Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 156 Results

4.5 star rating (156 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 156 customer reviews
  • 9/8/2013 Fits well, wears out too fast!

    rating star By Khrystyne

    The sporti brand of suits fits the same as some of the bigger brand names so if you are unfamiliar with this brand, then just order the same size as you wear in those  These suits are fully lined, which is a bonus, and the splatter print did not fade like I expected it would. However, this brand became thin and stretched out more quickly than the name brands. . If you need an occasional practice suit or a meet suit for one season, this should be fine. But, if you practice several hours per day, you may only get a month's wear out of this suit or less.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2014 Comfortable Fit

    rating star By Lori W

    Very comfortable swimsuit at an excellent price.  I bought this to replace a recently purchased suit for lap swimming (different manufacturer and did not hold up well).  I bought this suit one size up since the previous was a little snug, however this Sporti suit would have assuredly been just fine in the size originally ordered. So I believe they run true to size.  Now I know!  I really like the softness of the material and it definitely seems to appear that it will last much longer than the other brand.

    Lori W

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Beautiful

    rating star By Ingrid/back to swimming

    I love this suit, but wish it were slightly more fitted. Sounds weird, but when swimming in this one, I feel that the material gives way to too much movement in the chest area. I'm sure I can solve that with a jog bra, but just an observation. Otherwise, I love it. Fits well, and colors are bright.

    Ingrid/back to swimming
    Granite Falls, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/26/2014 Double Lining Does the Trick!

    rating star By Scott Plant

    Great swimming suit.

    Scott Plant

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2014 Nice suit

    rating star By Amanda

    This is a really nice comfortable suit and was a great price.  I swim 3 days a week for about an hour.  It claims it will last longer than other suits, but I've only had this a month so I can't speak to that yet.  Flattering fit and very comfortable to wear.

    Bountiful, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2014 Great price. Works great for those daily practices!

    rating star By Shulet

    For daily practices, the thin straps are the best. She doesn't like the design as much as she thought she would, but that's all a matter of preference.

    Spring, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2014 I'm on my 6th suit

    rating star By Carol W.

    I love this suit as it doesn't show my Stomach and fits well.  After 5 months need to replace but that is common w all suits.

    Carol W.
    Scarsdale, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2013 Sporti swim suit

    rating star By mary

    this is better than the Speedo and Tyr. The fit is perfect, the material is thick and soft but nice and firm and supportive. I love this suit

    wash dc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2013 Looks prettier in the picture

    rating star By furrydogz

    True to size, 5"8" 140 lbs, size 36, been happy with Sporti products in the past, this one should be no exception

    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Great Suit!

    rating star By karla p.

    Would buy again1

    karla p.
    Cambridge, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2012 Good suit! I like the color.

    rating star By Kelley K

    I really like this suit.  It is comfortable, great height of leg cut.  The back part was a little too big and made the sides by the boobs saggy and didn't cover the entire side part.  Easy fix.  Just cut the straps, to make i them more of  an X instead of a V.  Also cut a part where the straps connected to the suit in the back and cut a small part out and sewed it back together.  Now it feels great! =).

    Kelley K
    Moberly, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/24/2015 Great Suit for Swim Practices

    rating star By Allison

    Fits great, holds up well for a girl who swims 8 hrs a week.

    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Great purchase

    rating star By Laura

    I love my suit. I hadn't bought this brand of suit before and was a little worried it wouldn't fit well. It fits very well and it's very comfortable. The size is true to form. I would highly recommend it and would certainly purchase another.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Great Suit

    rating star By lawp

    My 11 year-old daughter loves this suit.  We've ordered four so far.  They don't last especially long (2 months or at 4-5 practices/week) but, since they're reasonably priced, and because she likes the fit and look so well, it evens out to cost about the same amount as an endurance/poly suit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2015 ALMOST PERFECT FIT.

    rating star By Alicia

    I really find the suit very confortable, except for the bottom. It's too big back there. Love the color. Maybe I shoud try a smaller size.

    AsunciĆ³n, Paraguay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2015 Nice Suit good for daily swims

    rating star By Kim

    Has kept its shape and comfortable swimming laps on a daily basis.  Doesn't pinch either - a go to suit


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 Great Suit

    rating star By Tangler12

    This suit is sewn well. ThicK material, will last longer than some suits.

    Vancouver, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Love it....colors are pretty.

    rating star By Tina Day

    True to size.  Great price.

    Tina Day
    Klamath Falls, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Fit to expected size......

    rating star By mel

    The swimsuit did fit to expected size which makes it great given that i was quite concern about not being able to fit a swim suit before purchase. The stitching of the product was not as neat as expected. Overall, it is a good product for the price.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Disheartened

    rating star By Masters Mom

    Long-time Sporti customer. Over time. I have noticed sizing changes. Great Sporti quality, but lacking in new styles/patterns. Also, too much material in the rear and straps not long enough in the smaller sizes. Not really sized well for swim training.

    Masters Mom
    Bourbonnais, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz