skip to main content
Sporti Modern Camo Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Tie Back Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 118 Results

4 star rating (118 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 118 customer reviews
  • 5/3/2013 Great top!

    5 Review stars By Amy

    I got the pink  racer back top in a medium. I am 5"6, 125 lbs. with a 36 B bra size (hope this helps) and the top fits perfect!  Good coverage, I am not hanging out anywhere.  The straps are really comfortable, they don't move around and I'm not afraid of them coming undone.  The quality of the top and matching bottoms are great, especially for the price.

    Amy
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2012 Very cute and comfortable

    5 Review stars By RA

    I originally ordered Small but ordered Medium and will return the Small since the Medium gives better coverage.  I am 5"4" 127Lbs 34C size 2-4 in dress. Other than the sizing issue, Will be wearing this for my scuba diving trips under my wet suit. This will be so comfortable since I don't have to have the strings around my neck:)  The pink color is very cute:)

    RA
    King of Prussia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/18/2015 Super cute - ok for Masters

    4 Review stars By Ally triathlete

    I bought this for Masters swimming for next summer but wore it in the pool today to test it out.  It really stays in place well, which I was a little worried about.  The bra cups do catch some water, but I don't think I was flashing the entire pool as the straps held the cups in place.  The color is great, and I wore the bottoms (with a different Camo top) all summer and they still look as good as the day I got them.  Definitely happy with the Sporti Camo pieces!  I got a medium and it fits great (5'7", 130#, 34A)

    Ally triathlete
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2014 awesome, but too small

    4 Review stars By Buxom Beauty

    Once again I got xtra large & it's still too small--the way the straps cross in back is awesome, but the cup triangles are way too small to be called xtra large. :(

    Buxom Beauty
    Palm Springs, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/12/2012 love the cross back

    4 Review stars By CAROLINE C.

    definately runs a litte small, i'm a 32C in a bra and so went medium and still found the cups to be cut small, but the design is great for a mom of 2 boys that wants a bikini top but security too, going to reorder in large and x-large to see what fits best

    CAROLINE C.
    JUNCTION CITY , KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/26/2015 Love this

    5 Review stars By Tiffany

    For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)

    Tiffany
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2014 Its a top

    3 Review stars By LH

    Its nothing special doesnt look or fit like the picture! but still fits and is wearable

    LH
    Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 Comfort, style and great fit

    4 Review stars By TXshopper

    32C/34B and "medium" fit just fine. Next time will go with a small for a better look. Comfortable, great value.

    TXshopper
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2017 Not for large cup sizes

    3 Review stars By Diane Z

    Very cute pattern but sadly XL doesn’t even cover 1/2 of my D cups...

    Diane Z
    Tampa; FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/1/2017 Has Pros and Cons

    4 Review stars By SmartGirlsDIY

    You can't beat the price on this top. And it comes with lining and removable pads, while the Speedo and TYR tops of I have in the same style do not.

    The sizing is weird.I had to buy an x-large. I'm 5'9" 140 lbs, 36C. I never have to buy an x-large top. The triangles just weren't big enough/in the right place in a medium or large.

    It stays put and the ties are secure.

    The extra bulk makes it not as comfortable and I tend to wear my TYR tie-back more. But this is a great suit to have as a second choice. I have the bikini bottoms as well. Tried the leggings and the medium was too BIG, go figure.

    SmartGirlsDIY
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2017 Not Good

    1 Review stars By chris

    Tried two tops, but both were very flattening.
    I returned everything, and now waiting for my refund..

    chris
    Utica, Mi.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2017 String to tie the back is a little short

    4 Review stars By Lark

    The string that laces through the neck, and then is used to tie the top on could be a bit longer. Otherwise, true to fit for me, I'm a small A size

    Lark
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2017 Perfect fit.

    5 Review stars By Andrea

    Love the entire suit. Wish I would have known about swimoutlet sooner.

    Andrea
    Douglasville, Georgia 30134

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2017 Very cute!!

    5 Review stars By Kylie

    Love this top, fits perfectly, very comfortable, and very cute!

    Kylie
    Salt Lake

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2017 comfortable

    5 Review stars By Royal

    Fits very nicely no problems

    Royal
    Yuma,AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2016 I love all of it

    4 Review stars By Ellen Francisco

    will definitely recommend your site

    Ellen Francisco
    Jersey City, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2016 Nice product, but size up!

    5 Review stars By Tanya

    This is a well made, nice fitting bikini top.  I had read the reviews and decided to order a size larger than I needed according to the measurements.  I'm so glad I did.  I ordered the large and the fit is perfect.  I am 5'9" and 130 lbs, so relatively slim and flat chested, but broad shouldered.  The top is nicely adjustable with the tie back straps, and fits me well.

    Tanya
    Edmonton, Canada

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2016 Sizing chart not accurate

    1 Review stars By Hmchic

    I ordered this top based on their sizing chart. I am a size 2 and do not have large breasts. When it came in, it's definitely small. Too small. Order 1 size larger than what they suggest. Very disappointed because the matching shorts run true to size.

    Hmchic
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2016 Runs small

    3 Review stars By LEM1152

    Very cute but runs small. Had to return.

    LEM1152
    San Mateo, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2016 Great fashion top

    3 Review stars By Jess

    I really like the design but wish it had a tad bit more coverage but I am only wearing it to catch a tan! It is comfortable to wear!

    Jess
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz