Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Pacific Plaid Diamondback

TYR Pacific Plaid Diamondback Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 7/7/2012 timely

    rating star By andersonart

    the suit looks great, and it got here in a very timely manner.

    andersonart
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2012 Great suit - expect BRIGHT colors

    rating star By Katie

    I love TYR suits for a variety of reasons and I'm just as happy with this one. However, be forewarned that the color is much brighter than the web site picture (which could be blamed on my screen resolution, but still...). I ordered the green expecting a nice soft turquoise but ended up with a bright neon green. I'm keeping it - it's great in its own way - but thought other customers would want to know.

    Katie
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2012 Great customer service

    rating star By Andersonart

    The swim suit looks great, but it was too small. I sent it back, called the customer service number, and explained that I needed the next size right away. They sent a new one and waived the shipping fee. Such great service!

    Andersonart
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2012 TYR Plaid suit

    rating star By Swim Queen

    Love the suit.  My daughter is in competitive swim and wears the suit often for practice.  It is true to size and maintains its shape well

    Swim Queen
    Naperville,IL

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2012 TYR is our favorite

    rating star By Valerie

    I bought this suit for my 13-year-old daughter for her birthday.  She's very picky & I knew it's something she would wear to swim practice.  TYR is the only brand of suit that holds up well from season to season.  It fits perfectly and she loves the colors.  She even wears it when she isn't practicing, which says a lot!

    Valerie
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2012 Very comfortable

    rating star By Swimmers Mom

    Very comfortable and true to color

    Swimmers Mom
    PLYMOUTH, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2012 Awesome suit!

    rating star By Rachel B.

    I ordered this suit for my 13 year-old daughter who swims on a local swim team & she LOVES it. The colors are fantastic and the fit couldn't be more perfect!

    Rachel B.
    Hays, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2012 Good suit for swimming laps

    rating star By Janet M.

    The cut is flattering and the fit is good. Appears to be well made. I got the blue plaid and I like it. It's just different enough.

    Janet M.
    RESTON, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2011 My second one

    rating star By susan s.

    I am a woman's size 2/ 4 and 5'5" but take a 36 in TYR.  I don't like a super tight fit in my suits and find that TYR doesn't bunch or drag like other brands, if you go up a size. It also holds its shape well.   I have been swimming for 4 years (5 days a week) and this is the only brand that I buy.

    susan s.
    havertown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2011 Love it

    rating star By Rosanna U.

    This suit is conservative and cute. It offers full support and holds up for long periods of time. I am definately going to purchase again.

    Rosanna U.
    Eatonville, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2011 loved it

    rating star By melanie k.

    Very comfortable!

    melanie k.
    blair, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2011 TYR Pacific Plaid Diamondback

    rating star By Cindy

    What we like is that you had the right size in stock. Our little store at our venue rarely has in-stock what we want. And they take too long (or never) to obtain it. No wonder live stores are going under.

    Cindy
    Milwaukee area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2011 TYR Pacific Plaid Diamondback

    rating star By Swim team mom

    I bought this suit in blue for my daughter to wear for swimteam/lifeguarding/swim lesson.  She loves the suit and has gotten many compliments on the plaid.  The suit has the same good quality of all the other TYR suits that we have purchased.

    Swim team mom
    SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2011 Flattering suit!

    rating star By WatertownSwim

    Love this suit!  It is fun and flattering, which is not an easy combination to find.  My only gripe is that the lining seems to be a little bigger than the outside of the suit, but so far (2 weeks or so) you can't tell unless you are the one wearing the suit.

    WatertownSwim
    Watertown, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2011 Review Headline -- it is okay -- what else can I say

    rating star By B.

    I order suits for my 3 granddaughters. This one will go to her on June 24th which hasn't come yet.  The other one I ordered was for my other granddaughter and her birthday has occurred already.  The girls love these suits and I needed them by a certain day.  You were able to get them to me in time which I really appreciated.  Thank you.

    B.
    Crossville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2011 Beautiful tartan plaid!

    rating star By robin w.

    A beautiful suit with the classic TYR fit!

    robin w.
    carmel, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz