Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Full Bikini Bottom

Sporti Full Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 55 Results

4 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 9/7/2013 excellent - true to size

    rating star By luccim

    Have recently lost about 25#'s and ordered the med. anticipating them being a little tight and they would fit right as I lost more weight, but they fit perfect!  Have a nice amount of coverage, won't ride up in the water and good for tanning.

    luccim
    St. James, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2013 good coverage

    rating star By BC

    I ordered the large since I had ordered the medium and it was way too small.  This bottom fits nicely.  It has good coverage. I would definitely say it runs smaller so order a size up from your usual size.

    BC
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2013 sporti full bikini botton

    rating star By Chris

    Ordered size small.  I'd say it's true to size, and good quality for an amazing price.  BUT.... these were ordered for my 13 year old daughter who is the same weight as I am.  The small size is perfect for her 13 year old rear end.  After trying them on, I would probably order a medium for myself.  I'm very thin, and very fit, but my rear end just isn't as tight as a teenagers, and I would feel more comfortable with a little more coverage.

    Chris
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2012 suit bottom

    rating star By suit bottoms

    fits well good coverage comfortable

    suit bottoms
    orlando

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2012 Good

    rating star By Danielle H.

    not summer yet but tried it on and can't wait to use it

    Danielle H.
    Marshfield, WI

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2012 Small sizing

    rating star By Farmgirl

    Awesome quality, small sizing.  I usually order a Med/Large size bottom and had to order the XL for proper fit.

    Farmgirl
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2011 Nice but a bit small...

    rating star By TD

    I was looking for a full coverage bottom which this is, it's just a bit tight.  That's ok because it loosens up enough when I get in the water.

    TD
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/22/2015 love these

    rating star By Denise Rhodes

    These are a very comfortable bikini bottom with full bottom coverage and very little price.  I bought several until I found the right size.  I''m 5''5" and between 125-130lbs with a very athletic build and the small was perfect on me.

    Denise Rhodes
    Marble Falls, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2015 great bikini bottoms

    rating star By Denise Rhodes

    These are a very comfortable bikini bottom with full bottom coverage and very little price.  I bought several until I found the right size.  I''m 5''5" and between 125-130lbs with a very athletic build and the small was perfect on me.

    Denise Rhodes
    Marble Falls, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2015 Great bikiini bottoms, great price

    rating star By Denise Rhodes

    These are a very comfortable bikini bottom with full bottom coverage and very little price.  I bought several until I found the right size.  I''m 5''5" and between 125-130lbs with a very athletic build and the small was perfect on me.

    Denise Rhodes
    Marble Falls, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2013 Great fitting bikini bottom

    rating star By JA

    fits great
    coverage is good

    JA
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2013 Love this bottom!

    rating star By Kristine

    This is a great bottom if you like a medium to full coverage bottom which I do.  However, you should order a size larger than you regularly would just because they seem to run a bit small.  Very comfortable with no ride up.  I definately recommend!

    Kristine
    Fountain Valley, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2013 nice fit

    rating star By Michelle B.

    fits nicely

    Michelle B.
    Gas City, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2013 Good fit

    rating star By Anne

    I don't feel like I have to adjust my bottoms a lot when I'm swimming or active in the pool.

    Anne
    Glendora, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2013 Awesome

    rating star By William

    Bought for sun bathing in the back yard....

    William
    Hsv. Al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 Modest coverage, runs true to stated sizing.

    rating star By Melinda F.

    Okay so I love this line because its made well and has a modest fit. However, I usually order one size larger than I take because other pieces seem to run small. I initially ordered an XL, and being a 8-10, they did not stay up. So I returned them and bought a large. It fits better and has great full coverage but even the large is a bit loose. The return process was easy and hassle free. This is a great site to do business with.

    Melinda F.
    Contoocook, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2013 Excellent quality at a super low price! A must buy!

    rating star By Stephanie B.

    This suit is simple, but cute. Fits great and provides full back coverage perfect for water/beach sports. I am very happy w/my purchase and highly recommend this suit.

    Stephanie B.
    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2013 true to size

    rating star By Natacha M.

    perfect fit

    Natacha M.
    vaudreuil-dorion, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2013 NOT REALLY A "FULL" CUT BOTTOM

    rating star By Heidi S.

    This bottom fits right for the size, meaning it is not too tight. However, it is definately not a "full" cut bikini bottom. It does not give full coverage in the back, and is in fact quite skimpy from behind! For the price though, I will keep it just for tanning at home. I would not wear it to the pool.

    Heidi S.
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2013 Very Happy

    rating star By Dog Lover

    We bought these bottoms for the beach looking for a swimsuit that would stay on in the waves as my daughter is very active in the water. She was happy to say that they did just that without looking to scandalous and she also loved the Bongo Blue color!

    Dog Lover
    Malibu, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz