Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 117 Results

4 star rating (117 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 117 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2013 third time buyer

    rating star By boyshort wearer

    this is the third time buying this iten as a man, yes I wear them in the pool here at my apartment, wear well, love the feel, great value and holds up well

    boyshort wearer
    santa rosa, ca.

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2014 Good Product

    rating star By Nick S

    I found the quality (material & construction) quite good, especially for this price range. I was puzzled what size to order because some reviewers said size felt small, others true, others large. I think it depends on each person's individual variation from "average" or how it fits on the model & also whether you want a looser fit or tight & cheeky. I'm 5"10" (same as the model) 150 lb, trim, good shape, flat abs & no love handles and ordered the large, which turned out to be about right for me - didn't want it tight or "cheeky". Caution for guys - you may need to wear something underneath, not a lot of "crotch" room or coverage in front, being made for a woman. I've worn it to sleep in & for underwear, very comfortable material - not daring enough to try it for the beach though! Wife likes it, can't tell it's a girl's bottom. Shipping was really quick - rec'd in 4-5 days.

    Nick S
    Chicago area

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2011 sporti swimwear is great to wear and show off in

    rating star By olderswimer

    i know these are womens swimwear but they feel great on me as a man, i wim in them daily, in pool and hot tub, do 20 laps and sit in hot tub for 20 minites, i love the fit i wear a 38 speedo and an xl in these , great fit, holds up well, perfect for my excersize program  here

    olderswimer
    santa rosa, california

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2015 Runs Small

    rating star By MELANIE T.

    These shorts are definitely cute, but way too tight. I usually wear an 11/12 in jeans or pants & originally purchased the Large. I returned them for an XL which were just as tight. I kept the XL shorts for motivation in hopes that I will fit into them as I continue my weight loss journey.

    MELANIE T.
    West Haven, CT

    Size: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2014 decent swim/sport shorts

    rating star By silverchica

    Was looking for something a little more cheeky, but these arent bad overall. I like the seam up the center portion of the rear end which helps to accentuate that area instead of making the shorts look like a diaper. (Pet peeve with swim bottoms for me...no rear seam!) Material is solid. With sale, great buy. And I'm pretty sure no-one else is wearing blue camo! Good for beach sports without fussing with the bottom all the time.

    silverchica
    WI

    Size:

  • 3/19/2014 too small

    rating star By Buxom Beauty

    Good quality, however I ordered xtra large & its still too small! Why can't an xtra large really be larger than average...

    Buxom Beauty
    Palm Springs

    Size: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2013 Great style but a little big

    rating star By Christin

    I bought a small but they feel like a medium. The fit is looser than what the picture shows. If you want them snug, try a size smaller.

    Christin
    Silver Spring, MD

    Size: Feels too big

  • 5/21/2013 Cute but too short in the backside.

    rating star By Hope

    Really nice fit. Comes to a great spot on my belly- not too low not too high! The rear though comes up higher than I would expect in a boy short. More like a lingerie boy short. Plan to wear these only with another pair of shorts on top of them. :( Keeping bc they make the top that fits really well.

    Hope
    Carmine, TX

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Liked the style but cut a little large

    rating star By volcanohiker

    The waist on these was right but the bottom part was a little large (and I don't have a small tush !) Also, I didn't like the cutouts (notches) on the outside of the legs but I did know what it looked like when I bought it (I like the fit of 'boyshorts' better) They were well made (quality)
    Don't buy if your scared of showing a little 'butt cheek' !

    volcanohiker
    North of Dallas

    Size: Feels too big

  • 4/30/2011 Camo

    rating star By Jesaden

    Too small.

    Jesaden
    Cleveland, OH

    Size: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2011 FYI - coverage

    rating star By El

    The main comment I want to make is that a person should know what this style is really like before purchasing. I was expecting a boy short with coverage of my entire butt, which is what it looks like in the photos online. However, this is more of a "cheeky" boy short, where, as soon as you move, a little bit of your butt hangs out of the bottom of the short. FYI.

    El
    Texas

    Size:

  • 6/28/2015 Ok, I really thought that I was going to have to return this, but it looks good

    rating star By akmyers123

    Boy shorts, particularly really short boy shorts are not usually flattering on me, but these look great.  They have nice coverage and a kind cut.  Great with the bikini top!

    akmyers123
    Houston, Texas

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2015 swim short

    rating star By taz

    the product is as shown, however, it runs on the small side so order a size larger

    taz
    online

    Size: Feels too small

  • 3/23/2015 Cute and Practical

    rating star By Bellevue, Ne swimmer

    I purchased these swim shorts instead of a traditional bikini bottom because I wanted more rear coverage without the granny high waist look. The suit is comfortable and moves with you without creeping up in back.

    Bellevue, Ne swimmer
    Bellevue

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2015 Super cute

    rating star By J

    I usually would order a medium. Ordered a large and just love this suit. The hot pants are so cute

    J
    Indiana

    Size:

  • 7/1/2014 Boy shorts

    rating star By vdalhover

    Comfortable

    vdalhover
    Gilbert, AZ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2014 Cute but kind od short

    rating star By Samantha

    These bottoms are very cute, but run short.  Not the best on us full figured girls.

    Samantha
    WEST BEND, WI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2014 camo shorts

    rating star By Tracy

    They are very cute especially with the matching top. The material is thin and the cut creates camel toe.

    Tracy
    PLEASANTON, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2014 Fits,

    rating star By cali

    Works well for water aerobics

    cali
    OR

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2014 Fun

    rating star By LeHeat

    These seem to fit true to size, they have a nice cut and shape. I am very happy with this product!

    LeHeat
    Salem, Or

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz