Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Retro Floral Spider Back Tank

Nike Swim Retro Floral Spider Back Tank Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 10/12/2014 Low in the back

    rating star By OPCC RN

    Comfortable suit.  Lower in the back than I expected for my more mature age/figure.  Could use more support, too.  Should have read reviews more carefully.  Colors stayed true and suit wore well.

    Orange Park, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2012 Don't buy, stretches out too quickly

    rating star By swimmer

    This has a great print, fun and bright. However, I swim about 6 days a week and this suit just didn't cut it. It stretched out and faded terribly after about only two months and was very very disappointing. This is great for non competitive swimmers.

    San Fran, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2012 WAY TOO BIG

    rating star By cswimmer13

    I swim about 5/6 times a week and this suit just didn't cut it. It is super cute and I loved the pattern, but it was way too big and didn't fit me well enough to swim 2 hour practices. I had to return it, but I recommend maybe going down a size or two on this suit.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/22/2012 very cute

    rating star By Diana

    very cute-runs a little big if you are not well endowed. Had to exchange it for the next size down. dips down a little low in the back which takes getting used to


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/19/2012 Happy! But very disapointed

    rating star By Shalee R.

    I am 5'5 125 pounds and I normally fit into a size 36. I bot this suit a size 36 and it was WAY to big. It was so big that I will have to get the suit at least 2 sizes smaller. I really was sad because I loved the design of the suit, and the material. It shipped to my house fast, and in good condition. But now I have to ship it back.

    Shalee R.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2012 Wonderful Suit

    rating star By Dive Girl

    It is comfortable and fits very well.

    Dive Girl
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 swim suit

    rating star By gg

    perfect fit, delivered on time.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2012 Great Suit and very pretty!

    rating star By Taryn S.

    The design is very pretty. It fits just like all my other Nike suits. The back is very cool- great for any swimming or coaching outside.

    Taryn S.
    Raleigh, NC


  • 6/19/2012 Dual lining for front, single on the butt

    rating star By Minnie

    Forgot to mention the suit lining is a bit flimsy.  Most important is that the front is lined.  Really a pretty suit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Low cut back.

    rating star By minnie

    A suprisingly pretty swim suit.  Suitable only for recreational swimming though.  Straps are thin, but fits very nicely.  Be aware that the back is cut low, just like the photo (look at it closely).
    It will probably stretch out soon in the swimming pool. I will wear it in the ocean.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2012 Nike spider back tank

    rating star By Jess F.

    Really comfortable and fits perfect!

    Jess F.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 Wore out fast

    rating star By cam

    This suit is extremely comfortable and I love the pattern but, it wore out really quickly. I swim six days a week and rotate the suit through with a few others and it wore out in less then two months.

    charlottesville, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2012 great practice suit

    rating star By Ann V.

    fits great

    Ann V.
    Argyle, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 So Hot

    rating star By Rae R.

    I love the suit.  It fits well and the colors are so bright and colorful.  I have had many compliments on it.

    Rae R.
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2012 Love It!!!

    rating star By kelly m.

    I love this style! So comfortable and flattering! I usually get a 28 but with this style, I suggest going down one more size due to the high cut and straps!

    kelly m.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2012 Striking Design

    rating star By Michele

    Beautiful print!  I love the double straps.  The bottom has a VERY low cut. I have to be very careful on my flip turns :)  I would probably order one size larger next time.

    College Station, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2012 2nd Try at this Suit - Not a Success

    rating star By swimma73

    I read that these suits needed to be ordered smaller than normal so the first one I ordered I sized down a size.  It was too short in the torso and my chest kept trying to escape.  I read the size charts and reordered my regular size, which was the correct torso length.  The suit still doesn't work.  Although everything is covered, the straps do not provide enough support.  I would say if you are over an "A" size bra, choose another suit.

    I used a gift card from my sister to purchase this and wish I hadn't.  I wasted my money.

    On a positive note, the colors are gorgeous!

    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/31/2012 Beautiful & comfortable

    rating star By MrsSmooth

    I love the cut out style, it's great for outdoor swimming due to minimal tan lines. I normally wear a size 4 or small in dresses, and took a size 30 in this swimsuit (tall, short-waisted, slim, 32b). It's comfortable to swim laps in and I wear this style to swim team workouts, too. It feels like I'm wearing nothing when I wear this suit, yet I never have to worry about exposing anything. The purple color is gorgeous with a tan. Get this suit if you're comfortable with exposing an open back!

    Southwest USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Retro Floral

    rating star By Elinor B.

    Nice suit.  Fits good and looks terrific on!  Great color combinations.

    Elinor B.
    Littleton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2012 What's the back like?

    rating star By d

    You need to know that the back of this is very spare.   Maybe good for a younger woman?  The straps are thin and strappy - which makes them kind of loose.  The bottom doesn't ride up terribly far in back.... enough, but it's definitely low.  So, with this open back, it's very draggy for doing laps.


    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz