Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 348 Results

4 star rating (348 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 348 customer reviews
  • 10/15/2013 This suit is awesome!

    rating star By Abby K.

    I am a swim instructor and being in the water for 5+ hours really wears suits out quickly. This suit has lasted me six months and remained true-to-size the whole time. I love it.

    Abby K.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2013 Love this suit!

    rating star By swimmer123

    I absolutely love this suit! It's really tight at first, but fits well and lasts a long time. It's a simple black suit, but the colorful piping is fun. It's very comfortable for practice.

    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2015 Really nice suit!

    rating star By Teresa

    Very comfortable and nice looking on.

    Okemos, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2015 Loved this suit

    rating star By Bwendy

    I ordered this suit in the gray with turquoise piping and love the simple and clean look.  After reading many reviews before, I opted to get a size up for my daughter and she says it is a perfect fit.  Will definitely order more in the future.  Cant beat the price.

    Coppell, TX


  • 1/28/2015 Does run a little small

    rating star By Liv

    I got this brand for a lifeguard bathing suit in a 36 and it was a little big. I read the reviews and it said this bathing suit fits snug so I figured a 36 will work this time. When I got it in the mail it was really tight. I would suggest ordering a size up for this type of suit.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2015 Too small

    rating star By Shepherd

    The sizing is way off. I ordered this a size larger then expected and the shoulder straps dug painfully into my shoulders upon trying this on. I would like to review this as an actual quality but due to the sizing issue I can't bear to even try it on.

    Ypsilanti, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2014 One of the best suits!

    rating star By Jamie

    I first ordered this suit two years ago and have since ordered two more over the years. These suits get a ton of use. I am in chlorinated water almost every day for several hours at a time, sometimes up to 6 hours, teaching swim lessons. Before I found these, my swimsuits were fading really fast. I spent so much going through one swimsuit after another in the past because they would fade and become baggy within weeks of use. Then I found these swimsuits and realized how amazing the polyester material held up in chlorine. I was unsure at first but the polyester is definitely the way to go! These suits show very little wear, the seems appear faded but the actual suit look fine. The swimsuits fit great and definitely fit true to size. They don't stretch out over time and have held up great! The only problem I had was that the seams on the suit that I got over a year ago have became so faded and worn that it ripped. While unfortunate, for the amount of use that the suit got, I am still very happy with these swimsuits. Due to this, I just ordered two more of these suits in order to replace the ones I have, and I expect these to last a long time, just like the other ones. The price is a definite bonus! Even though going to a store may be more convenient, these suits are definitely worth the shipping wait time. I strongly recommend these polyester Sporti swimsuits, if you are looking for a long lasting and great fitting swim suit that does not fade! :)

    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2014 Size

    rating star By Teoman Aktarma

    I love the material but it is too small.. I will return it and order bigger size.

    Teoman Aktarma
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2014 regular swim suit

    rating star By Rachel

    Not an out of the ordinary swim suit but fits nicely. I like the thin straps with colour for a little bit of fun

    Burlington, Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2013 Haven't worn yet, but seems great

    rating star By SwimmerGirl

    Haven't worn yet, but seems like a great suit.  I'm glad I read the reviews and ordered up as I'm normally a 36 and the 40 seems like a good fit.

    Pacific NW

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/18/2013 Runs small

    rating star By Kae

    The suit was nice but the style runs small -- I got 2 other suits at the same time in the same size from the same company, and this style was just cut different. I had to return it. :(


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2013 Best suit ever

    rating star By A Happy Swimmer:)

    I have tried almost every suit out there. But once I ordered this suit,I knew I'd never wear another type suit again. The suit is fully lined and SUPER durable. I wore this suit every day for 5 months. I swim for 2 hours every day,and can honestly say that this suit was almost as good as new at the end of those 5 months. The fit is great. I love the thin straps for training. As I discovered that I got rashes from wider straps rubbing on my shoulders. It has a very nice snug fit and does not gape open anywhere.   I got a little bored of the colors offered. So just recently I ordered another polyester suit from another brand. The suit was nothing like this suit. It was colorful and pretty,but within 2 months the suit was baggy and very uncomfortable to swim in. So I am back in this suit. I will never order another suit to practice in other than this one!!!!!!!

    A Happy Swimmer:)
    San Francisco CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 Very Durable

    rating star By Krystle H.

    This is the only swimsuit I buy for practice because it is so durable. My first one just lasted almost a year and I just purchased another one. When I bought for my size, it felt a little snug but over time it loosened up a bit but still remained around the same size. I would recommend this suit for practice only because it is kind of heavy, but other than it it is great.

    Krystle H.
    Okinawa, JP

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2011 Picked after 1 wear

    rating star By BCC

    I am disappointed in the quality. The seat of the suit is already picked badly after one wearing.  And my daughter sat on the pool's edge maybe one time during her 30 minute lesson.  I am not thinking this suit will make it through swim team season this year.  I guess $20 is better than the $54 for the team suit.

    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2015 I love this suit

    rating star By Christine

    I bought this suit 6 months ago and have worn it to practice 3 times a week since then.  It looks and feels exactly like it did when I bought it.  There has been no stretching or fading.  I did have to exchange it for a larger size, but the process was hassle-free.  I normally wear a 32, but had to exchange it for a 34.

    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2015 Great practice suit

    rating star By CA

    Bought if for my daughter to wear to practice. She is happy with its fit and color.

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2015 Not great

    rating star By HAW

    The suit runs short in the body, and wider in the rear. Absolutely no give either. Unfortunately, it will be returned.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2015 runs large

    rating star By kw

    Beware- sizing is very different between brands.  We ordered three size 28 suits.   One was too big, one too small, and one just right.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/3/2015 Really Great Suit

    rating star By J.J.

    I am 12-years old, 98 pounds, 5'5, and ordered a size 28 in the Black/Pink color. This is my first polyester suit, and I am VERY happy with it! This suit has a great fit, and I've worn it for about five months. It hasn't stretched out at all! It's amazing! I previously ordered two other Sporti suits (not made with polyester), both of which stretched out in three or four months. But polyester suits are definitely the way to go--not easy to stretch out, comfortable fabric, and really quick drying: my suit is almost dry when I take it out of my bag when I get home from practice that is less than 15 minutes away. This is wonderful suit for an even more wonderful price; I would highly recommend. The only thing I would change about this suit would be making it available in a wider variety of colors and patterns, because I'm not a really big fan of plain suits. But this color issue was such a minor complaint, (the official only thing bad about this suit) that I would still rate this suit 5 stars--couldn't get any better, and I would definitely order another one of these suits!

    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2015 great practice suit

    rating star By LenderMOM

    I bought this suit for my daughter as a practice suit.  It fits her well, and has held up to multiple days a week swimming.

    Missouri City, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz