Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

1Line Sports Peace Love Swim Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Peace Love Swim Sweatshirt Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2014 Nice

    rating star By tanchick

    Very well made

    chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2013 Cute, Fun, Warm

    rating star By cathy s.

    True to size. I wish the print was darker, more bold in color. It already looks faded. Regardless, very cute.

    cathy s.
    Dublin, CA


  • 12/6/2012 Gift for a Teen

    rating star By lisafrank

    Run big for my Teen daughter.  Good quality.

    Dover, DE

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/7/2012 very cool

    rating star By paula

    daughter loves it.  only whish it was avilable in something other than white.  kids can't keep white clean very long.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2012 Love sweatshirt 10-12

    rating star By Connie Z.

    My daughter loves it, wish the size would of been a little bigger.  Seems like a small 10-12

    Connie Z.
    Tomahawk, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2012 my mistake-youth s/b called child

    rating star By Laura

    my fault looking at youth Medium-should be labled childrens.took it out of box way too small.nice shirt though.paid $7.00 on a $23.00 shirt to ship back to company


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/18/2011 Daughter loves it

    rating star By pddj

    Very soft - my daughter loves it


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2011 love its feel

    rating star By bubbles

    I wear this everywhere,I feel so comphey with a sweet cute message on my chest. The reason I said runs large is because I first orderd a large...way to tigh,I even thought it was sized wrong. In the end I was glad to have all the extra room,so I have no problem litteraly I am swimming in it. lol

    santa rosa , CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/10/2011 sizes

    rating star By bubbles

    For me there is a huge difference between l and xl.. the xl is larger, and the l is really small for a large.This sweetshirt is great anywhere,you won't want to take it off.great feel,very comphey.

    santa rosa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/22/2011 Super soft!

    rating star By Kayla B.

    Gals, it runs a smidge big, but you can shrink it some.
    It's a fun sweatshirt and very soft.  I wear it all the time now.

    Kayla B.
    Hermitage, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2010 sweatshirt

    rating star By Anne

    Bought 2 of them for Christmas gifts and they loved them!!  Bought them over sized to go over their swim suits.  Has been great on cold mornings.  The girls love the peace, love, swim logo!



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz