Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2012 kick board

    rating star By none

    This I didn't like. it's child size. and stif as all get out.
    it's foam dipped in a plastic shall.

    none
    n/a

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2012 Easy to grip

    rating star By Christine

    Kickboards always seem too thick, which puts your arms and shoulders too high out of the water compared to your swim stroke. I wish this board was a bit thinner, but that's my only complaint, and its a minor one in this case. The good part is that there is a channel formed along the underside of the board near its forward and side edges, so your fingers can easily curl around and grip the board while you kick. Seems like the board will last many years. I recommend it.

    Christine
    California coast

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2011 Great Kickboard

    rating star By Sarah

    We ordered these kickboards for our swim team. I love them because they are hard instead of that soft foamy material. They seem like they will last long as well. They're a perfect size for anyone using a kickboard for fun or during practice!

    Sarah
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2015 Hydro kickboard

    rating star By costach9

    Very useful for those recovering from an illness and those easily fatigued. Very helpful in regaining strength.

    costach9
    Fayetteville, AR

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2015 Perfect size

    rating star By Swimmermama

    This kickboard is a nice, stiff kickboard with a foam core.  It measures exactly as described, so the low ratings for size are unwarranted - it's not misrepresented.  Some pools use a board that's a little longer, and perhaps a little wider.
    I've purchased both the red and the green, and both were exactly as expected.

    Swimmermama
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2014 Quality Kickboard

    rating star By Patricia

    I use it everyday when I swim laps. works perfect ....good quality!

    Patricia
    Pahrump, NV

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2014 great kickboard

    rating star By Inez R.

    am enjoying using product

    Inez R.
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2014 Kickboard review

    rating star By Elizabeth S.

    While recovering from a shoulder injury, I am using a kickboard to continue swimming laps.  The board could be a little bigger but works just fine.  I wish it came in a better color

    Elizabeth S.
    Richmond, VS

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2013 Very good and nice color

    rating star By Marcela G.

    My little princess is so happy , now have all for swimming practice.

    Marcela G.
    NORTH BERGENnorth bergen, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2013 Great price

    rating star By Kandace B.

    Great size for my daughter

    Kandace B.
    Madison, AL

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2013 Nice - but Much Smaller than Expected

    rating star By Sharon

    This is a nice lightweight board.
    However - it is much smaller than I had expected. I was hoping to get a board similar in quality to the ones at my public pool - large and substantial. This is small - like for a kid - and lightweight.

    But for what it is - it is nice.

    Sharon
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2012 Great board

    rating star By BLB

    I use this board for kicking exercises and I love it. Very durable and the yellow color is awesome.

    BLB
    Sedona, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2011 Great product!

    rating star By Sharon S.

    Great product!   Well-made.  Exactly as advertised.

    Sharon S.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2011 Awesome

    rating star By Hurricane

    Perfect size

    Hurricane
    columbus, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2011 This kick board feels good in the water my students are enjoying them

    rating star By Lucky I.lucky

    what makes this kick unique its tickness and nice bright  colour that attracks the swimmers  and you can hear them sayins this board feels good.

    Lucky I.lucky
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2011 great kick board

    rating star By K. Paker

    Light weight yet a good board for my workouts- highly recommend

    K. Paker
    Mesa Az

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2011 Great product; fast shipping!

    rating star By Bill

    Quality kickboards. Much better than many store-bought ones you see in the seasonal sections!  Swimoutlet did a good job of shipping them. Many thanks and would buy from again!

    Bill
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2011 Yellow Kick Board

    rating star By Jason F./ BB F.

    Yellow! Very BRIGHT Color!  I love it. Why? i can see my children far away from the pool/public pool. Also, very EASY to use.  I use it, my 4 years and 8 years old use it too:) I also bought a yellow swim cap. they look Great!

    Jason F./ BB F.
    Franklin, IN

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2011 better than expected

    rating star By KC

    This board is VERY sturdy - was very pleased when it arrived....would highly recommend.

    KC
    Minneapolis MN

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2011 AWESOME, STYLISH, COMFY KICKBOARD

    rating star By MEHRNOUSH B.

    LOVE the board as it helps with my swimming in my triathlon races.  I chose different color than blue as I can take it to the public pool and no one can walk away with it or mistaken with the other gyms property.  GREAT TOOL for improving your swim.

    MEHRNOUSH B.
    TAMPA, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz