Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Laguna Seca Thin-X Back

TYR Laguna Seca Thin-X Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 12/12/2012 Great suit, I love it!

    rating star By Soccerjulie27

    My size measurements for TYR say one thing, but I had to go a size bigger with this suit.  Other than that one flaw, I love this suit!  I've had this swimsuit since July and swim in it  2-3x a week at the local Y's pool and simply love it!  I love how thin the straps are, they don't dig in at all, the fit is super comfy, and after all this use, it doesn't show any signs of wear.  I don't know what else to say, except my husband thinks it's super sexy because it shows a lot more back than swimsuits with thicker straps.  ;)

    Soccerjulie27
    Rochester, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2012 Cute suit, but not what I thought

    rating star By Ellen B.

    I swim several times a week, one hour at a time.  I need a suit that fits tight and won't start sagging and drooping ;(.  While I like the design of this suit (color, graphics), I thought the shoulder straps were a bit flimsy and not very supportive.  I am small busted.  It just seemed too "loose" all over, including the elastic at the edges.  The fabric was not slick, so either I misread the product specs or this is more of a casual, go to the pool swimsuit and not one intended for extended workouts in the pool.

    Ellen B.
    Broomfield, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/29/2012 Nice If you like to show skin

    rating star By Taylor B

    This suit has a great design but it's measurements do not hold true, so order at least 1 size above what you usually wear. Also, there is very little material so it can be revealing but will be great for training trip.

    Taylor B
    MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/9/2012 Not true to size

    rating star By Lani

    My daughter wears a 26 in all other brands and this did not even go past her hips.  We have to return it and will get something else.

    Lani
    Tempe, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/1/2012 2 sizes too small

    rating star By swimom

    28 fits like a 24!!!

    swimom
    south carolina

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2012 great but small!!

    rating star By Angela

    Great looking suit and cuts are nice.... BUT, this is way too small.  
    According to the size chart I would be a 32 and I ended up being a 38!!  Way off.... other than that it's a great training suit.

    Angela
    FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2012 Runs Small

    rating star By JULIE P.

    Seem to run really small, different than the other TYR products I've bought.

    JULIE P.
    FLOWER MOUND, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2012 TYR suit changed their sizing

    rating star By Miranda

    I purchased the same type & brand of suit last year and it fit.  I still own the suit.  This one of the exact style was way too small.  So I purchased a different brand to replace it.

    Miranda
    Atwater, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2012 Too small

    rating star By Chris S.

    Nice suit. Ordered 2 suits size 30, but this particular one was too small, needed to return and order size 34.  You have to pay extra to ship it back.  In reality it's cut too small.

    Chris S.
    River Forest, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/13/2011 Beautiful suit, runs small!

    rating star By Lisa B.

    I purchased fa size 26 for my daughter who is 5 ft. 2 in and very fit at 125 lbs. She plays water polo. I had go exchange it for a size 30, which fits great. Beautiful and flattering suit, but order 1 to 2 sizes up.

    Lisa B.
    Oxnard, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz