Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Mighty Python Brief

Speedo Mighty Python Brief Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 10/15/2013 amazing! i love the colors and the pattern

    rating star By Joshua T.

    the product is amazing! I use it at practice everyday and everyone I see loved it! there are no two swim suits the exact same, and I believe this suit shows that its true

    Joshua T.
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2013 Difficult to size correctly

    rating star By Walter F.

    I had to return it as it was far too small.  The method used choosing the size seemed very different to actual size.  A Speedo bought a few years ago is quite large and states it is the same size as the one I ordered.

    Walter F.
    Cape Coral, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2013 Too small

    rating star By swim mom

    My son is normally a 24 but it didn't fit him.  My son that is normally a 22 - a size 24 fit snug.

    swim mom

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2013 Speedo Mighty Python

    rating star By Nicholas

    This a very good item. I am a size 30, but the Speedos were a bit small for me. I was able to manage, though.

    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/2/2012 too small

    rating star By Olesya N.

    Two sizes smaller

    Olesya N.
    Moon, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2012 Perfect Team Suit

    rating star By Mother of a Swimmer

    Everything you'd expect in a Speedo brief. Usually wears a 30, needed a 32.

    Mother of a Swimmer
    Batesville, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2012 fit too small

    rating star By Diver

    suit good quality,  but fit too small.

    Fishers, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/4/2012 Python briefs

    rating star By Long Island swimmer

    This is an ideal suit for swimming laps and not feeling drag.  Waist size is true to size, but for a swimmers legs, the feel is a little tight and needs to be stretched.

    Long Island swimmer
    new york, new york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2012 Great Swimwear

    rating star By Willy

    I like the Speedo but unfortunately it didn't fit so sending it back to get another size.  Definitely want to have this product.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2012 Great Swimsuit for Diving

    rating star By Diving Mom

    My fifteen year-old son really likes this swimsuit.  It is very comfortable for diving and isn't too low cut.  The pattern is nice and we bought it in both red and blue (the blue is especially attractive).

    Diving Mom
    Hartford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2012 Nice style but snug

    rating star By Noah O.

    I loved the style and color of this speedo but I usually wear a 30 and this one was a little snug so word of advice buy one size bigger because you can always tighten it, but if its to small theres not much you can do.

    Noah O.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2012 Nice suit for practice or competition

    rating star By Amy M.

    My son uses this suit for both practice and competition.  It fits great and looks nice too.  A great value for the money.

    Amy M.
    Newport News, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2012 Mighty Python is mighty good!

    rating star By swimnut

    This suit, although expensive, is worth the price as it lasts much longer then any other speedo I have had.

    Tampa Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2012 These are GREAT my girlfriend loves them.

    rating star By scorp

    These feel so comfortable on. And love the color scheme.

    Orlando, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2012 Speedo Briefs

    rating star By GARY G.

    Speedo's cuts are a little too conservative... like granny panties.

    GARY G.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/9/2011 Style and comfort

    rating star By Lone Wolf

    I was not really sure why I added this item to my cart but glad I did. I selected three items this visit. Of the three items this is truly the winner.The fit, the feel and the look are amazing. Hope everyone enjoys these as much as I am.

    Lone Wolf
    Rockford IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2011 Nice color combo

    rating star By EB

    I usually wear 30.  This style in 30 feels tighter, but then maybe I am just growing!

    Grants Pass, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2011 nice

    rating star By Kuwaitiboy

    the suit is great I'm a size 24 and the suit is too tight but in the water it feels great a word of advice for this suit get a size bigger so 24 take 26 26 take 28 like that


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2011 Hot Looking Suit

    rating star By kevin

    The colors made me look so hot at the beach . head were turning

    orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz