skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 316 Results

4.5 star rating (316 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 316 customer reviews
  • 9/4/2016 Light and very comfortable

    4 Review stars By Juancarlos Sala

    I bought this swimsuit because it had good reviews and a very good price compared to other brands.  The swimsuit is very comfortable and feels very light.  The material is lighter than my other brand jammers and it looks great.  The only thing I did not like about it is that the seams at above the knee have some threads hanging.  Other than that it is a great swimsuit.

    Juancarlos Sala
    Lima, Peru

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2016 A little low

    4 Review stars By Jeff

    These are very nice but a little low in the waist - like hip-huggers.  Nice material and look.  Comfortable.  I wear 34 pants but I need a 36 in these

    Jeff
    Delray Beach

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2014 Very durable and comfortable, my grandsons favorite suit for practice.

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    Daily use has not weakened fabric or affected color.

    Sharon
    Concord ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2014 Sporti Jammer

    5 Review stars By Ricky

    Perfect item, love it!

    Ricky
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2013 great for the price

    5 Review stars By Nicole S.

    We have had good luck with the Sporti brand jammers. They are inexpensive & hold up well - even when my kids practice 4-5 times a week.

    Nicole S.
    LEBANON, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2017 Jamming Jammer

    4 Review stars By Tom

    Comfortable suit for my workouts.
    Fabric seems high quality, a little thicker than my last one, should last a while.
    Leg elastic a little tight

    Tom
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2017 Good

    5 Review stars By Hey

    Fit perfectly.  Good quality.

    Hey
    New Freedom, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2016 jammer suit

    5 Review stars By stephen j.

    great price great fit great color

    stephen j.
    quincy ma,

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2016 The price is right

    5 Review stars By Ross

    For this brand, Sporti, I normally wear a 30 waist, but I have to get the 32 for the jammer because the openings near the knee are too tight on the 30. I have big thighs and hips for my size - water polo goalie legs - so I imagine an "average" size 30 male would be okay with a size 30 jammer, but I don't know. (Some reviewers say Sporti runs small, but I don't think so - just slender.) The support in the crotch is only just adequate for the whole Sporti line,  but it's good enough I don't have make any adjustments in the pool. My previous experience with Sporti jammers suggests that they wear out a little faster than I'd like, so I only wear them when I swim - no putting them on under sweats or jeans at home before going to the pool - change at the pool every time. That said, when they do start wearing thin, I wear the old ones under my board shorts at the beach to prevent chafing. The construction is solid. I've never had any issues with seam failure.

    Ross
    Mentone, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2016 Not what I hoped for

    1 Review stars By Christopher Feavel

    They fit really weird

    Christopher Feavel
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2016 Good for the price

    4 Review stars By Greg

    fits good
    material too thin

    Greg
    Thrall, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Great Price

    4 Review stars By Old Distance Man

    I was a competitive swimmer back in the 70's, and a Speedo guy.  Now in my late fifties I swim laps three days a week for fitness.  The Sporti jammer is a great suit at a great price.  Chlorine causes them to lose shape and fade after a few months (even with fresh water rinsing), but I think that's typical for all Lycra material.  Perhaps Speedo and/or TYR are made better in that regard, I don't know, but Sporti offers great utility at an exceptional price.  I have purchased three pair in the past two years ... so there you go.

    Old Distance Man
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2014 The size was snug, but it will be ok for my son..

    3 Review stars By Laura

    Jammer was smaller than the size we get.

    Laura
    Cocoa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/6/2013 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Donna Y.

    Got it for a gift and they loved it

    Donna Y.
    Shamokin, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2013 Tried out Sporti and what a great value!

    4 Review stars By Roman M.

    I usually get TYR, Speedo or Nike. I tried this brand out and so far so good! It feels a little big but other than that it is super comfortable. it seems stretchier than normal so that's probably why it feels bigger but it's negligible.

    Roman M.
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 Good suit

    4 Review stars By Kelly M.

    Nice suit at a good price.

    Kelly M.
    Meredith, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2013 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Rika

    very good quality , very reasonable price, my son uses it for everyday practice

    Rika
    Charleston, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2013 Solid value

    5 Review stars By Larry K.

    good value...didn't start stretching until 4+ months

    Larry K.
    Largo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 Sporti Light Wave

    5 Review stars By Swim Pop Pop

    Fits great and provides required support.

    Swim Pop Pop
    East Srroudsburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2013 Very Nice

    4 Review stars By Susan H.

    Fit was good but only lasted about a year with swimming twice a week for a year.

    Susan H.
    MICHIGAN CITY , IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz