skip to main content
Bettertimes Attitude Solid Latex Swim Cap

Bettertimes Attitude Solid Latex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 12/17/2013 Fun !

    4 Review stars By Andy J.

    Like the cap but it runs a little small .

    Andy J.
    dayton, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2012 Cute and comfy

    4 Review stars By Victoria162

    I needed a bright cap to be visible when I swim in the lake near my house.  I loved the attitude face!  Makes swim training a bit more fun.  The cap fits very well, is soft not stiff and stays on my head.  The cost was reasonable and it was delivered within a week.  I am pleased with my purchase.

    Victoria162
    Moodus, CT

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2011 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    I love my new "attitude" swim cap. It is so fun to wear everyday to swim practice and I have gotten lots of complements on it. It makes easy for people to spot me in the pool, I can just tell them I am the one with the swim cap with a face on it and they can find me easily. I use it five times a week and it is not fading and it is holding up well. It also doesn't fall of when I sprint or dive of the blocks. Overall, I am very pleased!

    swimmer
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2010 Attitude Cap

    5 Review stars By Nancy W.

    Lot's of comments.  Love it!!!

    Nancy W.
    Jackson, MO

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2015 cap

    3 Review stars By suzy

    It is a little harder to get on the other cap I ordered. It does not slide across wet hair very easily. I do not know if it is the same fabric as the first one I ordered, (unfortunately my other cap & swimsuit were stolen)

    suzy
    senoia,ga

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2014 bathing cap

    5 Review stars By melissa

    it is good quality

    melissa
    corfu NY

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2013 A stroke of fun

    4 Review stars By Barbara .

    Just love the attitude displayed on this cap.  Functional with a serious
    whimsical expression...go for it...but stay outta my lane.!

    Barbara .
    Brooklyn,, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 Attitude of My Own

    2 Review stars By chi_town_girl

    I love the cuteness, but they're too tight & give me a headache.  I'll just go back to my cloth ones again.

    chi_town_girl
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2013 No fading

    5 Review stars By Ky swimmer

    Good size for a child's head that is large. Hasn't faded or discolored after two weeks. (My child doesn't always dry her caps after using them). Very vibrant color. Would buy again.

    Ky swimmer
    Lexington, KY

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2012 Cute, good quality

    5 Review stars By Zaphod

    Quality product, reasonable price.  Whimsical.

    Zaphod
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2012 Cool Cap

    4 Review stars By Davina P.

    My daughter loves it.  She says that it helps her get into the zone.  I love it because I can easily spot her in it.

    Davina P.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2012 Fun in the pool. Stays put

    4 Review stars By KK

    It's fun to wear this during Water Polo practice.  It stays put as much as any swim cap does these days

    KK
    Los Altos, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2011 Love the Happy Frown

    5 Review stars By Mike Clark

    Grand daughter's favorite swimcap

    Mike Clark
    Bartlesville

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2011 Attitude Solid Latex Cap

    5 Review stars By BB/ Jason F.

    very unique and very bright. i can see where my children in the crowd:)

    BB/ Jason F.
    Franklin, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2011 picture says it all

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    fits my swimmers attitude  :)

    Swim Mom
    Alberta, Canada

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2011 Very cute

    4 Review stars By Cdong

    I bought this swimming cap as party favor  for my son's pool party. All the kids love it.

    Cdong
    FREMONT, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2011 Fun wearing Swim Cap!

    4 Review stars By Helen

    My teenage swimmer loves it!

    Helen
    NY

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2011 Attitude Solid Latex Cap

    5 Review stars By Britt J

    My daughter loves this swim cap.  She gets many awesome comments about it!

    Britt J
    Strongsville, OH

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2010 'tude swim cap rocks!

    4 Review stars By Amy M.

    I love this cap. It's requires very little adjusting while I'm swimming laps, plus it gets smiles every time I wear it in the water. This is the second time I've ordered it and I'll get it again when my current ones wears out.

    Amy M.
    Wichita, KS

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2010 Not for me

    1 Review stars By Betty E.

    Can't get it on.  Hopefully, it will fit a child.

    Betty E.
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz