Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Cosmic Rays Square Leg

Sporti Cosmic Rays Square Leg Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 91 Results

4 star rating (91 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 91 customer reviews
  • 11/25/2014 good suit for the money

    rating star By Brian Nilsson

    Had these for about a year or two.
    Chlorine finally took it's toll on them.
    Good bang for your buck.

    Brian Nilsson
    Manlius, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 great buy

    rating star By J. M.

    awesome colors. great fit. will order a size smaller in the future only because I like my suits to fit tight.

    J. M.
    Huntsville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2012 Very comfortable

    rating star By Donna

    My son says this is a very comfortable suit and not hot like the longer jammers.

    Donna
    Winterville, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2012 Great suit.Super Price!

    rating star By fabulousmark

    Wanted  new swimwear at a reasonable price-I  found the Swim-outlet site and started to browse and found amazing prices and some super designs-I ordered the cosmic square leg suit which  arrived very quickly -I opened the box and was pleasantly surprised the suit was great  -the colors were perfect ! I tried it on - the fit was good ! I have worn ita few times and have been complimented on the suit-I will certainly buy swimwear again from Swim outlet!

    fabulousmark
    Chicago-Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2012 Very nice suit.

    rating star By kahlel

    I was curious to see if the size was correct as I am about a 40" waist, but suit fits great.

    kahlel
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2012 Sporti Sq legs

    rating star By Rod R.

    Its great for my hot tub. They fit good, no baggist to them.

    Rod R.
    St Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2012 Great Fit and look

    rating star By Kelly2479

    The sizing was right-on and the look of thest are great. Once they arrived and I got to use them I ordered 5 more pair. At that price why not.

    Kelly2479
    Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2012 Great Fit and look

    rating star By Kelly2479

    The sizing was right-on and the look of thest are great. Once they arrived and I got to use them I ordered 5 more pair. At that price why not.

    Kelly2479
    Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2012 Love it

    rating star By Jerry

    I love this suit, great price & fast shipping Jerry

    Jerry
    Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 These were a good deal

    rating star By Reynaldo

    These are a great value for the money.  The graphics are a little loud, but you can't beat the price and they fit nicely and are well made.

    Reynaldo
    San Fransisco CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 perfect SWIMsuit

    rating star By Rebecca

    I bought this for my little four year old that is learning to swim.  This way, he's paying more attention to swimming than worrying about the extra weight of those huge swimsuits that are in the fashion these days.  He loves them!

    Rebecca
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2012 wonderfully comfortable

    rating star By Chuck in Chicago

    This suit looks great hanging out at the pool or even when I go in.  And it isn't see through!  I like that it doesn't bind or ride up in any way and is, considering its tiny size, very modest.  Wonderful purchase.

    Chuck in Chicago
    Chicago IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 Design and fit are perfect

    rating star By Mark H.

    I love this swimsuit, but especially for its design and fit. I'm a big guy and wear the 40 inch waist and the suit is not too tight on me like most other suits are. I own every color and wear them for everything such as the beach, pool, walking around, sleeping, and under my clothes.

    Mark H.
    new hope, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 perfect

    rating star By Mark H.

    it feels as if I have nothing on, which is great. I wear it for underwear and swimming and the size is right. Its very modest, yet when I go to swim exercises the 40 women like to see me even though I am 65, white hair and look like santa with my white beard?

    Mark H.
    new hope, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Richard Lyle M.

    Suit feel great and fits well.  Also feels like it will last awhile.

    Richard Lyle M.
    Newport Coast, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2012 Fast

    rating star By John

    These square legs are really comfortable and Fit great.

    John
    Omaha,NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By James L.

    Comfortable and the material feels good.

    James L.
    Casa Grande, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 Sporti does it again!!

    rating star By Terry

    I Swim daily.... these suits fit great, feel great and most of all are a great price.

    Terry
    King George, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2012 Great Product

    rating star By hollywood beach runner

    Great product.  Washes well.  True to fit.  I am using them as running shorts, truly very comfortable.

    hollywood beach runner
    hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2012 Too pink when wet.

    rating star By HB

    The size was fine, but it's too pink once it gets wet.

    HB
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz