Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Cabana Mesh Caddy

Sporti Cabana Mesh Caddy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 8/1/2013 Great Shower Tote

    rating star By daily lap swimmer

    I use this tote daily after swim workouts.  It fits nicely over the shower facet for easy access.  I appreciate the strength of the mesh material plus it dries quickly.  Tote easily holds full size bottles of shampoo, conditioner, body soap, sponge and razor.  The extra side pockets are nice, although I haven't used them.  Everything I need fits into the main center compartment.  The only improvement I'd suggest is for the tote to be made in a slightly smaller size for those of us with minimal toiletries.  Nice product, functional, great price.

    daily lap swimmer
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2013 Caddy is great to use at home or at the pool!

    rating star By Cynthia

    I love using this caddy in the shower at my  community pool. Now my soap and shampoo containers don't keep falling on the floor.

    Cynthia
    Bristol, VA

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2013 Great stuuf!!!

    rating star By JUN

    Easy to ues.
    Very useful...

    JUN
    Seoul, Korea

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2013 The most handy thing since sliced bread!

    rating star By Vickie C.

    I love this caddy.  I have the larger bag that matches! I am so very glad I got this bag. I use it to cart  my shower items etc to water aerobics. It helps keep a very unorganized person more organized!!

    Vickie C.
    Lexington, KY

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2013 Perfect in every way!

    rating star By Packer fan

    This is just what I needed for all my swim gear! The pockets on the outside hold shampoo, etc. There are even a couple of pockets on the inside--very handy & plenty of space inside for larger items like water bottle & swim fins. It will last a long time as it's sturdy mesh. It does not stand up by itself too easily but that's the only negative comment. It is really the perfect size--not too small & not too big!

    Packer fan
    Manhattan Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2013 nifty

    rating star By Mary

    I use this at the gym, the size is just right, can hang on hook next to shower. It keeps all that shower stuff together and easily fits into my gym bag.

    Mary
    PDX

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2012 Nice

    rating star By h20

    Sturdy mesh material with a solid handle. Wider handle allows you to hang from more types of make shift "hooks". Forms to any bag you place it in and good to carry wet bathing suit home while allowing breathability. Also has a nice internal pocket.

    h20
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2012 The size of the caddy

    rating star By Jill Durham

    The size of the caddy is just right for your sun tan lotion but you can not put much in the caddy when it comes to things for the pool such as goggles, swimming gloves, diving sticks etc.

    Jill Durham
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2012 Buy this!

    rating star By Cathy

    Before I had this handy carrying case, I struggled with all of my bottles, brushes and shower junk at the gym. I swim laps and have to take a shower afterwards.  This case is roomy, has strong gripping handles and smaller sections for little bottles. Fits in the bag afterwards nicely.  Love love love it!

    Cathy
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2012 Glad I got the caddy

    rating star By Caroline S.

    I ordered this for my water aerobic gear. I'am pleased with the product but, I wish the pockets were bigger.

    Caroline S.
    Springfield, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2012 Great shower bag

    rating star By joy t.

    Perfect! I use it several times a week at the pool/shower. Holds all my shampoo/conditioner/shaver/shower gel as well as goggles/swim cap/wet suit. I added my own hook to hang in the shower. That would be the only improvement I could add

    joy t.
    hudson, MA

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2012 Great Item

    rating star By Vavavoum2010

    A perfect addition to my swim bag! Dries pretty fast and so convenient! Should have bought it months ago!

    Vavavoum2010
    hickory, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2012 Good caddy

    rating star By DD

    This is what I need. This caddy keeps my shampoo, conditioner and body soap in place so no more leak and mess. There is enough room to put my flipflop and other stuffs needed for shower. I would recommend this caddy to everyone.

    DD
    REISTERSTOWN, MD

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2012 Better than I thought

    rating star By HS

    I bought this initially because it was a good way to carry shower toiletries instead of a bulky plastic basket. Not only is it flexible to fit in a bag, it carries a good deal and there's an extra internal pocket in the main compartment which was a nice surprise. The construction is made of durable mesh and doesn't tear easily. It's also roomy enough to carry your wet bathing suit allowing it to dry while not collecting a pool of water. Nice big handle makes it easy to grab and hang. Like I said, more than I expected and a great product.

    HS
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2012 Perfect for the gym

    rating star By Denni T.

    Nice-sized bag, perfect to keep shower products in my gym locker.  Dries quickly and holds all my stuff.

    Denni T.
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2012 Sporti Cabana Mesh Caddy

    rating star By Steve B.

    Well constructed and appropriately sized for a typical gym locker. Mesh construction allows water to drain. I think it cut 5 minutes from my morning gym/swim/work transitions by having everything together and organized in the locker.

    Steve B.
    Saint Paul, MN

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2012 great for water aerobics instructor

    rating star By Cindy

    I really like this item.  I teach water aerobics and am in the water multiple times during the week.  I love the convenient pockets and water draining feature of this item.

    Cindy
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2012 Teeny Tiny

    rating star By Claire H.

    Tiny bag - can't carry much in it at all.  I returned it.  I don't think I could have fit even one beach towel in it let alone one for my child and I.

    Claire H.
    Victoria, BC

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2012 Great for Pool and Gym

    rating star By Beth

    I specifically bought this product for taking showers at my local gym, where I swim several times a week.  Our shower area is not equipped with any stools or benches, just one hook outside of each shower. Therefore, I needed a caddy that could easily be hung.  It has several great compartments for small bottles of shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, etc. as well as ample interior space for larger items, including showed shoes. Its sturdy mesh dries easily, making it ideal for shower and pool.   I bought it in the yellow/navy combination and love how sunny it is, especially in the dead of winter.

    Beth
    Westport, CT

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2012 Nice and Tidy

    rating star By rachel

    Great for keeping all the essentials for the shower.

    rachel
    California

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz