Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Electro One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Electro One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4 star rating (40 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 40 customer reviews
  • 5/8/2014 Needs another layer

    rating star By ShawnMendes

    The front side of the suit is great, the back though, not so much. The bottom of the swim suit only has one layer so it feels as if it will fall apart any moment. Not to mention it is almost see through! But the design is great and it is true to size, but the bottom could have another layer just to make people more comfortable.

    ShawnMendes
    Miami, fl

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Very snug

    rating star By SwimBear12

    I have always ordered the same size suit and have for many years. Same size and all, these run very small! The band last for about a year (if you are a competitive swimmer in the water 3-5 times a week), but they have definitely gotten smaller from my last order. Go up a Size!

    SwimBear12
    Virginia

    Size: Feels too small

  • 11/23/2013 Loved it! Purchased again!

    rating star By AMyers

    We purchased this suit last year for my daughter at the beginning of winter season and she wore it through winter and summer competition seasons and also at times to the pool with friends.  It held up so well that we purchased it in the aqua again for her and in purple for her sister!

    AMyers
    Central PA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2013 Great

    rating star By Ann

    Fit great. Looks great. No complaints.

    Ann
    Ga

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2013 Just Right

    rating star By HS Swim Mom

    Great fit, great style, great price. Perfect for high school swim team practice.

    HS Swim Mom
    Portage, WI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2013 true to size

    rating star By danie w.

    true to size

    danie w.
    new york

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Great!

    rating star By Paula S.

    Looks great!

    Paula S.
    Newhall, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2013 Fits snug but very flattering

    rating star By Natalie

    It is flattering and fits great. I ordered according to the reviews. For swim team. I hope it holds up. So far so good!

    Natalie
    WI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2013 Greatnfit

    rating star By Andrea M.

    I bought a 32 for my average sized 12 year old and it fits great. Love the color of it.

    Andrea M.
    Riverton, UT

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2013 Swimsuit

    rating star By Diver

    This swimsuit was bought for my daughter.  She is on the diving team. She loves the color and fit.  It fit perfect.  It came in the time requested and we were both happy about that.  We will be ordering from this company in the future.

    Diver
    St. Louis, MO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 Great suit, great price

    rating star By D

    I got 2 of these suits because i love the design! I swim 5 days a week 2-4 hours a day, and the first lasted 2 months, and it started to fade from the chlorine after a couple of weeks. Comparing the brand new one and the old one is like looking at 2 completely different suits!! But I love this suit, it has a lovely fit and was not disappointed by waterpro, as I always get this brand.

    D
    CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 good enough

    rating star By love swim

    price are cheaper, size is your bra size, good material.

    love swim
    NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 Size up

    rating star By Megan

    This was the first Waterpro suit I've purchased. I love the design and it fits well after I sized up from my regular Speedo/ TYR suit size. I don't know that it will last very long, but it was a great price!

    Megan
    Tampa, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 not comfortable

    rating star By sara l.

    the fit and color were perfect except it had zero support! I have an average sized chest (I am 16)  and when I got in the water to teach swim lessons it was embarrassing the way it looked in the chest area, almost like it was see through, in a way. I had to wear a black sports bra underneath for it to be appropriate. don't let the good price fool you..im sticking with speedo.

    sara l.
    reynoldsburg, OH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2015 Waterpro Swimsuit

    rating star By Kathy

    The suit is as high quality as a Dolphin or Speedo. It fits great and is comfortable when swimming. I definitely will purchase this brand again over a Dolfin or Speedo.

    Kathy
    Phoenix, AZ.

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2015 5stars

    rating star By Eu

    Great It doesn't get any better

    Eu
    Florida

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2015 Not a youthful look

    rating star By V

    The purple prints scream old-lady and the vertical stitch in the bottom is not flattering.

    V
    ARLINGTON, VA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2013 Nice suit

    rating star By Karmen V.

    Great fit. Holds you in very well.  This is one of my daughter's practice suits. She's a varsity swimmer. It gets a lot of use.

    Karmen V.
    New Braunfels, TX

    Size:

  • 9/18/2013 Good practice suit

    rating star By Phillip P.

    Very good reasonably priced practice suit. Runs true to size.

    Phillip P.
    Panama City Beach, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2013 Good selection

    rating star By Gregory S.

    My daughter is very happy with this suit used for swim team practice.

    Gregory S.
    Sebring, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz