Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Water Polo Ball Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 6/12/2010 cute!

    rating star By Paige M.

    The only thing I would like to see on this product is the black lines that polo balls usually have.

    Paige M.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2013 :)

    rating star By Itzel C.

    It's so cute! A little bit bigger than I expected it to be, but nonetheless cute.

    Itzel C.
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2015 I thought these balls were weights to soft for me

    rating star By Sonianflo47

    To light for me needs heavy ones

    Sonianflo47
    Lansing il

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2014 Cool Christmas Gift

    rating star By Tsunamisboy

    Kids love it even if they didn't play water polo.  Nice memory for me.

    Tsunamisboy
    Huntersville, NC

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2013 Cute stocking stuffer

    rating star By Glassy mama

    It's just for fun. My daughter loved it..

    Glassy mama
    SoCal

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2012 Really Cute!

    rating star By Anne E.

    Fun to play with and toss around. I  would recommend this to anyone, especially water polo players.

    Anne E.
    Lake Jackson, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2012 still love 'em!

    rating star By kasha

    3rd year I've purchased the mikasa mini water polo ball for our girls water polo awards banquet as a gift/keepsake for the girls. They like to sign each others mini water polo ball as a remembrance of a great season!

    kasha
    Glendora, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2012 MINI WATER POLO BALL

    rating star By JANICE CRUMP

    GREAT ITEM!  LOVE IT!

    JANICE CRUMP
    WEST JORDAN, UT

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2012 Great gift for a water polo player!

    rating star By J. K.

    My son got this mini ball as a gift for his girlfriend and she loved it! Perfect way to complete the 'big' gift!

    J. K.
    Mohnton, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2011 Cute toy

    rating star By Jacqueline F.

    Fun for players to toss around in and out of the water.

    Jacqueline F.
    West Covina, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2011 little yellow balls!

    rating star By Kathleen L.

    This is the second year of purchasing these mini balls for our water polo banquet. It was voted a big yes to help celebrate this girls season. The girls sign each others as a remembrance of a time together.

    Kathleen L.
    Glendora, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2010 Mini W P Ball

    rating star By PPJ

    As advertised

    PPJ
    Little River, SC

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2010 Water Polo 'gifts'

    rating star By Kathleen L.

    There are tons of soccer,basketball,baseball,football...etc. you can purchase for party favors/awards,but where can you get a water polo ball? None of the usual sports or party stores, I can tell you, I've looked EVERYWHERE! These water polo balls will be at our banquet for the underclass girls to sign. And the larger balls are being used for the seniors!

    Kathleen L.
    Glendora, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2009 Super Product

    rating star By Candace A.

    The boys were CIF champs for the first time in 40+ years.  We used these as give away gifts in the hometown holiday parade.

    Candace A.
    Hawthorne, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2009 I'll turn it into a Christmas ornament!

    rating star By Annette G.

    Awesome small ball that I'll turn into an ornament for my polo players.  I just hope I can get them away from my son, who is throwing them around the house. (:

    Annette G.
    Waterville, OH

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2009 Great baby gift

    rating star By Dena

    Bought the Mini Water Polo Ball and Water Polo Teddy bear for baby gift. Great idea for parents that are previous water polo players.

    Dena
    PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz