Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Caribbean Sunset Super V-Back One Piece

The Finals Caribbean Sunset Super V-Back One Piece Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2012 great suit

    rating star By S.S.

    the suit is very good, measured 28 actually wears 32 in this suit., my daughter likes to swim not just look cute. -- this suit does both she really likes it


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2012 love the suit not the size

    rating star By Jill

    haven't used it yet, despite following size chart perfectly it is not just too small but toooo small. I am a petite women and my 11 yr old daughter is below 50 percentile in size.  It fits her perfectly so she gets a new summer expensive one to boot. I love the cut, color but not the size :(


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/3/2012 Beautiful Fit, Durable Suit

    rating star By kesshire

    This was the best purchase I have ever made online for swimwear. It fit perfect and the color was exactly what was pictured. It doesn't fade and is durable.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2012 My daughter Loves her suit

    rating star By Laurel G.

    The suit was true to size and very colorful, But most of all my daughter Loves it!

    Laurel G.
    Delaware, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2011 Interesting suit.

    rating star By Ernie

    This suit was very inexpensive. Strangely my daughter swims very well at practice with this suit.

    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2011 short

    rating star By Debra J.

    Product is for a shorter than average person.  Colors are very pretty and flattering.

    Debra J.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/23/2011 Great Suit

    rating star By Pamela P.

    Great suit.  My daughter loves it and the pattern is really cool.  She says it is very comfortable at swim team practice and for all day fun wear.

    Pamela P.
    Haddonfield, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2011 Great as usual!

    rating star By Sharon S.

    So far it is a great buy.   Size is perfect, color is good & holding up well to daily workouts

    Sharon S.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2011 Cute suit

    rating star By Momto3

    I swim and do water aerobics.  This suit is comfortable and feels true to size.

    Yorktown, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2011 Love the suit, Love the price!

    rating star By Deborah R.

    I wear The Finals suits for both teaching & guarding. It's nice to get out of Guard suits & have something fun to wear. Their suits are so well fitting. I have never had to send one back because my regular size didn't fit.

    Deborah R.
    Lansdale, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2011 Nice Swim Suit!

    rating star By TwinMom

    Just received the swim suit today.   Beautiful colours, great quality and perfect fit!  My 9 year old is very slim and often has difficulty getting suits to fit her snuggly enough.  This is snug...actually probably fits a little smaller than other brands, which is perfect for us!

    Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2011 Beautiful suit

    rating star By Momof2girls

    Bought this for my average-size 9 year-old & it's gorgeous on! The colors are so vivid, even prettier in person.  I bought the green but would've bought the blue too if they had it in her size.  Beautiful suit!

    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2011 Perfet suit and fit

    rating star By MD

    Really cute on my daughter great fit.  Love the green.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2011 Suit Review

    rating star By Mom 2 Swimmer

    This is a beautiful suit. However, the material and lining felt really strange compared to other suits that we have bought. However, I will need to wait to see how well it holds up to all of the swim practices. It does fit true to size. Overall good suit..just strange material.

    Mom 2 Swimmer
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2011 Beautiful suit.

    rating star By Pamela

    Snug but true to size

    Sumas, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz