skip to main content
eqaucdwdvswzuqcuwysttsrtxervsxba
USMS Pull Buoy

USMS Pull Buoy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 4/29/2015 Its a pull buoy

    5 Review stars By Paul

    It floats. It works. It's a pull buoy, what else can I say?

    I'd buy it again.

    Paul
    Northern Virginia

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2012 Just fine

    5 Review stars By Christine

    The surface is just rough enough to be able to grip it well between the legs, and it's as light as any I've used.  As soon as I begin to use it, I forget I have it. It has the US Masters logo on one side. I bought some for my friends, too, since the buoys were on sale.  Nice.

    Christine
    California coast

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2012 USMS Pull Buoy

    3 Review stars By Paul S.

    More for a lighter person.  Does not keep a large man up enough in the slipstream

    Paul S.
    Rolling Meadows, IL

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2017 good

    5 Review stars By good

    good

    good
    good

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2017 It floats

    5 Review stars By Steve H

    It's a pull bouy. It keeps your legs afloat and that's all you want. The price is great! Even though it says "US Masters", I am sure young people could use it as well.

    Steve H
    APPLE VALLEY, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2016 Love the pull buoy, but so does my cat!

    4 Review stars By Kent Hurst

    This is a good, low-drag pull buoy that even advertises my favorite swimming organization! Unfortunately, it is not cat-proof. I'm just about to order my third after the first two were thoroughly chewed by one of our little dears. Must be tasty! Or he's got an itch for the pool!

    Kent Hurst
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2015 Perfect size and floatation

    5 Review stars By OtterB

    I got this for traveling. Just the right size fo 5'4 1/2" older adult. Stays put. (Sometimes the larger ones don't)  Good tool.

    OtterB
    Cooperstown NY

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2015 This does what it should

    4 Review stars By Alicia

    I wanted a way to keep my legs from dragging me while I isolated my stroke. This does exactly what it is supposed to do without being cumbersome or getting away from me in the water.

    Alicia
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2013 Good standard product, price good.

    4 Review stars By Coach Ben

    Price, use ratio very attractive.

    Coach Ben
    Coachella Valley, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2012 Pull Buoy Rules!

    5 Review stars By Karen S.

    My first piece of equipment  (besides my cap & goggles) I've purchased for my swimming routine.  I started using one a couple of weeks ago to build my upper body strength, now I have my own.  Easy to use, fits well, and has enhanced my swimming immensely!

    Karen S.
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2012 Exactly what I wanted!

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I am new to swimming freestyle and am training for my first triathlon.  My coach introduced me to the pull-buoy, and suggested I buy one from you.  It is exactly what I wanted.  I have gone from swimming 1/2 length with my coach's pull-buoy 7 weeks ago to swimming a mile with it today.  Thank you!

    Sandy
    Star Prairie, WI

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2012 wonderful

    5 Review stars By LC

    great

    LC
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2012 It's a Pull Bouy

    4 Review stars By Don G.

    It's a pull buoy.  It floats and does not soak up water like a pull sponge would.  And it has the USMS logo which helps keep it separate from all the other pull buoy's laying around the pool deck.

    Don G.
    East Thetford, VT

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2011 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Brittani T.

    This pull buoy is perfect for being able to put it on quickly and take it off quickly during sets where you switch back and forth from swimming to pulling.

    Brittani T.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2011 swim buoy

    3 Review stars By Jean Crowder

    I was very disappointed to find the swim buoy was made in China.  I never would have purchased this if I had known.

    Jean Crowder
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2011 Great float buoy

    5 Review stars By Linda

    Meets my expectations well.

    Linda
    Phoenix

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2011 Excellent buoy.

    5 Review stars By Andrea U.

    Comfi and light

    Andrea U.
    Kissimmee, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2011 LOVE it!

    5 Review stars By Jeanne M.

    I love this buoy!

    Jeanne M.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2011 Works great

    5 Review stars By Triathlete in AZ

    Useful for pulls and drills.  Great body correction in the water and a good price.  Keeper. Fits in the swim bag.  Part of the routine now. I recommend it.

    Triathlete in AZ
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2011 Like any other it floats and it works

    5 Review stars By Stephen

    Although I've tried many types of flotation devices in my swimming career, this one is just as good as the others.   It has the Master's insignia, so you can advertise if you choose, of course, you can flip it over if you choose not too (hehe).

    No chafing yet.

    Satisfactory, and a good deal.

    Stephen
    Houston

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz