Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Guard Reversible Solid Top

Sporti Guard Reversible Solid Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

3.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 8/17/2013 Great value, but inappropriate

    rating star By Erin B.

    This is a great swimsuit for female guards with SMALL BREASTS. I am a 34C and ordered a Large and my cleavage is still obvious. Unless you are flat-chested, I would not recommend this suit to a lifeguard with a strict policy on cleavage. However, for the price, this is a good-quality swimsuit. I love the bottoms. Unlike most cheap lifeguarding suits, this one is very thick and durable.

    Erin B.
    Paullina, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/15/2013 too small

    rating star By Hannah L.

    I am a lifeguard at my local outdoor pool. Im a 34d and the large and xl feel way to small.not a very appropriate cut for an active lifeguard.best if you are less busty.

    Hannah L.
    GREEN BAY, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/27/2014 Runs very small.

    rating star By JJRez

    Runs very small. My breasts did not fit and I ordered a size up from usual. The elastic part fit but the actual cloth that covers the goods was tiny.

    JJRez
    Cumming, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2014 Good, but runs big.

    rating star By Kat

    As a beach lifeguard this suit is great when it fits true to size. I'm a 34C and I ordered a medium and it is too big. It buckets when I'm out in the surf. Thankfully rubber bands have helped me adjust the suit so I feel supported and won't be hanging out. I wanted to order a small in this but it's not available anymore. I'm pretty bummed out.

    Kat
    FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/30/2014 No Coverage

    rating star By HK

    Runs really small.  Got it in Large and it felt like it was a size XS.

    HK
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2013 Love it

    rating star By TC

    My daughter uses this suit for work. She wears it daily. The suit stands up to Corrine and the washing machine.

    TC
    CRANSTON, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Suit good, lettering not so much

    rating star By Jane N.

    The suit is true to size and is wearing well.  The lettering on both the original suit and a replacement is coming off, especially on the top, despite careful hand washing with suit/chlorine treatment.

    Jane N.
    Green Mountain Falls, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Good for the price

    rating star By colleen

    Gives decent support, coverage, and comfortable for the low sale price point.

    colleen
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2013 We like the way it fits our Daughter

    rating star By Michael J.

    Good quality for the price as a guard suit

    Michael J.
    Salisbury, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2013 Great top

    rating star By Marla

    It's a great top. It feels snug but it is not suppose to be loose.

    Marla
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2013 Little loose

    rating star By Ash

    I am a 32C bra size and this top is too loose on me. Normally in tighter fitting things around the chest I am a medium, but in this case I'm thinking of exchanging. Plus, it definitely downsizes my boobs. The color is fine and true to the pictures.

    Ash
    Cali

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/18/2012 A Great Buy for the Price

    rating star By Dowie4u

    I am a 34B/small top. I got this in a large in blk/red and navy/red tops and separate bottoms. After reading all the comments that it ran small, I got it in a large. It's still a bit small. It is really snug. My body type is athletic build. I use these suits to workout in then cool down in the pool. I'm no lifeguard!  So, I have barely there boobs and wide back and shoulders. I'm keeping my large in hoping it would stretch out over time but an Xlarge would have been more flattering.

    Dowie4u
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2012 Nice

    rating star By Lisa

    I have Sporti suits from last summer that I love so I decided to order another set. I like that you can get the top and bottom separately because I am not the same size on both ends. This top is a little small... as in coverage. I am a 34A, sometimes but rarely B, and I ordered the small. It fits comfortably but I wouldn't dive in the pool with it. It could use a little more support from the straps to pull upward on the top.

    I do like the double lining so there is no fear of being see through. I wouldn't order a medium in this only because then it wouldn't be tight enough around my waist and shoulders. It's a great top, just not as much coverage as last years.

    Lisa
    New York

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2012 Guard Red top

    rating star By CC894

    It needs more padding up top...I'd feel self- conscious wearing this

    CC894
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2012 A little Snug!

    rating star By Amber G.

    I got the size the chart said even one size bigger, but it's still pretty tight. It's the first time ever that a top has been too small haha I'm not busty at all!

    Amber G.
    Wellston, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2012 Excellent product!

    rating star By I.Climer

    I wear a size 34D bra and chose a medium sized top. I just barely fit my breasts into the top and have A LOT of cleavage out, but that is exactly what I was looking for (so I could catch a good tan). On that note, if you are looking for more coverage, pick a large! Either way, the top feels secure when it is on and it is made of excellent, comfortable material. Like that bottoms, I enjoy the reversible option and that one side says guard and the other side has no logos/writing.

    I.Climer
    San Diego, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 NOT reversible

    rating star By sMe

    There's nothing wrong with the suit's design or functionality, but it is not reversible. There is a large tag on the navy side that cannot be satisfactorily removed. I tried snipping the threads, but the tag is sewn into the stitching of the suit and the side of my suit is now unraveling. When I tried cutting the tag out, I could not remove enough of the tag for it not to be noticeable. Even though the price was nice and the cut was just right for my small bust, I was not impressed by the poor "reversible" design.

    sMe
    Clemson, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2012 Cute............but.....

    rating star By Kellie

    I bought this suit to wear around the pool. Material feels good and snug. I love the style (reversible) but the top runs small. I am a 34 D and I feel like I am busting out the top in an XL. Wish they sold true sizes instead of sm, med, L, XL........

    Kellie
    Jasper, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/10/2012 Ok, but

    rating star By ccgl

    May not be the best choice for those at or above a full C cup

    ccgl
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz