Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Youth Foam Goggle

TYR Youth Foam Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2014 Foam rimmed googles

    rating star By Granny Karen

    Swim goggles with foam eye pads are the only goggles I wear ... They are the most comfortable .. I have had great luck with these lasting  a long  time ... If you rinse them and store out of sun ... I have had two summers use plus ... I swim a mile each session and have no leaking problem..TYR YOUTH  FOAM GOGGLES  a perfect fit ... I'm no 'youth' but rather a 71 yr old ...

    Granny Karen
    San Jose CA

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2011 5 year old loves these!

    rating star By Jennifer R.

    our five year old loves these!  he has really liked the foam lined goggles and these have fit him well!  they are a bit on the larger size just so you know..so they could fit an older child/person.  They do not leak and they are very comfortable for him...we are happy with this purchase!

    Jennifer R.
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 grand daughter loves them

    rating star By grandma

    fit her well
    do not leak
    comfy

    grandma
    buffalo ny

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2014 great for small children

    rating star By Elpasomom

    These are perfect for our five year old daughter.  We went through many goggles and my daughter didn't like any of them, but the foam has really made a difference.  The foam is a good quality type that doesn't easily wear out.

    Elpasomom
    El Paso, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2014 good goggles for little kids

    rating star By El Paso Mom

    We liked the foam very much but the strap is not sturdy at all.  I hope they last!  My 5 year old said they were comfortable.

    El Paso Mom
    El Paso

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2014 Nice Fit

    rating star By Tamika B.

    I like these so far. They fit nicely and my daughter seems to like them as well. She is four- a big four and they aren't slipping or losing grip. Fits snugly around her eyes. They are a good fit.

    Tamika B.
    Philidephia , PA

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2014 Nice fit.

    rating star By Fazam

    Fogs up but otherwise my child is happy with it.

    Fazam
    Humble, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2012 comfortable for kids!

    rating star By kimberly t.

    only swim goggles my girls will wear.  Strap does wear from chlorine but expected.  Not easy to adjust but once set, no worries.  They use for fun and swim classes.

    kimberly t.
    MAYVILLE, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2012 Great fo kids

    rating star By Q

    Its comfortable and easy to adjust. My son went to the beach with it and there was no leaks using it. Its only been used once so my only concern is that the foam padding may degrade but I haven't noticed any yet. Its relatively inexpensive and he's still growing so I hope he'll need a larger goggle before it needs new padding.

    Q
    Gulf Coast

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2012 Great Goggles

    rating star By Shari M.

    My daughter loves these.  They are easy to put on, fit nicely, are very comfortable (per her) and easy to adjust.  No complaints, would buy them again.

    Shari M.
    Abingdon, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2011 Excellent Choice

    rating star By jolietbuy

    It is worth the money paid for it. Better than many store available goggles.

    jolietbuy
    Joliet, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2011 My daughter's favorite goggles

    rating star By Swim team mom

    My daughter loves these goggles and only wants to wear this kind.  I think the price is excellent, but they are not the easiest to adjust and they do have problems at time during dives (as do most goggles).  Still, they are so cheap that I can buy them two at a time so that there is always a backup!

    Swim team mom
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2011 Straps are WEAK

    rating star By Upset Mom

    My son went to put them on for the first time and the strap broke.  I would think if these were for youth the straps would have been a little more stronger.  VERY disappointed with the product...

    Upset Mom
    Peoria, Il

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2011 Very comfortable

    rating star By Jennifer A.

    My kids really like these goggles. They are so comfortable.

    Jennifer A.
    Panola, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2011 doesn't leave those red marks around the eyes

    rating star By Alex

    My 10 year old swimmer likes these goggles because they stay in place and I like the fact that they don't leave those red circles around her eyes!

    Alex
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2010 Easy to adjust

    rating star By KDay

    I bought these for our 5 year old son who swims 2+ times a week. The headband is soft and flexible which makes it easier for him to put them on himself. Since it's a "single" band we can tighten or loosen quickly as needed. Of course the foam pieces around the eyes make the super comfy for him. The only other thing we could ask for is a better color selection. Color is important to a kid.

    KDay
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2010 Perfect goggles

    rating star By Lori D.

    I love these goggles. I am a woman with a small face and I swim several times a week as well as participate in triathlons. I have used these goggles in the pool and in a race and they are so comfortable and they haven't leaked once. I have gone through countless goggles (women's and youth) trying to find ones that don't leak and don't leave rings on my face. Even the ones that say that are for women with small faces never worked for me, but these did! Other kids goggles would fit without leaking most of the time but had to be so tight. These have foam instead of silicone and don't cause the same pressure. I am so happy I tried them.

    Lori D.
    Mebane, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2009 Love these Goggles!

    rating star By Jolene

    These goggles are great!  They fit well and seals with little effort - even without water.  For the price, we received excellent quality!

    Jolene
    South Dakota

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2009 great buy

    rating star By j.

    Like these googles a lot, just wish the  lens color was a little darker.

    j.
    athens, GA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz