Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Reversible Solid Bottom

Sporti Reversible Solid Bottom Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 82 Results

4 star rating (82 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 82 customer reviews
  • 5/7/2012 Great purchase!

    rating star By Bri

    I read every single review for the Sporti, Nike, and TYR athletic bikinis before making a decision.Based on the reviews, I decided on the Sporti because they had the most reviews that said they were "true to size." Definitely.
    I'm 5'8", 135 lbs., I usually wear medium in everything, and this swimsuit is no exception. Medium fits perfect. I really took a chance, hoping that I wouldn't get what I paid for, since they were so inexpensive, but I couldn't be happier. Probably the best deal. Some of the concerns I read in the other reviews were probably just specific to those individuals. If you have an athletic body, you will love these suits.

    Bedford, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2013 not good at staying on...

    rating star By Swimmer

    Good for walking around on the pool deck.  Not so good for swimming laps.  The bottoms need a stronger elastic on the waist.  They fall down to show crack when pushing off the wall.

    Santa Maria, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 great fit, love the color

    rating star By Megan M.

    I was having trouble figuring out what size to order.  I am @5"4 and a 1/2 and weigh about 110, and I got the small and it's perfect!  I also ordered the Sporti Reversible Solid Top - Black/Purple - Medium.  I enjoy swimming in this suit!

    Megan M.
    Princeton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2015 Smaller than I thought it would be

    rating star By Debbie

    The quality of the material is great.  Based on the size chart they are smaller than I thought they would be.

    South Grafton, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2014 Great product!

    rating star By Michelle T.

    Love the fit, and the materials are superb.
    The only complaint I have is the tag has to be cut off from the waistband, which leaves some of the frayed tag showing.

    Michelle T.
    Metairie, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2013 disappointed

    rating star By Nayiri P.

    the fit is great, but the bottoms slipped right off on my first flip turn

    Nayiri P.
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2013 a lifeguard's perspecitve

    rating star By kelly b.

    These bottoms were great until 4 weeks of swimming went by . The purple side faded very quickly and there is now a strip of white in the back, down the middle. I can only used the black side because the purple side looks too faded and bleached. I do rinse out my swim suits, but there was no stopping the fading of the purple. The bottoms are comfortable though and I would buy them again but only in black with no other color as the reverse side

    kelly b.
    santa rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2012 A2fer1

    rating star By Mom

    Reversible! Great colors. Def. a good buy. Good rear coverage. Perfect for tween!

    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Good

    rating star By Kt fonte

    These are quite nice. The size was only available in x-large so they are a little loose once they get wet. But they provide full bottom coverage. I got them to go with a tankini but the purple is a little off so I have only worn the black side but I'm sure the purple is nice too.

    Kt fonte
    Worton md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2015 Great bottoms!

    rating star By teresa

    I love that I can reverse these and have two in one.

    Randleman, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2015 Fits too tight - felt like Speedo sizing

    rating star By Lauren

    I sent this back because, although I ordered my usual size, it was too small  The elastic is very tight and unforgiving.

    Rock Island, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/10/2014 good for price, but a little large

    rating star By katie

    This brand always works except the sizing is a little off.SM usually fits perfectly but these were practically falling off before getting them wet, which always drags/stretches the material further. XS will hopefully fit better.

    sacramento, ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/1/2014 returned

    rating star By vdalhover

    returned the bottoms, came with no top, which was sold out.

    Gilbert, AZ


  • 6/25/2014 Great product for price!

    rating star By austinite

    I'm 5"3, 125lbs, muscular build (no wide hips), and the small seems to fit as I'd expected - doesn't dig into my skin but feels snug.  Material seems decent enough, especially for the price.  I haven't swum laps in it yet, so I can't say if they stay up or not.  I'm giving the bottom 4 stars because the matching top is completely missized, and when going back to order a size that would fit, there were no matches (so I ended up with a blue/red top and black/red bottoms).  It looks a little weird with unmatching colors, but I'm okay with it --again, especially for the price.

    If you get the right size top to match the bottoms, you can't beat the price for a decent swim suit, and one that's reversible.

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2014 Great product!

    rating star By LARRY W.

    Fits really good!

    LARRY W.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2014 Versatile combinaion

    rating star By Fitness swimmer

    The colors go well, and the workmanship is good, but they could use an elastic a the waist band to stay in place while kicking off the end of the pool.

    Fitness swimmer
    Dallas Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2014 OK for a cheap suit

    rating star By Shannon

    The cut is a  little large sized in the back but it was not too tight at the waist which I hate. Pretty colors. True to size for the most part


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2014 Great product

    rating star By Michelle T.

    Love the fit, and the materials are superb. Great price for quality product. I've spent double this on other suits and their quality isn't close to this product. Bye bye other companies. I am sold on Sporti!

    The only complaint I have is the tag has to be cut off from the waistband/banding, which leaves some of the frayed tag showing.

    Michelle T.
    Metairie, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2014 Too Big

    rating star By Sheila M.

    Good quality, but had to return because the waist band was too loose. I had to buy a xs in a different style. Hope that one fits.

    Sheila M.
    Stockton, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/30/2014 Good sports bathing suit bottom

    rating star By Erin S.

    I am 6' tall and slender. I usually order a medium and that's what I ordered in this suit. I needed a two-piece suit for a triathlon and this bottom fit great and would have been perfect. The only reason I didn't keep it is that I didn't like the top I'd gotten to go with it.

    Erin S.
    Oviedo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz