skip to main content
Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 130 Results

4 star rating (130 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 130 customer reviews
  • 6/9/2016 very good product

    5 Review stars By gkos

    the color is great.   a nice rich red that will look good on kids or adults.   true to size.   I have a 33 waist and the medium fits me very well.   not too loose,  not too snug.   I am 5'7" and the length hits me about a half inch above the knee.   I would definitely buy this again.

    gkos
    san jose, ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Boxer Style classic swim suit

    3 Review stars By Johnjayden

    The material is fine, but the elastic on the waist line could be stronger; a little loose fitting!

    Johnjayden
    West Chester, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2016 Smaller than expected

    2 Review stars By Morgan

    Mens XL felt like a Large instead.

    Morgan
    Fishers, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/3/2014 swim suit

    4 Review stars By rogermt

    The suit is great for the price!

    rogermt
    fairhope, alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2013 Sporti Swim Trunks

    4 Review stars By Joe

    Fit great . Between the chlorine and the extractor we will find out how good they are.

    Joe
    Macon Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 great gift

    5 Review stars By Big guy

    love the feel, nice and soft, good style and colour

    Big guy
    B C canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2013 swim shorts

    4 Review stars By wistful

    I really like these suits. I wear them to work out and in the whirlpool. They're light, very comfortable, and an excellent value. I would have preferred a 6" inseam, but that's a minor thing.

    wistful
    Ossining, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2013 very comfortable-flexable

    4 Review stars By dave k.

    Use them 3 times a week at Y-very good fit & finish

    dave k.
    illiopolis, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Nice swim trunks!

    5 Review stars By Boy Scout Mother

    These look good on my 17 year old son.  Not too short, not too long.  He is tall (6"4" ) and of a slender build (188 lbs.);  the fit is trim, not baggy.

    Boy Scout Mother
    Shrewsbury, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2011 Viva Mexcio

    5 Review stars By GO DUCKS !!!

    Great suit i took it to Mexcio it got a good work out. Very comfortable  good quality and the size fit just right. I'm 5-7 38 waist and large was perfect.

    GO DUCKS !!!
    Tualatin, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2017 Super tough

    5 Review stars By DT

    Incredible shorts. I bought mine last year. I run in them, swim in them, lift weights in them, bike in them, and they are even long and stylish enough to throw a nice t-shirt on and go out in public in them. They are showing no signs of wearing out or fading, and the chlorine hasn't phased them. For the price, they are possibly the best value shorts I've ever owned in my life.

    DT
    KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2017 Sizes not true

    1 Review stars By Dj

    These are nice swim shorts. But actual size is about two sizes smaller than listed on the lable

    Dj
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2017 Good quality. Runs a bit small

    4 Review stars By SeniorSwim

    Although this item fits through legs it is tight in the waist compared to other size medium swim trunks.

    SeniorSwim
    Broomfield, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2017 Best ever

    5 Review stars By Andy V.

    Finally swim trunks that keep my "stuff' inside. How many pairs of other brands can not accomplish that.
    Sorry it took this long to send you this one.

    Thank you Guys/Gals.

    Andy V.
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2017 Feels too small

    1 Review stars By Eugene

    XXXL like XL

    Eugene
    1511 Brightwater ave, Brooklyn , NY 11235

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/30/2017 Great swim trunks

    5 Review stars By Old man

    Great fit, great value

    Old man
    St louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2017 good suit

    5 Review stars By Jitterbug

    good fit good looking

    Jitterbug
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2017 Undersized

    1 Review stars By S

    It is undersized at least one full size possibly more from what it states.

    S
    Washington

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/5/2017 Good shorts for the non-speedo brief swimmer

    4 Review stars By Vic

    Great shorts for a great price

    Vic
    Uptown, Chicago, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2017 Great Value for a Bathing Suit

    4 Review stars By Michael L.

    Needed a replacement bathing suit for the beach & pool.  Read the reviews about the sizing and was hesitant about ordering a XXL as I have a 37/38 inch waist as that would normally be a XL.  The XXL fits perfectly and like the drawstring option to tighten as needed.

    Michael L.
    Vancouver, BC Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz