Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Tie Dye Floral Spider Back

Nike Swim Tie Dye Floral Spider Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

3.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 11/19/2013 fit great but came apart quickly

    rating star By acklete

    I liked the fit and the cut of the suit but the material did not hold up. there are two layers of material and the outside layer was too loose and baggy - flappy when swimming - not good!

    acklete
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2013 Cute Suit!

    rating star By Stacey V.

    Has held up for over 6 months; I am an instructor. Cute print, but is VERY open and strappy. If I did not wear an instructors rashguard with it, I would not wear it for lessons.

    Stacey V.
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2013 low cut in back

    rating star By CK

    I loved the color of the suit, but the back was cut way to low. If I would sit down, there wouldn't be enough fabric to cover my bottom!!!

    CK
    M''town, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/14/2013 Super sleek and feminine

    rating star By Allyson

    I know most people complain about how the sides don't seem to cover a heavier chest, but I've had two spider back style suits now and have never had a complaint.  Of course when you have had a suit for several years and it's not as tight-fitting as the first day you wore it, it might not be a bad idea to wear two and use it as a drag suit.

    The back is so minimal that it's easy to swim and feel like you're not even wearing a suit - no cutting in of the straps or awkward tan/burn marks if you swim outdoors.  The material feels pretty sturdy and has a thicker lining than previous suits I've had.
    I swim 5-6 days a week for an hour or more at a time and this suit has lasted very well and I plan on wearing it during an outdoor swim event.

    Allyson
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2013 Spider Back = No tan lines for Prom

    rating star By MacKackaLacka

    Love this suit!  It is a practice suit that I could race in!

    MacKackaLacka
    Bakersfield Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2013 Too skimpy!

    rating star By Dolphin

    This suit has a really odd cut.  It was so low in the back as to be indecent but was more or less fitting on the top.  I returned it.

    Dolphin
    Aptos, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/24/2013 great suit

    rating star By c b.

    fits perfect feels great

    c b.
    woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2012 Great suit... a little tight on the back

    rating star By Bri

    I use this suit for lap swimming and synchro.  It does pull a bit on the upper back/neck when you first put it on and are standing upright, but gets more comfy once in the water.  I love the style, though.  Style is more important than comfort, right? :o)

    Bri
    San Mateo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2012 Great suit... a little tight on the back

    rating star By Bri

    I use this suit for lap swimming and synchro.  It does pull a bit on the upper back/neck when you first put it on and are standing upright, but gets more comfy once in the water.  I love the style, though.  Style is more important than comfort, right? :o)

    Bri
    San Mateo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2012 It's really nice!!! :)

    rating star By gd20

    I have nothing to say about his suit apart from that it's amazing!
    true to size (i.e. not too big) and the colors are really vibrant. I just love the spider back too!

    gd20
    Montreal, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Comfortable pretty suit

    rating star By Betty Yeti

    Fits like other Nike spider backs, comfortable.  Pretty Color in polyester to boot.

    Betty Yeti
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Loved the color, but not the fit.

    rating star By Nancy P.

    Shorter through the body than the other Nike suit I ordered. Keeping one. sending this one back. Loved the color though!

    Nancy P.
    Everett, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2012 Swim Suit Review

    rating star By Emily

    I think the look of the swim suit looked a lot different then I thought it would.

    Emily
    Littleton, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By Rebecca P.

    My 14 year old daughter is a competitive swimmer and uses this suit as a practice suit. Too soon to tell how it last. In the past she has always worn Uglies but wanted to try something new. I love the way it fits her. The only disappointment was the color. The blue wasnt as brilliant as the the picture. We didnt like it at first because it had a faded washed out  look to it... but once she put it on, we liked it much better. Looks much better on than in the package!

    Rebecca P.
    Peachtree City, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2012 Fabulous! Great fit!

    rating star By Kali L.

    Love the suit!

    Kali L.
    Slidell, LA

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By swim-mom/coach

    My daughter - who is a post-collegiate competitive swimmer, so has worn many, many suits over her lifetime - says this is one of the most comfortable suits she has ever worn.  And the colors are just gorgeous!  Love it!

    swim-mom/coach
    Hartford, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2011 It runs way too small

    rating star By Sara W.

    I ordered a size 28 for my daughter in both this suit and another Nike suit that is very similar in style. The 28 was too small in this suit (the other one fit great) and so I reordered a size 30. Now it's too small too. This is very frustrating. The sizing needs to be more consistent. Not sure if I should bother ordering yet again, as this suit is becoming very very expensive with the shipping I'm paying to return them!!!!

    Sara W.
    Bend, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/1/2011 Great suit.

    rating star By Elizabeth R.

    I enjoy open water swimming, I practice in the pool for an hour plus 4 days a week. I love these suits, they are the only ones a practice in.
    They fit well and look good, and last....

    Elizabeth R.
    Leesburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz