Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 62 Results

3.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 9/18/2014 nike V.S. speedo grab bag

    rating star By Ruthann O.

    i order a nike and a speedo grab bag expecting to get 2 fun suites but i didnt get that i got a nice and fun nike suit but the speedo suit was really boring not fun at all it was a black suit with green stripes on the side and these thick straps, in the picture it shows colorful suits and you cant return the suit either so it is just a little bit anoing.

    Ruthann O.
    Tall Timbers, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/4/2014 Pleasantly surprised

    rating star By Mikaila

    This was awesome! I think this was my 3rd "grab bag". I've had one print in the past that I did not care for (it was pretty hideous, I found it amusing), but that's to be expected. My other 2 suits have been prints that I've actually liked, and I have no complaints. I "burn" through suits quickly, and appearance is last on my list of concerns anyway. This option is more economical for me, and I appreciate that you guys offer it. If you're a regular swimmer this is the way to go!

    Olympic Penninsula, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2014 very small, not true to size

    rating star By Peggy

    I usually wear a speedo 40 with no problem
    This item was at least 2 sizes too small for me, I offered the suit to 2 other team mates who said it was also too small.
    Paid for 2 suits and couldn't return them, couldn't give them away- UGH!
    What a waste



  • 2/14/2014 Excellent purchase

    rating star By Farrokh Touserkani

    This was an excellent purchase. I would not have been able to pick a better color combination that my daughter would love.  The quality of the product was excellent.   This was our experience. Since this is a grab bag, your mileage may vary.

    Farrokh Touserkani

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Did not fit

    rating star By Did not fit

    I purchased the bathing suit so that I could swim laps as a way to mix up my workout. I used to swim competively but it had been 8 years since I had last swam laps. I picked out my size based on my measurements that I had taken a few weeks prior for a bridesmaid dress fitting. Please note that I ordered two separate bridesmaid dresses based on these measurements and both dresses came in fitting like a glove. Anyways, the suit came in and to my surprise I could not even get it over my thighs. The suit was embarassingly small. I recommend checking your suit/brand size at a local store before purchasing a Grab Bag suit. Otherwise, the style and color were great. Unfortunately there are no returns on this product. Instead of taking my chances and purchasing a bigger size, I went to a local sporting good store and purchased a suit.

    Did not fit

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2013 great!

    rating star By Miguel P.

    The swimsuit is great and they sent a pretty one, so it makes me happy, I would buy another grab bag for my next swimsuit

    Miguel P.
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2013 no variety

    rating star By notsatisfied

    great suit when i ordered it the first time but when i ordered it again i got the same pattern and color...looking for a little more variety


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2013 High quality, but not enough coverage in back

    rating star By lap swimmer

    If this suit actually covered my back side I would totally keep it, but I found it really tight and did not like the high cut legs and little coverage in back.  But if you're smaller it would be a perfect high quality lap suit!

    lap swimmer

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2015 We are never disappointed with the Speedo Suits

    rating star By Marisa

    Speedo is our "go to" suit for competition and practice.  I bought the other brands for my daughter for practice but seem to always circle back around to Speedo.   The others just don't hold up to the chlorine.  I always use the grab bag selection for my daughter's practice suit and have yet to be disappointed.  Speedo is the best by far for competition suits.  Speedo is just a great brand.

    Lowell, In

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Bigger than expected

    rating star By RB

    Speedo is a great brand. The suit is bigger than excepted. The straps have a lot of "give".


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/16/2015 unsuitable suite

    rating star By Lynda

    I am a masters swimmer and the grab bag suit was cut too low, with skinny straps that would not be comfortable for vigorous workouts.

    eugene, oregon


  • 9/4/2015 Great suit

    rating star By BKP

    Grab bag is fun.  You never know what color suit you get and the price is great!

    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2015 lining tore immediately

    rating star By swim mom

    looked great and worked well the first couple of practices until the lining tore

    swim mom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Not as I expected

    rating star By C

    This was advertised as a women's swimsuit. But was sized as a competition swim suit that the average buyer would have no idea about.  So I lost money on shipping cost.

    Marshall, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2015 Didn't fit - and not returnable. waste of money

    rating star By Ritamarie

    I took a chance and ordered the grab bag suit, understanding that it could not be returned.  I ordered the same size i usually wear.  2 other suits ordered on same order same size fit perfectly.  This one is too small to wear,  Too bad!  There should be a way to exchange.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2014 Too Small

    rating star By Speedo Women''s Grab Bag Swimsuit

    I ordered a 30 and the suit was labeled 30. However, it was much smaller than I expected and doesn't really fit me. It's not only too small, but it doesn't really stretch. Another suit of mine that is a 28 fits much better.

    Speedo Women''s Grab Bag Swimsuit
    Brookline, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/23/2014 size problem

    rating star By Jozephine

    Fits smaller than the one size smaller I ordered a year ago.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2014 Grab Bag - Speedo - Review

    rating star By dschaaf

    The colors were very pretty.

    Kokomo, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2014 TOO SMALL!!

    rating star By Momof3

    We have overall had great luck with our Grab Bags and we were really excited about this Speedo grab bag, but the suit is way too small. This means that it is not even wearable for my daughter. Highly disapointed about this, but overal the quality is great! Just wish it fit...since I can't even return it!

    Raleigh/Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2014 Nice lycra, but small

    rating star By Sue

    I have 4 other size 32 suits that I wear for laps.  I was thrilled that I got a lycra suit and it was a nice color/design... but it's really tight!   This 32 is much smaller than the other 32 I got in the same order.   Motivation to lose some weight?!?


    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz