Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Grafika Reversible Crossback

Dolfin Grafika Reversible Crossback Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 2/28/2013 Great Print, but 2x Poly Fab = No Stretch

    rating star By Cal

    I buy the same size Dolfin polyester suits all the time, so why is this one so tiny compared to the others? Three reasons I can see: 1) the fabric is reversible polyester, so I'm dealing with two layers of non-stretch fabric instead of one with a stretchy lining, 2) the back is different. Instead of elastic around the lower back, they've used strap binding. It's too tight and it gives me back poufs and 3) I think the strap binding on the back actually pulls the suit in tighter. Doesn't work for me and I'm bummed because I love the graphic.

    Media, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/19/2012 Disappointed

    rating star By SwmGrl89

    First time to order this brand.  Was too large, and have to return it.  Also, it does not seem that the fabric is as good of quality as TYR or Speedo.

    Fairfax Station, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/14/2012 Nice Suit

    rating star By LH

    Fits my daughter well.  Not too small across the butt which makes her feel like her "cheeks" are exposed.  Like the thin back straps.  Print looks good.

    Bay Area, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2012 Great Product, Well Made

    rating star By Laurel.

    Well made, good fit, quality product

    Rochester, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2012 Awesome

    rating star By Abigail B.

    I use this to teach swim lessons, it is very small! I but it still fits me and it worksalone, I just need to break it in some more so it won't be quite so incomfortable! I think I ordered down a size from last time i ordered a swim suite, but I got sized and that was the size thy told me to order a size up! It's a GREAT swim suite tho!

    Abigail B.
    Olympia, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2012 Cute, but weird fit.

    rating star By Sydney

    I was looking for a swimsuit to teach swim lessons in with a back different than my lifeguarding suit so I thought this one would be perfect! I got in in the mail yesterday, and when I tried it on it did not stretch well at all, it was difficult to pull up, and was not very comfortable. It was the same material as my team competition suit in high school, and decided that I couldn't deal with that material at all. I will be sending it back for a different kind, and probably different brand.

    Clinton Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2012 HS Team Suit

    rating star By Brenda W.

    We picked this suit for our high school swim team and couldn't have been happier.  It was nice to have the option of print versus solid.  It did run a little short.  My daughter is 5"7" and about 115 pounds and wears a 28 in every other suit she owns.  She sized up to a 30 in this one.  As with every Dolfin polyester suit we've ever had, it wore like a dream and still looks brand new.

    Brenda W.
    Blacksburg, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/3/2012 SO CUTE!

    rating star By Holly

    I love the print of this suit, but I hate the way it fits. It is really low cut by the chest and by the butt. The straps are nice, but they tend to twist and they irritate your shoulders. The fabric is not soft at all, but it is really long lasting and the colors never fade.
    Looks: 10
    Fit: 3


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2012 Way too small!

    rating star By Jan S.

    I ordered my usual size (34) for lap swimming.  It barely came up to underneath my chest!  I LOVE the print on this suit and that it is polyester.  I sent this one back and ordered a size 38 and it fits a tiny bit small but I am keeping it as its not that bad. Did I say I love the print?

    Jan S.
    Littleton, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz