Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Spyda DBX Back

Dolfin Spyda DBX Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 9/9/2012 Great suit

    rating star By masters swimmer

    Sizing is slightly smaller than Speedo, but not small enough to tag it as running small. Feels great in the water because it is uniformly snug, the straps feel secure and there are no weird seams that will cause chafing.

    masters swimmer
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2012 Good deal

    rating star By 12345

    It fits so well on my daughter, and the price is good. Shipping is very prompt.

    12345
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2012 Great lap swimming fitness suit - lasts forever

    rating star By golftennisswim53

    The only style suit I will buy for lap swimming is the Dolfin DBX suit. I swim 2-3 times per week and only need to replace the suite every 18 months.  The cut is more modest than most competition suits which is perfect for the middle aged swimmer.  Once you find the size that works for you this will be the only suit you will buy.

    golftennisswim53
    Allentown PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2012 Squash

    rating star By catherine

    This suit is beautiful, but cut really small. Wish it was true to size. Its not.

    catherine
    lake worth florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2012 Dang , another one bits the dust.

    rating star By cathy

    I should have read the reviews, dang, taken over by the beautiful sight of this suit. dang, to small, can not get it past my knees. Another return. Come on dolphin make them a bit larger for all of us other fish in the water.

    cathy
    lake worth fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/11/2012 Want to like it but...

    rating star By Alicia J.

    The sizing charts aren't helpful, making it hard ot get the right size (I ahven't acheived that in two different size orders). Other than that, it looks like it would be a great suit if I could get it in the right size.

    Alicia J.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/13/2012 Suit missized

    rating star By Kathy

    My daughter was looking forward to wearing this suit.  Unfortunately, it was completely missized.  Not a 26 - my daughter's standard size, the size we ordered, and the size marked on the suit.  More like a 22 - she couldn't even put the suit on!  Hopefully this was just a missizing issue and not this suit's standard size 26!

    Kathy
    Tigard, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2012 Great color, fits perfect

    rating star By cherry

    Feels great in the water and looks great too...

    cherry
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz