Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 116 Results

4 star rating (116 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 116 customer reviews
  • 9/6/2013 Very good!

    rating star By MomOfTwo

    I bought these goggles for my 10 year old girl.  She has a very high prescription and hence needs prescription goggles while swimming.  These are great! She can see very clearly with these.

    MomOfTwo
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2013 Great

    rating star By Nicolas N.

    First time since I strat swimming 25 years ago that I can see my watch and read the board for my swim plan. Good fit, confortable. Vision in very good and the price is unbeatable.

    Nicolas N.
    Montreal, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2014 Excellent for children or adults!

    rating star By AliLin

    The prescription goggles at our Dr office were $129.  I was planning to buy them for my 5 year old son but thought I'd give these a try first.  I really didn't expect the quality to be that great.  You get what you pay for, right?  Well, I was wrong.  He didn't get a headache when swimming while wearing these goggles.  They also keep his focus straight so he doesn't suffer from double vision or esotropia.  I'm so pleased and telling everyone I know! Buying some more as a back-up!

    AliLin
    Macon, Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2014 Great for kids!

    rating star By Amy

    I bought these goggles for both my 2 year old and 4 year old daughters. I was worried about the fit since they were not labeled for kids, but with the ability to adjust the length of the connecting nose clip and band, they were a perfect fit. The kids both enjoy wearing them in the water.
    Another challenge is that my one daughter needs +5.5 for one eye and +6 for the other. The lenses are universal, so I ordered one pair at each strength and changed out the lenses. Now she has an extra pair if needed.

    Amy
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2014 +2.0 works for me

    rating star By William K.

    I can read with these glasses on.   Watches and clocks are no longer fuzzy.  Water is clear and I can see my stroke easier.  I have not experienced leaking but the comfort is not quite as good as my Aqua Sphere or TYR goggles.  Lateral vision is not  thru the 2.0 lens and makes one feel as if they are wearing horse "shades".   As a pool goggle I will continue to alternate use with my other name brand goggles.  It will 8 weeks or so before I can test these outdoor.

    William K.
    Butler, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

    rating star By Jerzy G.

    This optical goggle should be more choices in color, this one in blue positive 3.0 /no other option/
    are to dark special for people with vision problem

    Jerzy G.
    Middle Village, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2013 Love them!

    rating star By Tracy W.

    My daughter is thrilled to be able to see while swimming!  It is very difficult to find + diopter lenses, thank you.

    Tracy W.
    Calgary, Ab

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2013 GREAT GOGGLES!

    rating star By HERB

    NO PROBLEMS WITH GOGGLES: FITTING, LENS OR DURABILITY.

    HERB
    FRANKLIN, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2013 Very comfortable.

    rating star By Tom C.

    These are comparable to woman's vanquishers as far as fit.  It is nice to be able to see the wall better as I approach it. I am also able to read the workout board with these goggles, You cant beat the price.

    Tom C.
    Bartlett, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 great value

    rating star By Sarah G.

    These goggles are perfect for my 8-year old son!  He swims competitively & we have a hard time finding prescription swim goggles.  His first pair we ordered through a local supplier.  Never again!  We paid almost $100 for the goggles there.  These goggles here are  a great value.  Just wished they fit a little smaller to his face.

    Sarah G.
    HOBART, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/15/2013 OMGoodness Google in Prescription

    rating star By Brichet H.

    My 4 yr. old can't swim without her glasses on & the Dr. recommended this site & they work wonderful. She loves them & does not take them off in the water at all. These were perfectly priced so I got 2 pairs jus in case, like I said she is only 4 so I know were are going to need them soon enough.

    Brichet H.
    Allen TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2013 They Leak

    rating star By Jan

    Love that I can see with them, but they don't work for me to swim in because I can't get them to stop leaking :-(

    Jan
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2013 Exactly what I needed

    rating star By Lynn

    I use these to cut onions. I buy a sack at a time and chop them, vacuum pack them and freeze them. I was using a regular pair of goggles, but I am farsighted, and I was not comfortable using a razor sharp onion chopper without being able to see it clearly.

    These were just the ticket. Now I can see what I'm doing and not cry my eyes out. The goggles were reasonably priced, good quality and shipped promptly. Thanks!!

    Lynn
    New Iberia, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 My grandson loves these goggles

    rating star By Collins Grandma

    I was a bit confused about how to "calculate" my  6 yr old grandsons prescription and order goggles for him...I emailed customer service..and they  told me exactly what prescription number to order...The goggles came today..and my grandson LOVES them...they fit comfortably, he can see clearer,  and he can't wait for his swim lessons tomorrow to use them..I'm going to order a second pair...Thank you

    Collins Grandma
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Low price prescription goggles!

    rating star By Ashk

    I bought these for 3 1/2 yr old daughter to use at swim glass who regularly wears glasses. They are small blue and work just fine!

    Ashk
    Rosamond , ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Optics Fall Out

    rating star By Little Old Lady from Pasadena

    Inexpensive alternative to prescription goggles, but beware that the "lens" is really just a plastic sticker inside of the goggles and those fall out when wet, leaving you with plain goggles.  Expect to go through multiple pairs of goggles in a year.

    Little Old Lady from Pasadena
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 See can See!

    rating star By RMorgan

    We bought these for our 7 year old Daughter that has 6+ in both eyes and simply can't see with out glasses. Now she can see everything at the water parks and  where her swim instructor is at her lessons. Wish we would have ordered these sooner. Quality was good, I went the less expensive route to make sure they would work and she thinks they are great. I also like that we can order the different parts should we need to.

    RMorgan
    Napa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2015 Could be better

    rating star By Swim Mom

    The nosepiece is very poorly made. My daughter wore them twice and they dug into her nose so much they cut the top of her nose. There is no curve or arch on the nosepiece. It's just a flat, adjustable by clicking nosepiece. They were inexpensive, but I wouldn't recommend if you'll be wearing them often.

    Swim Mom
    Council Bluffs, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Great product!

    rating star By Gavin U

    My daughter loves these goggles! It has helped her so much with being able to see her swim instructor.  She also has given a pair to a friend who had a similar prescription. She is hoping that they will start selling them in clear lenses, that would be worth 5 stars to her.

    Gavin U
    Edmonton, AB Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2015 Awesome!

    rating star By Jenn

    Amazing!  Love swimming and being able to see what it around me.

    Jenn
    Ayer ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz