skip to main content
Speedo Silicone US Flag Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone US Flag Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 11/11/2016 Too tight & hard to put on!

    1 Review stars By Swyldlyfe

    Never thought this cap would be so tight and hard to get on. I don't think my head is particularly large and I have medium to short hair so I was surprised when the cap was so tight. I think I would prefer a latex or some material that is softer.

    Swyldlyfe
    Kingston, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/11/2015 Great cap

    5 Review stars By Niklas Shuler

    Nice snug fit and great feel in the water.  Doesn't get any better than sporting the American Flag.  Solid cap.

    Niklas Shuler
    California

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2014 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Omri F.

    This hat is comfortable, easy on and off and keeps my hair pretty dry. It streamlines me and is pretty much perfect all the way around. I got the black hat and I am loving it. I can put the cap on, plug my ears and slap on the goggles, then hook my Finis Neptune to it all and the cap stays in good condition.

    I also like the patriotism of the American flag.

    Omri F.
    NORMAL, IL

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2015 I love it.

    4 Review stars By Eisen

    I like this one, not as much as my old one, I wish it had the abreviation USA on it. Still a darn good cap.

    Eisen
    St. Helens, OR

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2014 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By dee

    Doesn't slip off and is perfect for over the ears. I bought for my 9 yr old and it fit her perfectly. Also covered ears and did not slip or get loose. Actually, it was snug fitting which you want so that no water gets in.

    dee
    new york

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2013 Awesome Silicone Cap

    5 Review stars By Swim Dad

    My 10-year old daughter loves this cap - in black.  The cap is well made, and the flag design is perfect in color and size.  She wears this cap and her white-colored club team cap interchangeably for swim practice.

    Swim Dad
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2013 Speedo Silicone US Flag Cap

    4 Review stars By Frank H.

    Cap as described, Flag is smaller than shown on the picture.

    Frank H.
    New Baltimore, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/20/2017 Perfect US swim cap !

    5 Review stars By Valentin

    Nice quality (speedo!), this one is what I was looking for during a long time.

    If you like US, I recommend it !

    Valentin
    Dallas

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2017 GO USA

    5 Review stars By Maurice

    Love this cap. Just gave as birthday gift.  Long lasting if cared for properly, durable. We prefer the white, can put names on with markers.  Be careful, some permanent markers also stain and they wear off, not permanent.

    Maurice
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2017 Great and cool

    5 Review stars By maripilyp

    My son is very happy use,  is very comfortable in his head.  He love the USA flag,  he's very proud have and use at the swimm meets.

    maripilyp
    Roanoke VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2016 Perfection, worked like a champ

    5 Review stars By Tammantha Shaaw

    My cap arrived in the time length it says it would come, when my cap arrived I went swimming the following week at the pool doing my work out, and the cap worked perfect. My hair stayed dry and was in perfect shape, it got wet in the back on the ends just a little because I didn't pulled the cap down all the way. But I loved  the cap performance and receive a lot of complements of the cap. Swimmers were saying it would be cool to have my name on the side. Oh how I wish. But way to go SwimOutLet great product. Thumbs up.

    Tammantha Shaaw
    Stony Creek, Virginia

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2015 Silicone is the way to go

    5 Review stars By Trekdeerslayer

    Bought this one and a latex TYR and this one is heads and shoulders better than the Latex. Not much else to say

    Trekdeerslayer
    Geneseo, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2015 So far good

    4 Review stars By Fars

    My 8 years old liked it; however, same as other swimming caps, this cap leaks water as well.

    Fars
    WA

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2014 speedo silicone us flag cap

    5 Review stars By John

    excellent quality, silicone feels very comfortable, cuts through the
    water wonderfully, feels durable...I highly recommend this cap.
    Speedo manufactures the best gear for swimming whether competitively
    or recreational!

    John
    CT

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2013 Great Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Mike A.

    Bought the Nike since it was a name brand and thought that it would be good - but the quality of the Nike Silicone is so cheap as compared with the Speedo I had.  I returned the NIke and will be all Speedo.

    Mike A.
    Colleyville, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2013 nice cap

    5 Review stars By Suzanne F.

    used three weeks now, very good cap

    Suzanne F.
    Albany NY

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2013 pledging alligiance

    4 Review stars By Jun

    show how grateful you r to our country, streamline feel, expect warping on top of your head.

    Jun
    Flushing, MI

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2013 decent

    3 Review stars By Peter R.

    not bad

    Peter R.
    ABERDEEN, SD

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2013 Great Looking Cap

    5 Review stars By STORM SWIM TEAM

    Our swim team uses this cap (white) as our competition cap.  It looks great in the water and matches our red, white and blue suits perfectly.  The silicone cap is a great fit for all sizes and the kids love the way it feels in the water.  It grips and holds tight during competition.  Great product.

    STORM SWIM TEAM
    MISSISSIPPI

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2013 Great Fitting Cap

    5 Review stars By Swim Guy

    Works great for practice or a meet. The cap fits great. One note, the flag logo on the cap is not quite as large as it appears in the photo.

    Swim Guy
    Detroit

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz