Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 51 Results

4.5 star rating (51 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 51 customer reviews
  • 10/14/2013 Very nice thong

    rating star By DRG69

    Well made, fit is a little small, go up at least one size. Perfect for a guy or gal. Lots of room for the everything.

    DRG69
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2012 Good for Girls & Boys!

    rating star By Sammy "Chester" Beach Hound

    Like the previous review said, this works well for guys, too.  I have been looking for a thong ever since Speedo quit making one.  The only obvious downside is there's no built in room up front, but the fabric is stretchy enough to accommodate.  I'm a 33 waist and a Large fits me well.  Great quality & price! Come on Sporti, make a dedicated guys thong!  Until then, this will do.

    Sammy "Chester" Beach Hound
    Etown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2012 I might be a convert!

    rating star By BeachGirl

    I originally got this swim bottom at the urging of my boyfriend, thongs wouldn't normally be my thing, but after wearing this bottom on a recent trip to puerto rico I might be a convert!  If you have the guts this bottom is very comfortable and practical, it absolutely stays put and I love that from the front it still looks like a normal bikini.  If you're thinking about taking a risk and going with a thong bikini bottom I can't recommend this one highly enough!

    BeachGirl
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2014 I love it!

    rating star By Andrew

    Wears and feels great! And I'm a guy. Go swimming and wear it every day. Been looking for one since Speedo stopped making them. Wish black was in stock.

    Andrew
    Kona, Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 Great Thong at a great price!!!

    rating star By KBerry

    I love this thong! I know this may sound weird but I wanted good coverage in the front even though I wanted my butt to be exposed, and this thong does exactly that. Some thongs expose too much in the front and I didn't want that. I sized up one size and it fit well. The quality is great, especially for the price, and it's comfortable too. And of course I don't mind the glances and my husband thinks I l look super hot in them! Haha! I highly recommend this thong!

    KBerry
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2014 Same as brazilian thongs!

    rating star By maah

    This was the cheapest thong I found online and I was amazed with the LYCRA quality. When I received it, it was pretty small but I chose XS instead of S because I was afraid of getting a really big one since I'm slim girl. I would recommend you to buy an S if you weight more than 105 lbs. Well, I have a nice butt maybe that's why it fit tight but overall it looks pretty hot and nice. I would deff use it on a hot beach not on a random beach with old people hahaha Buy it! You will not regret it, but choose your true size, don;t hesitate because that will be the problem

    maah
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2014 Great thong!

    rating star By jt

    Plenty of room for men.  Wear it under my running tights.  Great fit!

    jt
    ATLANTA, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2015 love them

    rating star By Lindsay

    I'm always worried about ordering things on line. Cause I never know if they'll fit right or not. These are perfect. I got a medium.  They are a little tight. But it's good cause I got them to surf in. So they don't move. At all.

    Lindsay
    HAWAII

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/13/2015 review of sporti thong

    rating star By kathy

    very good quality color is great and matches tops that I currently have cannot wait to wear it on vacation in  may

    kathy
    pittsburgh pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2014 Perfect

    rating star By Kristen R.

    Such a great bottom. I'm planning on using it for the summer so I don't end up with the horrid tan lines I STILL HAVE from last year. The price is just great and the coverage is perfect. I'm usually a medium in bottoms but I always go up one size when buying online and it was perfect. The only con I have is the tag for these bottoms were driving me crazy and when I took it off the lining ripped a bit. Overall a great buy I would recommend to anyone

    Kristen R.
    Bay Shore, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2014 Great deal

    rating star By South Shore Beachgirl

    Great price on sale, cute color, elastic is tight, feels like it will stay in place in the water. Can match this with other tops or go topless, depending on where I wear it.

    South Shore Beachgirl
    NY

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2013 Awesome

    rating star By Erika

    Use them for tanning, probably use them for this summer as well great construction.

    Erika
    Eden Prairie, MN

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 Best bottom in the house

    rating star By Kev

    Used for swimming & tanning. First thought it was a little small, but is just right to not loose it in the water. Sporti should expand color selection, I would buy more. Great suit, not bulky at all.

    Kev
    Atl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 swimsuit thong

    rating star By Susan

    quality, size is right on and colors are fantastic.

    Susan
    Port Richey, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2013 Very Sexy!

    rating star By Beach Baby

    The fabric and color are great. . . but this bottom runs VERY small. I usually wear a medium and the X-large is barely large enough. Worth getting, but order it as large as you can.

    Beach Baby
    The Jersey Shore, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2013 Sexy yet Classy!

    rating star By Tammi

    I never dreamed I'd wear a thong to the beach or lake but now I love the feeling!  The front is cut like a regular bikini which makes it very practical to wear anywhere because it's not too revealing and is so comfortable.  I'm 120 lbs and I normally wear a size S or XS but I sized up to a M because the side bands are quite thin and I didn't want to get squeezed.  The quality is excellent too.  I'm so happy with this purchase!

    Tammi
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2013 Solid.

    rating star By Joe

    Wife and I bought this for her to try, but she didn't like it (she's never liked any thongs, so I don't fault this product).  We wear the same size, so I tried it as well, and as the other reviews commented, this can work for guys too... but it makes me wish for a similar design with some slight modifications for guys.  We like the cheap price and the quality is high.

    Joe
    SoCal

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2012 Wonderful Item

    rating star By Medic

    I bought this item for my wife, who has a hard time finding bottoms that fit comfortably and this fit the bill.  She wears it every chance she gets and can not say enough about how great it looks and feels.

    Medic
    Beauregard, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2012 Great looking on the wife.

    rating star By James E.

    Bought  for the wife to wear in the pool when the kids are not around.  She likes them just as much as I do on her.  They look great, well made material,  good cut pattern.  Females should not be afraid to wear them in the pool or beach. Show off your bodies.

    James E.
    Oceanside, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2012 So comfy!

    rating star By Kari

    These are great bottoms.  If you like thong panties, then you'll love these.  The material is high quality.  The cut is perfect.  You can barely feel them on. My only complaint is the triangle at the back is a little big.

    Kari
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz