Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 43 Results

3 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 10/9/2013 Blue Green Navy

    rating star By Barbara M.

    I thought a large would fit, but it didn't.  I wear it this top anyhow because I love the colors.

    Barbara M.
    ATLANTA, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/25/2012 Looks good and stays put.

    rating star By Janice H.

    I wear this lap swimming and also as part of tri training.  So far I have worn it swimming and cycling and it works plus manages to give me some cleavage which isn't easy to do.   The top stays in place while I work out so I think it's perfect for someone who likes to get a workout in the water.  I have not worn it running so I can't speak to whether it provides enough support.

    Janice H.
    Swansea, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2012 Better than last year's model

    rating star By Ladybird

    This racerback tank is cut much better than the other (I think last year's) model. I purchased the other one b/c it looked exactly the same and was on clearance- the fit was terrible so I returned it and ordered this one with better hopes. This one did fit much better although the shoulder straps are a tad too short and the bra liner width was too big (which I stitched it to fit smaller). Overall, I'm happy with the tank- nice quality and comfy enough. I'm petite 5"2" and 100lbs.

    Ladybird
    Pacific Northwest

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/11/2012 Strange fit

    rating star By Ladybird

    I usually don't have any problems with performance swimwear but this top had a really weird fit. I ordered xs according to the size chart. It was too wide around/under the arms and the bustline was strange. From under the bustline and down, the body fit was okay. I dont' think the xs was made proportionately.

    Ladybird
    Pacific Northwest

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/29/2012 sports tank

    rating star By Otter 3

    Overall, I would say this is a good tank for swimming laps. The band around the chest was a bit too small so it took a little shifting to get comfortable. The rest of it fit well and didn't ride up much while swimming. It's pretty flattering too, which was a bonus.

    Otter 3
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2012 Size too small

    rating star By Susan M.

    The product looks well made, but it was just too small. I couldn't get it on. My younger daughter couldn't pull it up over her chest.

    Susan M.
    McIntyre, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2012 Tankini Top

    rating star By krobeck

    Fits perfect!!

    krobeck
    Bardstown, ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Supportive and comfortable

    rating star By volcanohiker

    Wore this top in the Pacific ocean snorkeling and it performed great !

    volcanohiker
    North of Dallas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2012 Good value

    rating star By Kim M.

    I use the product to swim laps at my fitness center pool.  The material dries quickly and I like the style.  However, it's smaller than I expected.  It is a little difficult to get it on and off as well.

    Kim M.
    Downingtown, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/17/2012 Too small

    rating star By Sheila G.

    cute and well made but much too small

    Sheila G.
    Westminster, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/11/2012 Way too small

    rating star By juls

    Way too small! A size large has always fit must I could not get this over my Head!

    juls
    DC metro

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/5/2012 The cutting around the bust is a bit shallow

    rating star By Lu

    Read other reviews that this tankini is somewhat too revealing due to the low cut.  I ordered the XS since I am petite.  Although I don't have much to show for on top :), it does cause a slight problem -  because the neckline was cut just a bit lower than similar styles, the "pockets" holding the removable pads (which are probably just one-size) are smaller as well, causing the pads to bunch up along the edges.  I didn't realize that at first so I kept pulling the pads to adjust but it just didn't fit right.  I think trimming the pads should fix this.  Other than that, I like this top overall.  Some tankinis are too loose past the bust and make one look kind of matronly, but this one has a nice "athletic" look and feel to it.

    Lu
    Jersey City, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2012 Perfect!

    rating star By SwimBikeRun

    I was desperately searching for an athletic-type suit with built-in 'upper body' support / coverage, but I wanted something that doesn't look too 'old lady-ish'.  I found this top paired with a black swim skirt fits the bill on both accounts!  All the ladies at the pool raved over my 'adorable' swim outfit.  The neck line is a little 'scoop-y' but the built-in bra keeps everything where it belongs!

    SwimBikeRun
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2012 Low cut but good swim top

    rating star By Mary T.

    I like this swim top but I don't love it.  It is cut very low.  I read the other reviews that said it ran small and ordered a medium but sent it back to get a small.  It fits true to size on me 5'3" small upper body.  I kept the top because I wanted a 2 piece bathing suit.  It covers my stomach well and performs well in the pool.  I would recommend this if you don't mind a low cut.  It isn't bad but just different compared to the classic swimsuits. I also recommend the Sporti bottoms.  It was a great match with this top and fits great.

    Mary T.
    Shallotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2012 Too small

    rating star By Swim teacher

    I followed the size chart for 34 B cup and this suit is way too small in the bust.

    Swim teacher
    Phoenix az

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/21/2012 Good swim top

    rating star By Lynn D.

    I am doing my first triathlon and am using this swim top for training.  It is a great suit.  The only issue I had was size.  I ended up having to buy a large - which is not what I would have considered myself.  However, once I tried on the large it was a great fit.

    Lynn D.
    Taunton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2012 Love this top

    rating star By April D.

    I'm a swim instructor so I'm in the pool multiple times a day several days a week. I really like this top fits snug and stays in place while teaching the kids to swim. I'm large in the bust so I have also purchased the Y-back workout bikini top to wear under so that I don't have to worry about to much skin showing. It is one of the only tops that I have found that has enough support in the chest area. I have bought several of these tops and they have lasted between 2-6 months just depending on how much I have been in the water, on average it is between 8 and 10 hours a week. The color retention is great. I have a longer torso and have a hard time finding one piece suits so this is a must have for work. Will buy again!

    April D.
    Lebanon, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2012 Good buy

    rating star By Jean

    I haven't gone swimming yet, but the top fits well and looks good.  Good quality fabric and sewing.  I'm long waisted, so it is just a little bit short, but otherwise just fine.

    Jean
    Newcastle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2012 Great Racerback Solid Tankini Top

    rating star By Lynn F.

    I really like the tankini top!  The top is very comfortable, easy to move around in.

    Lynn F.
    Wynantskill, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2012 Small shelf bra, but overall quality good

    rating star By Becky

    Overall quality good.  One drawback is that the shelf bra is very small.  Any woman much larger than a B is going to fall out of this.

    Becky
    Providence, RI

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz