Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Kodiak Floral Diamondback

TYR Kodiak Floral Diamondback Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 3/13/2013 So cute, but I bought the wrong size

    rating star By Pam

    This is really a cute suit!  Bought a child's size so I  cannot comment on the size!!!

    Pam
    Bel Air, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2013 Great quality

    rating star By Mada

    I ordered size 20 for my four year old and she is pretty true to a 4T

    Mada
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2012 great material, great fit

    rating star By Jihong

    My daughter uses this swim suit for her lessons and practice. It looks great on her. I just found out I have a Durafast suit myself which lasted for almost a year, at weekly usage. I highly recommend it, Actually some friends already buy Durafast suits for their year-around swimmers!

    Jihong
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2012 Great

    rating star By quail

    Green is much cuter onthan in the picture.   Nice fit and a fun color.

    quail
    san jose

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My daughter swims A LOT!  Her first TYR poly suit has lasted a year, with use approximately 1-2 a week.  Other suits stretch and fade after just a couple months.  She's outgrowing her first, so I decided to try another!  Good price and she is very happy with it.

    Swim Mom
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2012 Love this suit

    rating star By Rebecca S.

    So far, I'm very happy with the purchase of this TYR suit. I usually purchase Speedo Endurance suits, but the styles and sizing seem to have changed, so I exchanged my purchase for this suit and couldn't be happier. The fit is excellent with great coverage in both the front and back. I also love the fit and feel of the Durafast fabric.  A great suit for masters swim workouts!

    Rebecca S.
    Laurel, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2012 Good Fit

    rating star By RCV

    Fits good, love the print!

    RCV
    Mounds View, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2012 I love TYR Durafast suits

    rating star By K

    TYR Durafast are my favorite practice suits.  They fit great and last a really long time with little fading or stretching.  Love this whimsical print.

    K
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2012 Great Fit, Bright Colors!

    rating star By Swimdog

    Love, love, love the suit.  Very comfy.  I'm a masters swimmer and sometimes have a hard time finding a good fitting suit with colors that don't fade.  This is it.

    Swimdog
    Davis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2011 love it!

    rating star By ChristinainSeattle

    The colors were exactly as they had been on the website.  The quality is what I have come to expect from TYR.  This will continue to be the brand I buy for lap swimming, and Open water swimming - year round!

    ChristinainSeattle
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2011 Durafast suit

    rating star By Sheila R

    This is my 2nd Durafast suit.  I have been wearing my first Durafast suit all summer and it has not stretched out or faded at all. Now I have 2 suits to choose from!  The design and style of this suit covers my aging body respectfully, and is allowing me to age gracefully!

    Sheila R
    Perkiomenville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2011 Returned

    rating star By Geri H.

    Returned suit as it was too short for my torso...re-ordered 2 other suits and liked them better!!

    Geri H.
    Murphy, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz