Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Silicone US Flag Cap

Speedo Silicone US Flag Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 1/11/2015 Great cap

    rating star By Niklas Shuler

    Nice snug fit and great feel in the water.  Doesn't get any better than sporting the American Flag.  Solid cap.

    Niklas Shuler
    California

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2014 Awesome!

    rating star By Omri F.

    This hat is comfortable, easy on and off and keeps my hair pretty dry. It streamlines me and is pretty much perfect all the way around. I got the black hat and I am loving it. I can put the cap on, plug my ears and slap on the goggles, then hook my Finis Neptune to it all and the cap stays in good condition.

    I also like the patriotism of the American flag.

    Omri F.
    NORMAL, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2014 Great Fit

    rating star By dee

    Doesn't slip off and is perfect for over the ears. I bought for my 9 yr old and it fit her perfectly. Also covered ears and did not slip or get loose. Actually, it was snug fitting which you want so that no water gets in.

    dee
    new york

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2013 Awesome Silicone Cap

    rating star By Swim Dad

    My 10-year old daughter loves this cap - in black.  The cap is well made, and the flag design is perfect in color and size.  She wears this cap and her white-colored club team cap interchangeably for swim practice.

    Swim Dad
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2013 Speedo Silicone US Flag Cap

    rating star By Frank H.

    Cap as described, Flag is smaller than shown on the picture.

    Frank H.
    New Baltimore, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2015 Silicone is the way to go

    rating star By Trekdeerslayer

    Bought this one and a latex TYR and this one is heads and shoulders better than the Latex. Not much else to say

    Trekdeerslayer
    Geneseo, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2015 So far good

    rating star By Fars

    My 8 years old liked it; however, same as other swimming caps, this cap leaks water as well.

    Fars
    WA

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2014 speedo silicone us flag cap

    rating star By John

    excellent quality, silicone feels very comfortable, cuts through the
    water wonderfully, feels durable...I highly recommend this cap.
    Speedo manufactures the best gear for swimming whether competitively
    or recreational!

    John
    CT

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2013 Great Swim Cap

    rating star By Mike A.

    Bought the Nike since it was a name brand and thought that it would be good - but the quality of the Nike Silicone is so cheap as compared with the Speedo I had.  I returned the NIke and will be all Speedo.

    Mike A.
    Colleyville, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2013 nice cap

    rating star By Suzanne F.

    used three weeks now, very good cap

    Suzanne F.
    Albany NY

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2013 pledging alligiance

    rating star By Jun

    show how grateful you r to our country, streamline feel, expect warping on top of your head.

    Jun
    Flushing, MI

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2013 decent

    rating star By Peter R.

    not bad

    Peter R.
    ABERDEEN, SD

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2013 Great Looking Cap

    rating star By STORM SWIM TEAM

    Our swim team uses this cap (white) as our competition cap.  It looks great in the water and matches our red, white and blue suits perfectly.  The silicone cap is a great fit for all sizes and the kids love the way it feels in the water.  It grips and holds tight during competition.  Great product.

    STORM SWIM TEAM
    MISSISSIPPI

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2013 Great Fitting Cap

    rating star By Swim Guy

    Works great for practice or a meet. The cap fits great. One note, the flag logo on the cap is not quite as large as it appears in the photo.

    Swim Guy
    Detroit

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2012 Great Look

    rating star By Stu

    The swim cap provides a snug fit for good protection . The American flag looks great in  ocean swims ! People ask are you part of a team ?
    It makes you feel proud to be an American .

    Stu
    Palm Beach , Fl

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2012 USA Cap

    rating star By Tap Mom

    My son loves wearing it to swim practice.  It's getting him excited for the Olympics.

    Tap Mom
    Valrico, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2012 nice fit

    rating star By Heidi O.

    Easy to put on, stays in place, comfortable

    Heidi O.
    Stockton, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2012 Awesome

    rating star By Swimmer

    Love this cap. I received it as a present for Christmas, and it's great! I use it almost every day for practice, and it's held up really well. The cap stretches well so it's easy to put on. One thing to take note on, the flag on the cap isn't as big as it is in the picture. Overall this cap is great!

    Swimmer
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2011 Speedo Silicone US Flag Cap

    rating star By Faris

    Overall great experience. Item described well on line. Good quality and price. Super fast shipping. Thank you.

    Faris
    Chicago, IL / Prague, Cz

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2010 Too small for me

    rating star By Zymer

    I have really big head - and this cap is too small for me. Its really narrow and fit good only for small head. Colour is really nice.

    Zymer
    NYC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz