Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Women's Pier Thong 2.0 Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Pier Thong 2.0 Flip Flop Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 7/13/2013 comfortable to wear

    rating star By Swimmer

    i like design and it was very comfortable to wear

    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2013 cute but slippery

    rating star By Christine d.

    these are cute and comfy, but i use them after swimming at the gym and they are pretty dang slippery on the shower tiles.

    Christine d.
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2014 Very comfortable!!!

    rating star By Foster

    These flip flops are very flexible and comfortable.  Great for tooling around the house all day.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2014 Great quality - especially for something hard to find in winter...

    rating star By Brendan D.

    Couldn't find a flip flop (i.e., thong, although that can have a different meaning here at SwimOutlet!)  anywhere in the middle of winter, but SwimOutlet had them, great price, as good as Amazon, and since I bought several items, even free shipping.  Arrived on time.  Will use SwimOutlet again.

    Brendan D.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2014 Not for use around water!

    rating star By Chris

    These flip flops might be fine to just wear around - I don't do that with flip flops so I don't know. But DO NOT wear them to the pool or in a locker room or anywhere where your feet will be wet. The footpad is *unbelievably* slick and (I think) actually dangerous. I tried them a few times at my gym and finally had to go back to some ratty old flip flops that don't slide out from under my feet. I wish I liked them. The ratty old pair is also Speedo, but I don't see the model anywhere.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 great for by the pool

    rating star By megan t.

    just wish they came in half sizes.  Had to buy a 10 but they have taken a beating.. wear them everyday.. all day

    megan t.
    youngstown, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2013 love them!

    rating star By Pattic

    Comfortable, not slippery

    West Palm Beach. fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2013 Nice

    rating star By swimmer

    I use it on the pool deck and they are pretty comfortable. however if i could change anything i would give it a little more support.  Great flip flop for great price.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2013 nice, good price

    rating star By missnova

    wear them at the pool - I got the dark brown which has a nice wood grain pattern on the top of the sole.  Have held up well so far ( one month )

    Northern Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2013 Affordable Quality

    rating star By Mary

    My daughter uses these for swim practice and for meets to walk around the pool deck. The sole of the flip flop is quite comfortable. I was happy to find these for such a good price

    Northern, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2012 Great pool shoe

    rating star By Nay

    Great walking shoe for the pool area.. The fit is true to size and I use this thong to wear in the gym locker room and indoor swim area. The price was great.. Very satisfied with this product.  It's a comfortable flip flop, light weight and perfect to wear with swim attire.

    Atlanta, GA


  • 9/20/2012 speedo womens pier thong 2.0

    rating star By Janet L.

    Perfect fit and feelsnsoft on the sole which is nicer compared to other similar product.

    Janet L.
    Hopewell Junction, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2012 beach sandals black

    rating star By Christie

    These fit fine and look really good.  I would suggest that you might add a little more thickness for the arch and heel, not much, but it is not a s comfortable when it is completely flat.

    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz