Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Guard Solid Dimaxfit Workout Bikini Swimsuit

TYR Guard Solid Dimaxfit Workout Bikini Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 5/31/2014 vinyl fell off 1st time

    rating star By :/

    NOT satisified at all. Within 2 days of wearing, all the vinyl lettering fell off. Should have just purchased a red swimsuit. And after getting wet, material does stretch. Had to take in the top.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Great two piece to work in. :)

    rating star By Hali

    Runs a bit big, but overall awesome suit. The top is supportive, with the thick straps, these babies are on lock down. Drawstring bottoms a plus, totally able to swim my laps in this suit. I friggin love it. So does my sis. Just order a size down. ;)


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/7/2009 Perfect for my daughters job

    rating star By Joanne M.

    Thanks for the speedy and timely delovery

    Joanne M.
    Centennial, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2015 Great 2 pieces

    rating star By JB

    Comfortable, functional and flattering. Stay on for ocean swim and Master Swim. I got this in navy and red. Wish they make more color.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2015 Like

    rating star By Andy

    Fit nice


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2015 Nice Suit

    rating star By Guarding from Arizona

    I really like the look of this suit.  It was extremely comfortable at first, but now that I've been wearing it for about a month it has started to loosen up.  I wish that I would have ordered a size smaller so that it would stay snug throughout the summer.  I am 5'2, 115lbs, and a B cup and I ordered a small.  I will probably order this suit again for next summer, but in a size down.

    Guarding from Arizona
    Tucson, Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2014 Lap swimmer

    rating star By Nicole B.

    As always TYR is great! Love this suit! Use it for lap swimming and I don't have any problems with it moving or slipping off, definately looking into this style for my next purchase!

    Nicole B.
    Saint joseph, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2014 Great swim suit

    rating star By Paulie

    This is a Christmas present, My grandaughter had order a suit from swim outlet and loved the way it fit, she ask for this one.  So a true review will come at Christmas.  As of now I like ordering from swim outlet, they were prompt and cost was good. The quality seems great and I am sure she will love it.  The shipment came just as I ordered, so I am a happy customer, and would order again.

    Salisbury, Pa


  • 7/23/2014 Not long-lasting

    rating star By lifeguard/instructor

    The top and bottoms stretched out within 5 weeks of wearing it, less than a quarter of the time spent in water. the top is way too loose now. Not happy at all with this product

    austin, texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/1/2014 Like this suit very much!

    rating star By MamaR

    My 17 year old daughter likes this suit very much.  It fits nicely, the blue and white piping add a distinct look.

    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2014 Great

    rating star By Therese

    Great fitting and amazing quality!

    Stratford, Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2013 Great Suit

    rating star By Melanie

    I lifeguard at a beach and this suit is comfortable and great for long hours in the sun.  The bottoms are great because they have a drawstring for best fit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2013 satisfied

    rating star By Susie

    Bottoms are a little smaller than i expected, but hey its probably just me. The white guard lettering quickly breaks but not a lot - it just looks like a couple minor splits.

    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2012 Great Guard suit

    rating star By Jen

    Good versitile guard suit.  Fits all body types.  My lifeguards say that they are comfortable and they can rescue someone in it.

    Dewey beach, Lake Sunapee, Sunapee NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2012 Pretty Great

    rating star By HakunaMatata

    I absolutely love this swim suit. I wear it just about everyday in the last two months. It fits pretty well to size, but the bottoms are a bit snug. After about 15-20 times wearing this, the guard emblem started cracking. The color did fade a little bit as well. Even though this has happened, this is still my favorite guard swim suit that I have ever had.

    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2012 A good buy

    rating star By Lifeguard

    A much better option than the other y-back offered on the website. Fits pretty true to size, is very well lined, and is softer. A good buy.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2012 Great Suit - Good Coverage and Nice Material

    rating star By Susan S.

    This suit is just as expected. It fits true to size and the material is very nice. The bottoms have good coverage and the draw string is helpful. The only complaint is that the bottom band around the top cuts up a little high in the back middle. It feels like it's riding up a bit. Otherwise, great suit. Would buy again.

    Susan S.


  • 9/13/2011 Best suit by far!

    rating star By Nancy B.

    good durability in the suit, the top is not to exposing but at the same covers enough, the bottom is the same. Comfortable material, dries very quickly. I wear this suit 5 days a week and i absolutely love it!

    Nancy B.
    Brick, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2011 Great value

    rating star By Lifeguard

    Great value and quality product.  Comfortable straps that stay put.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2011 very nice!

    rating star By Mrs. Bill I.

    Bought this for my daughter who is a life guard.   Was much nicer fabric than it looked in photos!!!  Covers enough and fits just right!   Should last the whole summer!  Thanks for a great product!

    Mrs. Bill I.
    Germantown, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz