Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Shadow Stripe Reversible Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Shadow Stripe Reversible Cut Out Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 45 Results

4 star rating (45 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 45 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2013 Great as a Practice and Prelims Suit

    rating star By Jacqui M.

    I wear this suit for practices and many prelims during meets. It's very true to size for Nike sizing which is different then other brands' sizing. If you are a 28, buy a 26, etc. It shows a lot in the back so you need to be comfortable with your body. I love that it is reversible, but it does have a setback. The suit is thicker than most suits (because it is double-sided) and can slip down in the front more than most suits. Besides that, it's is a great suit and I definitely get a lot of compliments on it.

    Jacqui M.
    Clearwater, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Now my favorite suit!

    rating star By Kelly W.

    Really like that it's reversible.  Makes it seem like I've got twice as many suits!

    Kelly W.
    Blue Bell, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2013 Saggy Bottom, Tight Shoulder Strap

    rating star By Butterfly Girl

    Suit cuts at shoulder, but sags at bottom. Very poor fit and 26 usually fits perfectly.  I have tried it for 2 practices, but will retire the suit as it just doesn't work.  Pretty, but not functional.

    Butterfly Girl
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/22/2013 a suit with substance

    rating star By jane k.

    love the cut out style love the thickness ...may last longer

    jane k.
    boynton beach, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2013 Nike Swim shadow stripe

    rating star By Anne

    Happy with the product.

    Anne
    Central, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2013 Too big BUT a striking suit

    rating star By Mom of Year Round Swimmer

    Colors are vibrant and reversibility a plus.  Will be exchanging it for a size smaller.  Ordered the same size suits on this order for another Nike suit (swim nylon core ) and Dolfin competition suit  & they fit perfect for the size ordered.

    Mom of Year Round Swimmer
    Kissimmee, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/27/2013 Awesome suit for a long torso

    rating star By Jyll K.

    I'm 6"2" and have a long torso, a size 36 fit great! Covers everything and looks cute. It is lower cut than other competition swimwear but that was a selling point for me; can get a little color on my back now with summer workouts :)

    Jyll K.
    Katy, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2013 Great New Reversible Suit

    rating star By Pinochio

    Love the suit, the size 28 is a little too big in the bum.

    Pinochio
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/14/2013 Cute

    rating star By divermom

    My daughter loves this suit.  Looks good on her.  Feels true to size.

    divermom
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2013 nike suit order

    rating star By Emily

    I like the price and the fast time it took to get to me

    Emily
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2013 Cute, but doesn't fit well when wet

    rating star By swimgirl

    Fit great...before it was worn in the pool.  Rides up bad in back.  Too big when wet.

    swimgirl
    USA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/6/2013 So far so good...

    rating star By Bianca

    I am proffesional swimmer. I love the fit  and is reversible...

    Bianca
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2013 weird fit, but ultimately good...

    rating star By Abby S.

    This is my second nike suit purchase. The spider-back I recently got fits perfectly but this one is a little big, but not in the way someone might expect. It feels like it falls down in the chest area a bit -especially when I dive or sprint- but then again I don't have much of a chest. I'm a size 28, but I don't think going down a size would have helped much. This is definitely not a suit for the flat-chested, and I won't ever be using it for meets. However, the colors are awesome (I got blue/black) and according to my friends I look great in it. In fact, one of my friends got the green/black one and she loves it! I love that it's reversible and the material is comfy. Also, I swim or surf almost every day so I really hope it lasts as long as I think it will.

    Abby S.
    Riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/18/2013 Not the best fit

    rating star By Mary Beth

    I normally wear speedo suits for swim, I was hoping I would like Nike as well. Unfortunately, the suit runs large, very limited coverage on my behind, and its a thinner material than the speedo suits.  I'll try another brand next but this cut was definitely not for me. I have a large chest, small hips, average height.

    Mary Beth
    Hampton, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/7/2013 Too Small -

    rating star By Jillian C.

    I realize this is a "cut-out" suit - but it was really small and did not provide adequate coverage.  Love the print - need to offer more "lingerie" suits and fewer "cut-outs". Had to return to swimoutlet.

    Jillian C.
    Greenwood, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By Ruby

    I'm on a swim team and I love that it is reversible .

    Ruby
    Visalia ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2013 interesting fit

    rating star By Squid

    great colors and nice that it is reversible;  however, the correct size (26) was too small and the next size up (28) was too big.  didn't work out for my daughter. she seems to be a pretty "normal" fit-- no longer torso or wider torso or larger chest.  back to the drawing board.

    Squid
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2013 Good Nike suit!

    rating star By Greg

    Daughter loved the colors (matched her team colors), and really liked the reversable feature.  Fits well.  Hopefully it'll wear well, too.

    Greg
    Phila, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2013 Cute...for the right body type

    rating star By Katherine M.

    If you are relatively flat-chested, this suit likely strikes the perfect balance between fit and minimizing tan lines. If you have a larger chest like me, choose a cut other than Nike's Cut Out Tank. There were gaping holes between the suit and the sides of my body. The sides of the suit were creeping toward my stomach. Also, the strap across the back is too high to provide any real support.

    Katherine M.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2012 GREAT REVERSIBLE SUIT!

    rating star By Cocos1fan

    My daughter LOVES this Nike suit. Fits great, Quality of fabric is excellent. She is a diver and wears this suit at least once a week.
    Does not fade with chlorine pools. GREAT suit!

    Cocos1fan
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz