Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 261 Results

4.5 star rating (261 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 261 customer reviews
  • 5/27/2014 Sporti Jammer

    rating star By Ricky

    Perfect item, love it!

    Ricky
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2013 great for the price

    rating star By Nicole S.

    We have had good luck with the Sporti brand jammers. They are inexpensive & hold up well - even when my kids practice 4-5 times a week.

    Nicole S.
    LEBANON, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2016 A little low

    rating star By Jeff

    These are very nice but a little low in the waist - like hip-huggers.  Nice material and look.  Comfortable.  I wear 34 pants but I need a 36 in these

    Jeff
    Delray Beach

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2015 Great Price

    rating star By Old Distance Man

    I was a competitive swimmer back in the 70's, and a Speedo guy.  Now in my late fifties I swim laps three days a week for fitness.  The Sporti jammer is a great suit at a great price.  Chlorine causes them to lose shape and fade after a few months (even with fresh water rinsing), but I think that's typical for all Lycra material.  Perhaps Speedo and/or TYR are made better in that regard, I don't know, but Sporti offers great utility at an exceptional price.  I have purchased three pair in the past two years ... so there you go.

    Old Distance Man
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 Very durable and comfortable, my grandsons favorite suit for practice.

    rating star By Sharon

    Daily use has not weakened fabric or affected color.

    Sharon
    Concord ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2014 The size was snug, but it will be ok for my son..

    rating star By Laura

    Jammer was smaller than the size we get.

    Laura
    Cocoa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/6/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By Donna Y.

    Got it for a gift and they loved it

    Donna Y.
    Shamokin, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2013 Tried out Sporti and what a great value!

    rating star By Roman M.

    I usually get TYR, Speedo or Nike. I tried this brand out and so far so good! It feels a little big but other than that it is super comfortable. it seems stretchier than normal so that's probably why it feels bigger but it's negligible.

    Roman M.
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 Good suit

    rating star By Kelly M.

    Nice suit at a good price.

    Kelly M.
    Meredith, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2013 perfect fit

    rating star By Rika

    very good quality , very reasonable price, my son uses it for everyday practice

    Rika
    Charleston, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2013 Solid value

    rating star By Larry K.

    good value...didn't start stretching until 4+ months

    Larry K.
    Largo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 Sporti Light Wave

    rating star By Swim Pop Pop

    Fits great and provides required support.

    Swim Pop Pop
    East Srroudsburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2013 Very good

    rating star By Susan H.

    Lasted about a year with swimming twice a week.

    Susan H.
    MICHIGAN CITY , IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2013 Very Nice

    rating star By Susan H.

    Fit was good but only lasted about a year with swimming twice a week for a year.

    Susan H.
    MICHIGAN CITY , IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2013 Great fit

    rating star By Stamp

    28 was The right size for both my boys, one is in a size 8 slim the other is a seven regular

    Stamp
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2016 Good value

    rating star By Tom

    Good fit and comfortable.  Price was very good.

    Tom
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2016 Very pleased with this suit

    rating star By Elizabeth Plante

    I was very pleased with the quality of this suit for such a good price  . Fits my 10 year old grandson and he loves it .

    Elizabeth Plante
    Smooth Rock Falls , ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2016 Not what I hoped for

    rating star By Christopher Feavel

    They fit really weird

    Christopher Feavel
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2016 Sport lite wave jammer

    rating star By New customer

    Nice design.  Size runs smaller than expected.

    New customer
    Chgo

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/25/2016 Good for the price

    rating star By Greg

    fits good
    material too thin

    Greg
    Thrall, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW