skip to main content
Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 4/10/2012 Great product, wonderful price

    4 Review stars By swim

    These fit well and are comfortable to ware.
    They have really upped the challenge in my deepwater aerobic class.
    I probably would not have tried them if the price had not been so reasonable. I bought another pair and donated them to our aquatic center.

    swim
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2017 Like the extra weight for a workout

    5 Review stars By kDS

    Made well, should be fine

    kDS
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2015 Excellent

    5 Review stars By fish

    Sturdy, perfect weights for swimming. I use them all the time.

    fish
    Albany,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2015 Not 5 lbs!

    4 Review stars By Carronna

    Great weights. Comfortable, buckles make them easy put on and remove, strap makes them easy to adjust. But, they are not 2.5 lbs each. My kitchen scale measures one at 2.11 and the other at 2.09.

    Carronna
    Dallas

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2013 Great Buy

    4 Review stars By Carmen R.

    He loves them - they give him a better work out

    Carmen R.
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2013 Excellent!

    5 Review stars By Bonnie

    These are great!  I do a lot  of aqua therapy and these are super in the pool!

    Bonnie
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2018 Nice

    5 Review stars By Joe

    Just what I expected

    Joe
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2017 As Advertised

    5 Review stars By Linda

    This is exactly as advertised.  The weights came in the mail very quickly, I was surprised.  I ordered them on Friday and by Tuesday they were at my house.  I do water exercise 3 times a week and they are holding up fine.  They were easy to adjust to my ankles and comfortable to wear. I am glad I have them.

    Linda
    Omaha,Ne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2017 Perfect weights!

    5 Review stars By Stacey

    These are exactly what I was looking for! They are perfect for my water aerobics! They are well made and easy to put on and take off.

    Stacey
    Hicksville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2016 Great water weights!

    5 Review stars By Swimmer Dee

    Like that you only need to adjust the velcro once and they are ready to go each time you put them on. Just click the buckles and they fit perfectly each time!

    Swimmer Dee
    York, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2015 Exactly what I wanted.

    5 Review stars By ivyg

    I needed extra resistance for water aerobics, they are a nice challenge in the water. They are adjustable although they do loosen up a bit and tend to slide after time but with the Velcro it is a quick fix without having to remove them.

    ivyg
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2015 Great product, well made.

    5 Review stars By Pat

    Product came as advertised, good construction and should hold up well in a pool environment.

    Pat
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2015 Ankle weights

    5 Review stars By April

    I love the extra Velcro strap, with snap

    April
    Palm Springs,Ca

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2015 GREAT

    5 Review stars By mickymouse641901

    Fantastic addition to my water aerobics

    mickymouse641901
    York, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/11/2015 perfect

    5 Review stars By pierre

    simply perfect product at good price

    pierre
    Mascouche, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2014 5 lbs ankle weights

    5 Review stars By Dolly

    This is just what the doctor ordered.  I need to build up my strength in my legs in the pool and this is fit the bill.  The right price,  the right weight and easy on and off.

    Dolly
    fort laudedale, florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Ankle weights

    5 Review stars By Sheryll S.

    Love these, use everyday in pool workout!

    Sheryll S.
    Goodyear, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2013 Aerobic

    5 Review stars By Mary W.

    The weights are easy to snap on and off.

    Mary W.
    West Chester, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2013 Nice!

    5 Review stars By JM

    Great addition to my water workout!

    JM
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2013 Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

    4 Review stars By Jim

    Used in swimming pool to increase strength.  Coating on weights does not allow weights to pick up water and weigh even move.  Both weights are made exactly the same.  That means that one of the sets of buckles are on the outside that can't easily be reached.  If one set of straps wer put on the other way then both sets of buckles woud be on the inside.  I have to turn one set of weight over to accomplish this.

    Jim
    Denver CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz