Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 74 Results

4.5 star rating (74 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 74 customer reviews
  • 8/1/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Deborah

    Top quality.  My daughter loves her suit. She swims competitively over 20 hours a week and goes through practice suits like crazy. She loves the look of  the cut out tank and it wears great- no fading and fits great!

    Deborah
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2013 Funky in a Good Way

    rating star By Kathie

    My daughter swims for training almost every day and goes through practice suits like crazy. These suits are the most comfortable and most durable for her. She especially likes the unique and funky patterns.

    Kathie
    New Fairfield, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2013 Perfect!

    rating star By Nina

    I couldn't be happier about this product! I only wear Nike cut out suits nowadays because they are so comfortable, but they can get a bit pricey. I have always been skeptical of the grab bags on swim outlet because I always worried that I would get a suit I didn't like. However, I was so happy when I received a 100% polyester suit! It's perfect and an amazing deal.

    Nina
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2013 Very loose in chest, sags down

    rating star By Swimchick

    I was really happy when I saw the pattern on the suit! A cute geometric pattern in black on a royal purple ish blue color. I was very pleased. Today I swam with it, and the low back was fine (I didn't know if I would like that) so that was good. But unfortunately, the front was sagging and drooping down! I couldn't change until after my 3 hour practice, and it wasn't fun swimming in that. I had to keep pulling it up, afraid it would go to low and I would flash people. I THINK THE GRAB BAG IS A GREAT THING, and I am pleased with the suit, i just wouldn't get this certain suit again. MAKE SURE YOU KNOW YOUR SUIT PREFERENCE and you should be good!

    Swimchick
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/17/2013 Thank you! My daughter love it!!!

    rating star By Veronika

    Feels a little bit bigger, but so comfortable!!!!

    Veronika
    St Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/7/2013 Too big

    rating star By Ashley M.

    The grab bag is a great deal.  I have done it before but unfortunately the suit I got this time is too big.

    Ashley M.
    Highlands Ranch, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/25/2013 Grab bag suits

    rating star By L Nankey

    The suits are a great deal.  We ordered 2 for each of girls for the start of long course.  The only disappoint is that one girls suit was fine with the same print in 2 different colors.  The size 28 came in the same print and same color, which is also the exact same as the grab bag suit we got in the fall.  We don't care what the print was ,it would just be nice if they were different!  There was no option to exchange for another print.

    L Nankey
    Aurora, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2013 Excellent value

    rating star By Body Mechanic

    After reading the previous reviews, knew to order a size smaller when it comes to Nike. The fit is still a little big in the hips (mine are narrow), but it works for the rest of my body. Although it was not a print I woud have chosen, I liked what I got and have gotten so many compliments on the suit. It was definitely worth the risk of buying an unknown print/color. And the cut out style is the best!

    Body Mechanic
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/24/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By Mo

    I got a really cute suit that fits great! I use my suits for masters swim practices several times a week. I find some Nike suits wear out quickly (e.g. ones with a lot of lycra) but I love the way they fit. The grab bag is a terrific way to be able to enjoy these suits at an excellent price. Also, it is fun to be surprised with the pattern - I have ordered a grab bag suit a couple times and have always really loved the patterns!

    Mo
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2013 Fun to See!

    rating star By Swimmer G

    The Grab Bag swimsuits are a great deal!  It was fun seeing what color and design we would get.

    Swimmer G
    Orange , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2013 Swim wear

    rating star By Lourdes H.

    Nice fit , great colors.

    Lourdes H.
    Battle Ground, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2013 great suits - great price~!

    rating star By WSswimmom

    daughter likes the suits - i like the price! We appreciate being able to order by style/back as she has one particular cut that she likes best.

    WSswimmom
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2013 Awesome Deal 3

    rating star By Jailey the swimmer

    The grab bag was even better than expected. The Nike Swimsuits were beautiful. Shipping was super fast.

    Jailey the swimmer
    Stanton,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2013 Good suit, great price!

    rating star By mbell

    My daughter got a swim suit out of this grab bag and she loves it.  It is 100% polyester and she ended up with a candy apple red color and it fits well.  We will buy from the grab bag again.  It is a good deal.

    mbell
    Turlock, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2013 Happy with suits

    rating star By Sheri G

    I bought two and both suits were a hit!  Being able to narrow the grab bag down just to the cut-out back suits is great, because that's the only kind my daughter will wear.  Suits fit perfectly and were in attractive designs.

    Sheri G
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2013 It was a good surprise

    rating star By Jana

    It happened to be a suit my daughter had been wanting.

    Jana
    Laguna Niguel, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2013 Awesome deal!

    rating star By Alejandra F.

    As with most Nike suits, order a size smaller than usual and you should be set. I love this suit! It doesn't leave awful tan lines and is 82% Poly; as a lifeguard and instructor, I prefer the longer lasting polyester suits. I hope one day swim outlet will offer a Nike Poly Cut Out grab bag ;)

    Alejandra F.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/18/2013 Grab bag suits

    rating star By Swimchick

    Nike suit is great however it was disappointing to receive 2 of the SAME suit & print. It would have been great to have 2 different colors sent.

    Swimchick
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Mary

    I have never ordered a grab bag suit before but i am very happy I did! Nikes are so expensive but I love practicing in them! Although I was kind of disappointed when I received a solid red suit, I was happy I did not get an ugly one! I am 5"1 and 110 pounds and normally wear a 32 in practice suits, but I always go down to a 30 in Nikes because the feel better. The fit is very nice and I love the big cut out back. Overall I am very pleased and Swimoutlet always has the best customer service! I will be getting another Nike grab bag very soon!

    Mary
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2013 Great suit, great price

    rating star By Sue

    Daughter wanted to try new style so for the price this was great. She usually wears a 30 practice suit but this ran big and I had to return for 28 size down. First time with a Nike suit and it doesn't disappoint.

    Sue
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz