Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Winners Lycra Cap

Dolfin Winners Lycra Cap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 7/24/2012 great fit

    rating star By triswimmer

    jGreat for triathlon so people could see me. I wore it over another one. Great product

    new york


  • 6/21/2012 Comfortable & Vibrant

    rating star By Ashleigh

    Perfect caps for swim practice...

    Tega Cay, SC


  • 6/4/2012 Easy to put on and looks great

    rating star By Pat

    My 7 yr old uses this everyday for swim practice and she loves it!!  It's easy to put on and doesn't pull her hair and the colors are great.

    Poplar Bluff, MO


  • 5/24/2012 Great cap

    rating star By Cheryl S.

    I love the swimmers cap.  It is short and lightweight.

    Cheryl S.
    Sheboygan, WI


  • 3/14/2012 swim cap

    rating star By Magda

    Made on the small side, BUT it does not slip and stays put. lovely bright colors. Easy to put on/off.



  • 3/9/2012 Good cap

    rating star By Mark M.

    Very durable and comfortable cap. Keeps hair in place but will not keep it dry. Nice colors.

    Mark M.
    Manchester, MD


  • 3/5/2012 lycra cap

    rating star By Jeanne W.

    Have several of the Dolfin lycra caps - this one, while pretty (blue/black pattern) and well made, is cut a bit skimpy compared to the solid colours.  Have not had it long enough to know if it is going to fade as did the solid navy one.

    Jeanne W.
    Portsmouth, VA


  • 3/1/2012 Everybody loved it too!

    rating star By Markala

    Everybody in my aqua-aerobics class loved it. It was a hit. I wear a medium hat, but the elastic was very tight for first week of use, but hopefully it will stretch.

    New York City, NY


  • 2/22/2012 Love it

    rating star By Carolyn O.

    Only positive thoughts about this product. No more tearing my hair out trying to put a cap on.

    Carolyn O.
    Clearwater, FL


  • 2/22/2012 Love this product

    rating star By Carolyn O.

    I swim daily and find the cap so easy to put on and the bright colors bring a smile to my face.

    Carolyn O.
    Clearwater, FL


  • 12/15/2011 9 year old loves these caps

    rating star By Celestia F.

    My son wears it 3x week.  He likes the Lycra caps because they are easy to put on and don't pull the hair.  The caps run small, I would consider them child size.  They may not fit well on most adults.  They last about as long as a swimsuit, so we have to replace them every few months.  We really enjoy the patterns and colors, easy to pick him out in the pool.

    Celestia F.
    Chandler, AZ


  • 11/18/2011 Dolfin Winners Lycra Cap

    rating star By BB/Jason F.

    very unique. i bought a matching swim suit..boy and girl

    BB/Jason F.
    Franklin, IN


  • 10/30/2011 Dolfin Winners Lycra Cap

    rating star By BB/ Jason F.

    i like it but it wasn't bright enough to see my children in the crowd.
    very good products though:) and it fits well on my kids head. 4 years old and 8 years old

    BB/ Jason F.
    Franklin, IN


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz