skip to main content
Maxine Lulu Girl leg 1PC

Maxine Lulu Girl leg 1PC Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 11/23/2012 Great suit for swimming laps

    5 Review stars By Maria

    Great fit for lap swimming.

    Maria
    S.Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2013 great suit

    4 Review stars By Junebug

    I teach aquacize 4 days a week very satisfied with fit and appearance. would like to have suit more chlorine resistant

    Junebug
    Northlake Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2012 LOVE THE SUIT

    4 Review stars By BOBBI

    LOVE IT AND WISH IT HAD BEEN AVAILABLE IN THE GREEN.  WOULD HAVE BOUGHT BOTH.

    BOBBI
    BOCA RATON, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2012 comfortable fit

    5 Review stars By Diane

    Works like a charm, fit is very good, I didn't think of the suit at all while I was in the water.

    Diane
    Dallas, Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2012 My best bathing suit,ever!

    5 Review stars By Auntee

    Love this Maxine style. I've had five of these suits. I do water aerobics regularly; the suit stays put while I'm exercising. Please  keep this style in stock.

    Auntee
    Norwood, MA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2012 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Cheryl

    Looks, feels great and true to size. Compliments received!

    Cheryl
    Onset, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2012 red - Ugly

    1 Review stars By Beth

    the neckline was cute, but the fabric was ugly! and the legs sat on my legs in an odd way. 1 ugly suit!

    Beth
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2012 This is a great bathing suit

    4 Review stars By Anne

    I bought both colors in this bathing suit. I am very pleased with the look and feel of material. It fits great and seems to wear well.

    Anne
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2012 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Bonnie

    Very happy with the fit and look of this suit - especially the little girl legs.  My favorite suit yet - and the least expensive.  Thinking of ordering another one!

    Bonnie
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2012 Lula Girl Suit

    4 Review stars By Denise

    Fits nice and looks good. Would be nice if the sides of the leg would be cut up a little higher.

    Denise
    Cokato, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2012 Maxine Lulu Girl Leg 1PC Bathing suit

    5 Review stars By NancyG

    This suit fits perfectly in every way. I am tall and it still is long enough in the torso to cover everything.  It also nicely camoflages the tummy area and is not too low cut in the front.  I actually bought 4 Maxine bathing suits this summer because they are the best fitting bathing suits I have ever owned.  Thanks, Maxine!

    NancyG
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2012 good fit, style

    3 Review stars By Mary T.

    It fit fine..I didn't like the pattern "in the flesh." It went back.

    Mary T.
    Richardson, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 great fitting suit

    5 Review stars By Debra N.

    Love the cut around the legs - not  too revealing or high-cut. Stays where I want it to be. The shirring down the middle  helps the suit fit my long torso perfectly without being too tight. The support panel is just the right amount of control. Too bad it isn't enough to make me look like the model.!!!

    Debra N.
    Salina, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 Swimsuit Clasics

    5 Review stars By Aqua-sixties

    Shopping for bathing suits was never any fun.  But once I found the Maxine product I have stayed with it.  I can buy them without trying them on because they are perfect for me.  I like the fact I can slip into them easily - they are not stiff & tight like some others.   I swim a lot & love the comfort & wear ability of the suits I buy with the Maxine label.  The way they are made conceals the rough spots & looks so much better than other bathing suits.

    Aqua-sixties
    Glasgow, KY & Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2012 not bad for an old style suit

    3 Review stars By Connecticut Yankee

    The colors are great

    Connecticut Yankee
    Melbourne, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 Maxine Lulu Girl leg 1 PC

    5 Review stars By Ursula S.

    It is the most comfortable swimsuit because thanks to the shirring, the length adjusts to any body. The shirring also dissimulates excess belly fat and the bra offers vey good support.  I love it and own 6 of them. I have tried other brands but was very happy to find Maxine bathing suits on  Swimoutlet since they have a very good selection of colors and prints.

    Ursula S.
    West Bloomfield, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2012 Love it!!

    5 Review stars By Sha

    This was very flattering and did what I needed!! It sucked in my belly and the straps were the perfect length to hold up my d cups:)

    Sha
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2012 perfect

    5 Review stars By peter a.

    thanks

    peter a.
    san francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2012 Maxine Lulu Girl leg 1 PC

    4 Review stars By Donna

    I go to water aerobics 5 days a week I exchange my suits everyday--wash them out and really take good care of them but, I have found no matter where I purchase my suits they start to get thin in the sides and the back area within a couple of months,even the linings begin to deteriorate. The suits I buy from Swimoutlet do last a little longer.
    I wish manufactures would come up with material that holds up much better in the chemical water that pools use.

    Donna
    Columbia City, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2012 I've never been disappointed Great suits

    5 Review stars By Junebug

    Aquacize classes 4 times a week. Would like it even more if it held up a little longer in the chlorine.

    Junebug
    Northlake Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz