Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tank

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tank Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 6/24/2014 Good biking shirt

    rating star By Jason

    Runs a bit small or tight

    Greenwood Village, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2014 Runs short and small

    rating star By Cycling Gal

    This top is made from quality fabric but I was disappointed at how small and short it ran.  I would recommend ordering two sizes up.

    Cycling Gal
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/9/2013 Great tank!

    rating star By T-Rae

    Wore it during a race and was very comfy, no rubbing or chaffing.

    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2013 It accomplished the task....

    rating star By Gretchen J.

    This has no shelf bra which is what I was looking for. I'd have liked the back cut to match a typical sports bra. As it is, the bra is outside the lines of the top. And, I'd have liked it to be longer in the torso as it does creep up while cycling/running. Swims great!

    Gretchen J.
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2012 Good purchase

    rating star By Melissa

    I've worn the tank top to train in and race in for triathlons.  I had to tuck it into my tri shorts, otherwise the bottom would ride up a bit, but I didn't mind that.  It still felt comfortable.  The material is thin, which I like for racing in the hot weather.  It doesn't have a built in bra either, which I don't mind because I just wear a tri/sports bra underneath it.  I think it fits fairly true to size.  I usually would buy a medium, but I bought a large based on the sizing chart and I'm glad I did.

    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2012 Love it

    rating star By StacyB

    Keeps me cool during my bricks in Arizona and looks great. Many compliments on the color. Can't wait to race in it!

    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2012 Poor quality

    rating star By CB

    This shirt keep riding up.  The fabric is so cheap feeling and has no structure to it.  When running, the bottom hem kept traveling north!  DO NOT BUY!!

    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2012 Nice and light

    rating star By Maria

    As others have said, this top has no support and must be worn over a sports bra.  But it is a good fit and feels light and airy.  I like the top and wear it mostly for biking, however I doubt I would race in it (triathlon).


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2012 good fit

    rating star By susan k.

    I am large busted but the top fit well.  Still have a lot of movement during exercise.

    susan k.
    sparks, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2011 feels too small comment meant for DeSoto top

    rating star By Nancy G.

    sorry - i posted my positive comments for the DeSoto Carrera Full tri top on the wrong item. I did not like the Garneau top, in fact I returned it and got the DeSoto top. The Garneau top kept riding up on me just walking around my house. Plus, there isn't a built in bra in the Garneau top so there is zero support. If you want a great top, get the DeSoto Carrera instead!

    Nancy G.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2011 great top!

    rating star By Nancy G.

    a great top that is very comfortable and is easy to wear and move in. very comfortable for the swim - felt just like a regular swimsuit; dried very quickly too. it has a lot of support as well (i'm a 34b) - gave as much support as my high impact sports bra for running. the 3 pockets on the back are easy to get into. i purchased a medium  and it is a little more snug than i expected. it's hard to get in and out of because it's tight,  but once on, it's comfortable and does its job.

    Nancy G.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/23/2011 not what i expected

    rating star By still shopping tri tops

    This top wasn't at all what I expected. First, there is no support in it whatsoever. The material is so thin and flimsy that an Old Navy tank shirt would provide you the same amount of support. Second,  it rode up my waist as I took 5 steps to the mirror. I'm 5'5" and got a medium top. It's not nearly long enough in the torso. I'm returning it for something else.

    still shopping tri tops
    denver, co

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz