Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Flying Fish Diamondfit

TYR Flying Fish Diamondfit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 2/6/2014 I really liked this suit

    rating star By Karin

    I really liked the pattern of this suit and it has held up really well!

    San Carlos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2014 Great fit and fun graphics. Perfect practice suit!

    rating star By Jk

    My daughter uses this for practice and loves it. Great fit, stays in place, and she loves the graphic pattern.  She is 12 y/o 57 inches tall and weighs 70lbs, the 28 is a perfect fit for her.

    Brighton mi


  • 10/1/2013 Cute and functional

    rating star By Mary B

    I swim for fitness and LOVE this suit. It's true to size and looks SOOOO cute. The bold red and black actually make my workouts more fun!

    Mary B
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2013 Superb fit!

    rating star By Sharry

    Always consistent sizing and great fabric design.  Superbly comfortable for long swims.

    Steamboat Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2013 Perfect !!

    rating star By Tanya

    My daughter is on a swim team and uses this suit for practice everyday.  It fits her perfect, it's darling on her and it has held up perfectly.  Looks like the day I bought it.  Great buy, would definitely purchase again.

    Lutcher, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2013 Awesome fit and fun to wear!

    rating star By Doreen A.

    I am a TYR fan!  This is my 4th TYR suit.  I am a lap swimmer, 3-6 days a week so its nice to wear different suits.  The TYR suits fit very nicely.  It comfortable and yet it holds in my middle age tummy so I look slimmer.  The leg cut is nice....not too high up and yet flattering to the leg.  Each of my TYR suits have lasted for a long time unlike some of the cheaper brand suits I have purchased.  TYR might be a little pricier than some but well worth it for quality, fit and longevity!!

    Doreen A.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2013 Fits Perfectly!

    rating star By Tanya M.

    Fits true to size.

    Tanya M.
    Lexington, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/2/2013 Just What I Was Hoping For

    rating star By ShortyK

    Haven't had it long, so I can't comment on long-term durability, but this swimsuit fits well, is comfortable, and I get compliments on it.  In the short term, I'm very happy with it.

    Bozeman, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2013 Swimsuit fits small

    rating star By Ottawa girl

    Love the look, but the fit is small -- one size too small from my usual. I usually take a 40 (I am tall and very long in the torso) which usually is fine with TYR swimsuits. However, with this style, I would ideally have been able to purchase one size larger. I would recommend purchasing one size up from your usual size for this swimsuit.

    Ottawa girl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/17/2013 TYR Suit

    rating star By D

    Love this suit - it fits really well, looks great and appears to have what it takes to last and not fade - lots of great compliments on the pattern

    Calgary, AB, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2013 great suit!

    rating star By Heather

    Love the fit and the colors on this suit. Very sattisfied.

    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2013 Cool pattern, fit disppointing.

    rating star By MastersMom

    Attractive suit. Fit is strange. Body sized larger than normal and straps too short. Not made to fit the average competitive swimmer, long with broad shoulders/back.

    Bourbonnais, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/15/2013 Try flying fishdiamondfit

    rating star By Lynn

    Love the try brand. Great selection. Good fitting suits. Love the color selections as well. Rinse often and they will last

    Papillion, Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2013 The colour is not gold, it is orange

    rating star By M. S.

    I was not happy with the colour so I returned it.

    M. S.
    Toronto, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2013 Love this suit so I bought another

    rating star By Maggie S.

    I'm a fitness swimmer (swim 3 times a week) and want a suit that fits well and doesn't wear out in 3 months.  I've learned over the years that it's all about the fabric.  Some fabrics last and some fail very quickly.  I've had my first suit nearly a year and it is just like new so I know the fabric is a winner and does resist chlorine.  I'm bigger on top than on the bottom so I need stretch to fit over my smaller hips without bagging and this suit is perfect.  I bought my usual size in TYR and it fits very well.  Great suit.

    Maggie S.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2012 Amazing suit, poor quality

    rating star By Alex M.

    I love all TYR durafast suits. The colors of all 3 of mine are still as vibrant as ever, and the suits aren't baggy and they haven't stretched at all.
    However, I bought one of these suits in blue and after about 5 months of use the straps broke! The fabric sewn around the elastic tore first, exposing the elastic straps, and then the straps snapped. This also happened to some of my team mates who own the same suit.
    The fit of the suit also runs a little small, which is fine because I prefer smaller suits. They are very tight and stay in place and fit very well, but you have to order a size up because they are very tight.

    Alex M.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/27/2012 Love It!

    rating star By purplequilter

    Really like this style. It has good coverage on the back, both in the seat and up your back. Not cut too high on the front leg. A modest suit that works great in the water. Have bought 2 in this style and will buy more!

    Oak Harbor, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Andrea

    This is a great suit.  It fit comfortably and looks great.

    Castle Dale, Ut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2012 Tyr Durafast

    rating star By Amy

    Feels great... true to size and good coverage.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2012 Fits Perfectly

    rating star By IndyMom

    The swimsuit fits my daughter perfectly.  It is holding up very well for her 2 hour daily swim practices. I would highly recommend this swimsuit for girls who are on a swim team.

    Fort Wayne,IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz