skip to main content
Turbo Skulls Water Polo Suit

Turbo Skulls Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 6/11/2014 not very stretchy

    2 Review stars By Nathan

    Product was ok.  Not very stretchy and sure not true to size.

    Nathan
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/17/2013 Very cool suit for sunning!

    5 Review stars By Sherrioso

    The medium was too small for my husband whom wears 32 waist. We exchanged it for a large and it is perfect. He wanted something for tanning and this fun polo suit is wonderful the design is cool, fun & different. He loves it. And for me, who doesn't like guys in little swim suits, well, he looks hot!

    Sherrioso
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2014 Great pattern, weird fit

    2 Review stars By Joe

    I love the pattern on this suit, and was very excited to get it.  Unfortunately, it's got a pretty weird fit.  I'm used to swimsuits having at least a LITTLE extra fabric up front to hold your junk, but this has absolutely none.  My boys were definitely feeling the squish once I got this all the way on.  Felt pretty tight in the butt as well.  I'm a 34-36, and the XL just feels really constricting.  If they made an XXL, I don't even think that would help, it's not the waist that's too small, it's the front pouch, and backside.

    Joe
    Palm Springs

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2013 Fun Suit

    4 Review stars By Fast

    Fun, different suit

    Fast
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2012 Great quality!

    5 Review stars By Tanya

    I am glad they were made in Spain, the quality is great, glad they're not from China!

    Tanya
    NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2012 Great, Colorful Suit

    5 Review stars By Jack

    Recently purchased this suit and had occasion to use it in a 2 mile open water (ocean) swim.  Fit is great, look is good (got compliments from several women who were working the race), and fabric seems as durable as my other long lasting Turbo suits.

    Jack
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2012 Great Looking Suit

    4 Review stars By Biff

    Great colors on this suit, love the pattern!  Like most water polo suits, it fits snug but not too tight.  I haven't worn it swimming yet so I can't comment on its durability.

    Biff
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2017 Amazing service

    5 Review stars By Islam

    Really appreciate

    Islam
    Egypt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2017 Origially ordered size L exchanged for XL

    4 Review stars By MC35

    Size 34 waist ordered size L originally and was way to tight, returned and ordered size XL fits good. nice fabric has a euro cut so looks good on.

    MC35
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2015 What a Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Tom

    Grat fabric, great high cut, great fit! Little tight up front but hey, its a racing brief. I like the Speedo solar 1", but this one is great, and lined front and back.

    Tom
    North Collins, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2015 Sizes are true, but with no room to spare.

    5 Review stars By Charlie

    This suit looks awesome.  Coverage is minimal and rides low on your hips, but that's what they are.  The size chat is VERY accurate.  I think people think they run small because there is no stretch to the suit.  If you are a 30 waist and you order 30 then it will fit snug but perfect.  If your 30.5 or 31 around the waist, your going to find your in between sizes.

    Charlie
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2014 great suit

    5 Review stars By trifaramer

    Love this suit. The graphics are great. The fit is fine. Coverage is minimal, but fine. I use this suit in the rotation of crazy trainer suits.

    trifaramer
    bucyrus

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2014 Just want to comment on fit

    4 Review stars By thesundaytwist

    I'm always checking reviews to see how things fit in terms of sizing, so I had to add my two cents. I'm 5"10", 165 lbs, slim build, wear levi's 31x32. Usually get speedo size 30 suit. In the case of Turbo, I am sticking with the medium, even if that's sold as a 32 waist. The small fits, but it's awkward. The medium is much more true, so i'd say that sizing runs small on these puppies. Otherwise, love the suit.

    thesundaytwist
    Stamford, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2014 Nice but does run small

    4 Review stars By Clint

    I have not worn the suit yet but did try it on. I am 140#s and normally wear a small but ordered a medium based off of the other reviews. I will be able to wear it but am guessing a large would be a better fit for me.

    Built quality and print/material are very nice.

    Clint
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2013 Love the pattern

    4 Review stars By Delia M.

    Really like the new patterns.  It ran a bit on the small.  Would order one size up.

    Delia M.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2013 Boing!

    4 Review stars By beavis

    Awesome print and ultra tough swimmer. It totaly makes you faster in the pool.

    beavis
    ventura, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2013 Prompt service!

    5 Review stars By TG

    It got here fast. It fits great and I can't wait to show it off.

    TG
    Fullerton CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz