Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Sparkler Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Sparkler Piped Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 149 Results

4.5 star rating (149 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 149 customer reviews
  • 10/29/2013 Great Jammer

    rating star By Jeff M.

    Great Jammer! Swim with it with friends! Got my friends to get a pair! Love it. Feels great! Fits well. Friends love their pair. I got them.

    Jeff M.
    Troy, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2012 Returned

    rating star By celilo

    The material in this suit was nice, but the suit had a lot of excess fabric in the upper section. A smaller size than indicated in the size chart would likely have been a better fit.

    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/31/2012 Great!

    rating star By GratefullyEnlightened

    Excellent Product. Excellent Service!

    Pacifica, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Sporti Sparkler Piped Splice Jammer

    rating star By Thomas F.

    Fit is great, this is my second Sporti suit and th only complaint I have is that the first one faded more quickly than other suits I have had.

    Thomas F.
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2012 Great value!

    rating star By Ian

    I have been buying swimsuits from swimoutlet for 3 years and have always been satisfied with the products. Sporti jammers are no exception. They are a tremendous value and are the ideal swimsuit, in my opinion, for fitness/recreational/competition swimmers. The only possible detractor would be that the material tends to lose elasticity over a somewhat short period of time. Given the reasonable price-point however, this would not deter me from purchasing the same product in the future.

    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2012 definitely good deal

    rating star By triathlete

    Actually read another review that said to order a little big so I did. If I wouldn't have read that review I think I would have ordered wrong size. That's the only reason I couldn't give it 5 stars, but as far as the quality, style, price....definitely 5 stars. I will order from this website again.

    McSherrystown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2012 HOT

    rating star By John

    Feels great and looks good. Very practical in outdoor pool.

    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Sporti Sparkler Piped Splice Jammer

    rating star By Jeff

    Wailting to see how pool chlorine effects the suit. Otherwise an excellent product..


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2012 Excellent

    rating star By kb

    I will be ordering more suits

    houston tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 Great Shorts

    rating star By Ken K.

    These shorts are a great value.  They last a long time and resist the chlorine well.   I buy inexpensive jammers for training, so a very tight fit doesn't matter.  The key to long life on cheap shorts is to get them about one sizer larger to they don't wear thin at the seams.  They are still snug but it takes loner for them to lose their shape

    Ken K.
    Yorktown, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2012 Ideal for everyday workouts

    rating star By Alex W.

    Good value, and I like the yellow\black color combo

    Alex W.
    Suwanee, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2012 Excellent

    rating star By Mike

    Love these...longer fit on quads and comfortable.

    Surprise, AZ


  • 4/30/2012 Happy with my Jammers!

    rating star By Dan

    Great jammers!! Read a few reviews and decided to order a larger size since they seem to run small.  I'm in between 34-35 waist and went with a 38 here which fits really well.  Very happy with it.

    Chadds Ford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2012 Good description

    rating star By John

    I've only used it once, but have bought similar products. For the price, it's a great value. I do have to replace them about every 4-6 months, though.

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2012 Exactly what I wanted.

    rating star By Shelly P.

    This is a perfect fit for what I want it for. My husband and I both have these for snorkeling in Hawaii. Thanks for a great item.

    Shelly P.
    Red Rock, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Swimmer50

    This is my first jammer and what a difference from a regular bathing suit. Makes me wonder why I didn't get one before. I was a little hesitant as to the size. I am about a 42 waist but the size 40 fits nicely.

    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2012 weird fit

    rating star By New swimmer

    They fit but the legs are bunching up for some reason seems like a lack of stretch of something?

    New swimmer
    san antonio texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2012 Great product!

    rating star By Maria B.

    We swim three times a week on swim team.  These jammers fit perfect, and hold up great to the chlorine and washing several times a week.  The boys don't have to worry about their suit falling down and can concentrate on swimming!

    Maria B.
    Richmond, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2012 review comments

    rating star By Dave

    The Perfect suit for my daily swimming and " Water Aerobics " workout sessions. Never thought a " Jammer suit " could make this big a difference. Just perfect ...... " PERFECT " as in the "SUIT " and not necessarily my aerobics performance..LOL !! THANK YOU swim Outlet...

    Bay City, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/29/2012 Piped Splice Jammer

    rating star By JPloeg

    True to size, fit and feels great in the water. Would surely purchase this product again.

    Greenville Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz