Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 6/22/2010 True to size

    rating star By MS

    Product is true to size, M = 34.  Product is not see-through. The shorts are somewhat like running shorts and on the shorter side. They wife likes them and so do I.

    Virginia Beach


  • 12/17/2008 ~Tricot Shorts~

    rating star By Steve H.

    I enjoy the smooth silky feel, I use them to work out and around the house.

    Have multiple pairs, these shorts rock and swimoutlet ships fast and I only order them here.


    Steve H.
    Burbank, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2008 Dolfin Short Are Unisex

    rating star By daniel l.

    Hey i am guy i like these shorts alot went they first came out in the 80's they were meant to be unisex shorts not just for women  anyways i love they so comfortable to wear around the house or sleep i actually go running in my that is the shorts were really made for jogging

    daniel l.
    lumberton , NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2015 What Running Shorts Are Supposed To Be

    rating star By Team P.

    Dolfin running shorts are the most comfortable. They are true to size, perfect length, and easy to wear.
    I live in these during summer months, and they hold up to washing.

    Team P.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2010 GREAT SHORTS

    rating star By Larry G.

    best running shorts---super fit--super comfort--great looking

    Larry G.
    Belton, S.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2010 Great Buy

    rating star By Richard C. E.

    These shorts bring back the 80's,  in look and fit. With the array of coors, one has a choice, other than the basic black, which has always been boring to me.

    Richard C. E.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2010 Runs small

    rating star By Cindi G.

    I normaly wear a small in other running shorts.  I had to exchange for a medium and they fit well.  I am a size 6.

    Cindi G.
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2015 Small!

    rating star By tibbyme

    These shorts were really small! I bought this one and a pair of nike shorts both in small. This was significantly smaller in the waist. The shorts also ride up when you wear them. But they are light and would be comfortable otherwise. Wish I had gotten a size up.

    Hacienda heights, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/26/2015 NOT TRUE TO SIZE

    rating star By Andrea M

    My daughter is small, about 5'2" and 104 pounds at age 12.  I ordered a small and they look like they'd fit a 5 year old.

    Andrea M
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2015 good

    rating star By tjbhenry92

    They are fine


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2015 Runs very small

    rating star By Amy

    I normally wear a large, but because these were tiny shorts I ordered an XL. I could barely pull them all the way up

    Mesquite, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2014 nice fit!

    rating star By Erica

    I love fit and feel of these shorts!The best thing is how "they" make my bottom look!!!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2014 Total Knockout

    rating star By Tralfaz

    Fit and quality are exceptional.  Good fabric, good fit, looks great.  A well-made and priced product.  I don't mind that its not lined.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2013 Nice Shorts

    rating star By Erica S.

    I use my shorts for lounging because they are so comfy!When i go to the beach i pull them on over my one piece grab a towel and im set.What i really like is the way they make my backside look!!!

    Erica S.
    Waialua, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2013 great shorts

    rating star By kat tbone

    perfect for wearing over my bathing suit.  awesome price.

    kat tbone

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2012 Dolfin shorts

    rating star By Val

    Not exactly the way they used to feel back in the 70"s. The tricot nylon is not as silky soft as the material used back in the day. Otherwise, everything else meets expectations.

    Torrance, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2012 excellent

    rating star By jamie

    I use the product mainly on walks,best shorts i own very comfortable,great product great price cant get any better

    San Diego,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2012 great behind view:)

    rating star By Beach Bum

    Love my purchase...only wish they would bring back the two panel Dolphin shorts. Blue and white, red and white. These shorts really do flatter my behind...just as they did in the 80"s.

    Beach Bum
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2012 love it

    rating star By Betsy Shelton

    Love the way it fits and feels

    Betsy Shelton
    Waynesville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2012 Beat the Heat

    rating star By trev

    Fit great, perfect  hot weather wear.  It would be nice if they had a liner.  good to see them made in USA.

    Hamilton, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz