Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Savannah Spiral Butterfly Back 1pc

The Finals Savannah Spiral Butterfly Back 1pc Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 12/29/2012 Don't do it!

    rating star By Not Happy

    Way too big..and it also felt cheap!

    Not Happy
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/5/2012 Good alternate practice suit

    rating star By L

    My daughter wears 28 in Speedo and this suit fits just as well as the Speedo suit

    L
    CAN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2012 First Finals Purchase

    rating star By Trigirl

    Love the quality of this suit and it is a great value!

    Trigirl
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2012 Great suit and will buy this type again!

    rating star By PCE

    Nicely made suit with more coverage on the back and for the bust.  I will order this type again - but one size smaller than I usually order.  I am very busty and feel this gives me support.

    PCE
    Freeport, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/18/2012 Good Purchase

    rating star By Lee

    Great swimsuit - looks good, fits well and durable.

    Lee
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2012 perfect suit for the team

    rating star By Wayne Lowery

    This suit was ordered by the WCCS Swim Team. The fit and style of the suit was a perfect fit for the team.  Very pleased with the service, shipping was spot on and the price was super affordable for our kids. Will certainly continue to use SwimOutlet in the future.

    Wayne Lowery
    Westminster Catawba Christian School

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2012 LOVE IT!

    rating star By j uselton

    Fits good, looks good, priced well, and seems to feel good on. We love this suit. Will be buying more of this brand.

    j uselton
    winchester, tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2012 great suit

    rating star By Cindy

    Good quality suit!

    Cindy
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2012 Quality

    rating star By Heather S.

    Very cute design and fits well. The straps have left red marks on my shoulders but I think that's just because it's new. Nothing painful or permanent yet.

    Heather S.
    Yakima, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 Finally- A Suit That FITS!!

    rating star By Anna K.

    I am 32, very athletic build, 5'6 and 140 lbs. My top half is very small, and most of my weight is in the butt/thighs. These proportions have made it impossible to find a suit, along with my extra long torso. Speedo, TYR, Sporti, Athleta, Dolfin...I've tried them all and this suit fits me PERFECTLY. Generally suits have been much too short for me, so I'd assume their sizes would run large, or at least long, for most women. The fabric is soft and my nipples don't show, thank god- but the suit is also black, so I think that helps. A really really good price for me, considering I was thinking of buying a TYR for $60 from here.

    Anna K.
    Lansing, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2012 Lovely Swimsuit

    rating star By Robyn M.

    Great product....excellent quality and fit.  I'm sure it will last through many diving comps!

    Robyn M.
    Paso Robles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Mom of 3

    I bought this suit for my daughter to wear to dive practice.  She loves it, as it fits and performs well.  The material also is very sturdy and the suit is well constructed, so I think it will hold up really well (and she's tough on suits).  Good value!

    Mom of 3
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2012 Very nice work-out suit

    rating star By Nancy D.

    This is a very nice suit.  I swim over a mile every other day and have been wearing strictly polyester suits for a couple of years now.  It is nice to have that 8% stretch in there, though the suit may not last as long as others.  It is a fun design and very easy to get in and out of.  I will say that it does not dry quite as quickly as the polyester suits, but that is not a big problem for me.  I would definitely recommend this suit.

    Nancy D.
    New York , NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2012 can't use it--it is either way the wrong size or mislabeled.

    rating star By Renate H.

    Either there is another size labeling I don't know about for adults but this is nowhere near my size.  A six year old could fit into it, maybe?  I'll return as soon as I can.

    Renate H.
    Crescent City, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2012 great suit

    rating star By Karen J.

    first time for buying this brand, I swim 4 to 5 days a week. this suit is so comfortable, and made without skimping on material. fully lined, and nice coverage.I will purchase this brand again. LOVE IT!!!!!

    Karen J.
    Comer, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2012 Fits Well!

    rating star By Nicola

    Nice pattern and fits really well

    Nicola
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2011 Awesome

    rating star By Lulu

    Fits great. True to size. Nice quality. My daughter loves it.

    Lulu
    Marblehead, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2011 Cool suit

    rating star By My 3 daughters

    Daughter chose this suit for practices.  Very cute and fits well.

    My 3 daughters
    ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2011 Team Suit, WAY too baggy!

    rating star By Coach Julie

    I am a swim coach and this was our team suit for the summer.  While the pattern was cute, this suit ran 1-2 sizes too big, especially on the girls side.  I will not use The Finals again because they stretched out so much during our 8 week season.

    Coach Julie
    Ft Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2011 Awesome

    rating star By Kerri S.

    Love these finals suits for fit, style, comfort, and durability!  See my review for the ikat patterned finals suit for more info about this suit. I hadn't seen many finals suits since high school in the early 90's but am glad I found them again!

    Kerri S.
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz