Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 36 Results

4.5 star rating (36 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 36 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2012 kick board

    rating star By none

    This I didn't like. it's child size. and stif as all get out.
    it's foam dipped in a plastic shall.

    none
    n/a

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2012 Easy to grip

    rating star By Christine

    Kickboards always seem too thick, which puts your arms and shoulders too high out of the water compared to your swim stroke. I wish this board was a bit thinner, but that's my only complaint, and its a minor one in this case. The good part is that there is a channel formed along the underside of the board near its forward and side edges, so your fingers can easily curl around and grip the board while you kick. Seems like the board will last many years. I recommend it.

    Christine
    California coast

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2011 Great Kickboard

    rating star By Sarah

    We ordered these kickboards for our swim team. I love them because they are hard instead of that soft foamy material. They seem like they will last long as well. They're a perfect size for anyone using a kickboard for fun or during practice!

    Sarah
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2016 Firm kick board

    rating star By Pescita

    This kick board is similar to the kick boards I remember using on swim team, really firm and water resistant. I was worried about the length but I have short arms, so the length was perfect for me.

    Pescita
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2016 Exactly what I was looking for in a kickboard

    rating star By Brandon

    This kickboard is what all the swim teams use, a hard board not those rubber flimsy POS's! Glad I made the right purchase the first time, and you can't beat the price anywhere.

    Brandon
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2015 Best Kickboard For Swim Practice

    rating star By Keykey

    The Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard is a good kickboard.  I was looking for a long kickboard that would be good for a tall swimmer and this is it.  It provided the best quality in the size, color, as well as the texture that was needed for the kickboard.  If you are looking for a sleek board (hard plastic) that has a hard cover this is the one.

    Keykey
    Warner Robins, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2015 What I was looking for

    rating star By St. Paul, MN

    The kickboard is a little smaller than I am used to, but that means it fits in my bag better and the stiff water resistant feel was what I was looking for.

    St. Paul, MN
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2015 Kick board

    rating star By Jlrcoats

    Nice item was what I wanted.

    Jlrcoats
    NC

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2015 Finally Bought a Kickboard!

    rating star By Anette

    I wanted a smallish kickboard that was easy to carry to the car for the drive to the local sports club pool. This one is smaller than the gym-owned ones I've been sharing, but it does the job. It's clean and bright yellow and MINE!

    Anette
    Norristown, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2015 kickboard

    rating star By Kim

    Seems be an excellent little board.

    Kim
    Akron, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2015 Amazing super durable kickboard for all ages that lasts!!!

    rating star By Karla F.

    We purchased about 70 of these for our swim team ages 4-18 back in 2012 and 4 years later they are still going strong.   They have not worn out and still look brand new.   Considering they go through 180 kids for 10 weeks each year for 5 hours a day, every day, they hold up to a major workout.    I would get these again in a heartbeat.   They are amazing and work great for our little kids as well as our high school big kids!

    Karla F.
    Katy, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2015 Strong and sturdy

    rating star By Love2Swim

    Hard style kick board.

    Love2Swim
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2015 Hydro kickboard

    rating star By costach9

    Very useful for those recovering from an illness and those easily fatigued. Very helpful in regaining strength.

    costach9
    Fayetteville, AR

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2015 Perfect size

    rating star By Swimmermama

    This kickboard is a nice, stiff kickboard with a foam core.  It measures exactly as described, so the low ratings for size are unwarranted - it's not misrepresented.  Some pools use a board that's a little longer, and perhaps a little wider.
    I've purchased both the red and the green, and both were exactly as expected.

    Swimmermama
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2014 Quality Kickboard

    rating star By Patricia

    I use it everyday when I swim laps. works perfect ....good quality!

    Patricia
    Pahrump, NV

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2014 great kickboard

    rating star By Inez R.

    am enjoying using product

    Inez R.
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2014 Kickboard review

    rating star By Elizabeth S.

    While recovering from a shoulder injury, I am using a kickboard to continue swimming laps.  The board could be a little bigger but works just fine.  I wish it came in a better color

    Elizabeth S.
    Richmond, VS

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2013 Very good and nice color

    rating star By Marcela G.

    My little princess is so happy , now have all for swimming practice.

    Marcela G.
    NORTH BERGENnorth bergen, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2013 Great price

    rating star By Kandace B.

    Great size for my daughter

    Kandace B.
    Madison, AL

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2013 Nice - but Much Smaller than Expected

    rating star By Sharon

    This is a nice lightweight board.
    However - it is much smaller than I had expected. I was hoping to get a board similar in quality to the ones at my public pool - large and substantial. This is small - like for a kid - and lightweight.

    But for what it is - it is nice.

    Sharon
    New Mexico

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW