Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 357 Results

4.5 star rating (357 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 357 customer reviews
  • 9/14/2013 I like these shoes

    rating star By Shelz

    I take an Aqua Zumba class where there is constant movement , and need to have shoes that prevent my feet from slipping on the pool floor, these shoes do that for me. They are also very comfortable, I'd buy them again and recommend them to others.

    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2015 Great fit

    rating star By Connie

    I use this item in the pool for exercise  and they work very well.  The reason I was unable to give it 5 stars is I have difficulty pulling up to heel when pulling it on.  Shoes that I have purchased previously had a loop on the back to help pull it on.

    Sarasota, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2014 didn't last long enough

    rating star By Nedra S.

    Loved the fir and snugness for the pool, but they sure got holes in the bottom quickly.  At least it felt like that to me.

    Nedra S.
    S. Jordan, UT


  • 1/15/2014 Good Water Shoes

    rating star By Mary

    The ties work well.   You can remove the insole to help drying.  They are light weight and don't drag on you in the water.

    Windsor Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2013 good fitting water shoes!

    rating star By Ohio senior

    These shoes are very comfortable & feel true to size.  The toggle pull around the top allows you to put them on & then tighten the fit around the ankle to just the right feel. Offers me great support during my water fitness class, I wash them right after class & let them air-dry for days.

    Ohio senior
    Wellington, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Great for Aqua Zumba!

    rating star By Harleycat92

    Love these shoes.  Help keep me balanced in the water and have good traction.

    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2013 Great shoes

    rating star By Jan

    They fit well, are easy to put on and take off, and work well in the water.  I'd definitely recommend these.

    Manhattan, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2013 Like these water shoes!!

    rating star By Jean

    Like the product, fits fine and easy to put on/take off.

    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Run large

    rating star By Ruth

    I wear a 9 1/2 size shoe and was suggested to order up.  To be on the safe side I ordered a size 10 and a size 9.  The 10 was too big and the 9 was just right.  Worn once and really like them so far.   They are comfortable and lightweight.

    Guys Mills, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/2/2013 Best water shoe ever!!!!

    rating star By JUDY L.

    I have tried several shoes in the pasts  months and suffered many of blisters on my feet to the point of tears.  These were going to be my last shoe.  Well I am ordering another pair!!    I really do like them.
    Very comfortable.  Can not think of any cons!!!

    JUDY L.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2013 sporti water shoes

    rating star By Nancy

    Good comfortable fit, true to size, nice appearance


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 great watershoes

    rating star By didz

    Nice kayaking shoes.  The sole is sturdy for walking and it has some arch support.  Very comfortable and dry quickly.  The sizing chart included helped me find the perfect fit as I take a 7 1/2 and I don 't usually know whether to purchase a size 7 or 8 shoe.  The mesh has fabric under it so the sun won't get through the mesh and adds some protection from anything poking through..

    Windsor Ont. Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 great shoes

    rating star By liz

    i use these for my water fit classes and we do a lot of running in the water. these shoes are extremely comfortable and don"t feel heavy when they get wet.

    hamilton ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2013 Very good quality shoes

    rating star By Sher

    Like them because you can adjust the strap. Kept sand from getting in the shoes.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2013 Water Shoes

    rating star By Karimbi

    This item was gifted to someone and they called to let me know how happy they were with these water shoes.
    It fits good, it looks good and comfortable.

    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2011 Good water shoe

    rating star By PattiS

    Bought these for a cruise vacation. They were perfect for the beach, excursions, and the pool. I wear 6 1/2- 7, and the size 7 fit perfectly. Very comfortable, too.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2015 Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

    rating star By YMCA Swimmer

    These water shoes are very comfortable and are truly adjustable.  They dry overnight if you take out the inserts and hang them up.  They cushion your feet well in the water when exercising.  I wear an 8 wide shoe and purchased a size 9.  They fit perfectly.  The mesh at the top of the shoes doesn't irritate my high arches.  I would recommend these water shoes highly.

    YMCA Swimmer
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Excellent buy

    rating star By Spakes

    It's great. I'm happy.

    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2015 Exactly as Stated

    rating star By Boodles

    The swim shoes are exactly what I wanted.  The colors are very attractive coming out of the box.  I use them at my weely swim exercises and they do just fine.  They are comfortable and easy to put on and take off.  I have no negatives about these shoes.

    Downingtown, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2015 Great fit/Great price

    rating star By Deni Perez

    These are great quality shoes, for a reasonable price. Loved them.

    Deni Perez
    Woodbury, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz