Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Team Speedo Hydrstream Goggle (Golden Girl)

Team Speedo Hydrstream Goggle (Golden Girl) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 2/26/2013 good googles

    rating star By key west swimmer

    i use my googles swimming in the Ocean.these were on sale and they fit great on my narrow face and don't leek,only downside is the strap is to small so its very tight but i will look into replacing it

    key west swimmer
    Key West,Fl.

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2013 they are Great!!

    rating star By Axel P.

    hey I bought these gogles reciently and they are amazing perfect fit, perfect vision  at the pool everyboody love them

    Axel P.
    houston , TX

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2013 Great value

    rating star By Arturo Galeano

    Great quality. Great fit. Fantastic value. Thank you!!!!!!!

    Arturo Galeano
    Oceanside, Ca

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2013 These goggles distort underwater vision.

    rating star By Lin Z.

    These goggles distort your vision underwater, straps aren't long enough, goggles suck up to your eyes and touch your eyeballs. I am throwing them away and they are brand new.

    Lin Z.
    Truckee, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2013 pretty good

    rating star By Jamie

    Got on clearance, so great for the price. Not as easy to adjust as it looks like they should be, but work great once I get it right.

    Jamie
    Edgewood, Ky

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2013 Changed-my-life

    rating star By Sorenhigher

    Since wearing these goggles, I've had an increase in my salary, multiple invitations on the weekend, my dog started doing the dishes, and I've developed a sense of humor.

    Sorenhigher
    Valparaiso, IN

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2013 we want to thank Mr. Ryan

    rating star By SPI Volunteers for the Cause Youth Team

    We have a swim meet today and it was yesterday too.  Our coach found us the exact things we need at Swimoutlet and ordered them and Mr. Ryan made sure they were here NEXT DAY! in time for the meet yesterday.  It was kindof a lot of stuff with like, 7 technical suits, and 2 regular competition suits but Mr. John who took the order was so knowledgeable and helpful in giving our coach suggestions for the technical suit sizes (they can be hard to predict!).  Everything fits perfectly--5 of the technical suits and we especially like the TYR Torque Elite and the TYR AMP12 ones.  So yesterday we asked the coach to order us 7 pairs of goggles for the meet as well.  Coach says now that we found SwimOutlet she's never going to shop anywhere else and you just don't find service like this around that much anymore.  Thank you to SwimOutlet for being so efficient and fast and accurate!!

    SPI Volunteers for the Cause Youth Team
    South Padre Island Texas

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2013 fantastic

    rating star By Angela

    I have gone though a lot of goggles being a swimmer, swim coach and swim mom.  My husband had ordered 4 pairs of random goggles and these were by far the most alien looking things. But, I decided to try them- they are fantastic. No red marks, no pain, no adjusting, minimal fogging (use a defogger works great).

    My husband has a very narrow nose and prefers goggles that adjust really small- these do not adjust. But I found for me they are perfect. I have recommended them to a few of my masters club swim friends too.

    Angela
    Gaylord, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2013 Good purchase/great quality

    rating star By ladypoco

    Unique goggles-if you have a person who keeps "misplacing" their regular goggles, these are perfect for standby goggles...

    ladypoco
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2012 Great goggles!

    rating star By older swimmer

    They were fog free without any additions, right out of the box!  Seal is great.  Would not recommend them for anyone over 5"4"  The straps are at their end and it is a snug fit on my head.  Would not work for my husband.

    older swimmer
    EAST AMHERST, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz