating star By Angiervr9

    So I bought from the women's part and when I got il looked more like for a little girl

    Angiervr9
    nyc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2015 Not to true to size

    rating star By kelly

    Not true to size, but very cute design

    kelly
    texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2015 Horrible color

    rating star By K

    Like the suit design but my daughter refused to wear such a ULGY color.

    K
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2014 Dolphin grab bag suits

    rating star By Debbie

    I thought I ordered 2 Dolphin Ugly grab bag suits but I guess I ordered 2 Dolphin  regular grab bag suits so I was a little worried that they wouldn't fit.  But, they fit!  I've already worn one 3 times to work out in so far.

    Debbie
    South Bend, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2014 Great way to get a practice suit! High quality, Low price!

    rating star By Bubbles

    Same high quality suit we have come to expect, sizing was spot on.  We received a lovely green and black metallic streaked suit.  Can't go wrong for the price unless you're really picky about the color.  All around, great buy!

    Bubbles
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2013 Excellent - great suit & price!

    rating star By Judy D.

    Love the grab bags and love Dolfin suits!  This suit has lasted wonderfully.

    Judy D.
    Ponte Vedra, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2013 Love Dolfin- great price

    rating star By Katherine F.

    Great price

    Katherine F.
    Pearland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2013 Great price and quality! Super cute design!

    rating star By Amy J.

    My daughter likes her suits tight.  Although it is not her size, she loves it.

    Amy J.
    Rocklin, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2013 Great!

    rating star By Swimmer with a love for swimsuits

    It's pretty good, but they should group them into groups like thin strapped ones and thick strapped ones. i was hoping to get 2 thin strapped ones, but got one of each. They work pretty good. beat my last time, with this suit.

    Swimmer with a love for swimsuits
    Broomfield, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2013 Dolphin Grab Bag

    rating star By allyson m.

    Fits well and very cute.

    allyson m.
    lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz