Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 440 Results

4.5 star rating (440 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 440 customer reviews
  • 7/11/2014 Great suit

    rating star By Marshall GS Swim team

    We are using this suit for our Girl Scout Swim Team suit this year.  They fit great and are very comfortable.  They also have great design for any age.

    Marshall GS Swim team
    Marshall, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2012 Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Annie

    Excellent service - bathing suit was shipped in 2 days!
    Bathing suit fits daughter perfect , very comfortable and drys fast.
    Daughter wore to swimming competition as bathing suit is so comfortable - got best times!
    Style and colours very pretty and you can't beat the price!  No-one else had the same bathing suit.
    Have recommended SwimOutlet to other moms who have also ordered and were pleased.
    Will definitely be ordering from SwimOutlet!  Thank you!

    Annie
    Wasaga Beach, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2016 Nice suit

    rating star By SunshineCindy

    Good suit for the price, it looks really nice on.  Ours is worn for Daily practice, the only thing we've noticed is the stitching coming out on the straps, but other than that, my daughter LOVES it.

    SunshineCindy
    Deer Park, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2015 Decent for the price

    rating star By Brenda

    This suit will probably not last forever but for the price I think it will last a season  with weekly use for practice. I expect it to lose elasticity quicker than more expensive brands even with good care.
    A huge plus was my daughter noticed the crotch area provided more coverage than other suits.

    Brenda
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2015 Great fit, simple design

    rating star By K8milli

    I just started swimming laps at a local pool, and needed a decent suit for the work outs. It fits true to size chart, and has held up so far. Good quality for price point! I'd probably buy another one of these!

    K8milli
    Southern vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2015 Great!

    rating star By Quinny

    Fits my 12 year old perfect once we figured out sizing (her measurements fell between sizes so we went up a size because they fit snugger) the colors are really pretty and covers everything appropriately.

    Quinny
    Twin cities, mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/26/2015 Great suit

    rating star By jenn

    I ordered a size larger than what I usually wear and very glad I did. Love the suit but runs small.

    jenn
    Kenosha

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/25/2015 very comfortable

    rating star By cat

    This is one of the most comfortable swimming suits I have worn.  So much so I bought two more.

    cat
    wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2014 A great buy.

    rating star By lanky

    I purchased this to replace my Speedo chlorine resistant suit, which by the way lasted about 5 years.  This suit fits well, covers my back end well, and is comfortable.  I ordered a size 34 - I am 5"9" and weigh about 125.  In hindsight I would order a 36.  No big deal, just a little more room.

    lanky
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2014 Love it

    rating star By Swimmer

    Suit looks great.

    Swimmer
    chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2014 Pattern is amazing

    rating star By Kim E.

    My daughter swims competitively 6 days a week. She loves the straps and cut of this suit.

    Kim E.
    East Amherst, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2013 Add fun color to your swim experience!

    rating star By Michele H.

    Color was great!

    Michele H.
    GRAPEVINE, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2013 Great!!!

    rating star By Angie

    Suit fit perfectly.

    Angie
    White pine, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Excellent suit for cheap!!

    rating star By Kristina

    I am a lifeguard/swim instructor and spend at least 6 hours a day in the pool. This is the second one I have bought, the first red and now pink and my red one lasted a year which is amazing for a suit that's not 100% polyester. For $30 it is a great looking suit that fits well and is comfortable!! I have gotten tons of complements on this suit!!

    Kristina
    British Columbia, Canada

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2012 swimming suit did not fit

    rating star By pat n.

    I checked my measurements and decided I needed a size 36.  It was way too small.  I would like to try a size 40 in the exact grab bag suit that my friend purchased in a size 36.  Would this suit ber available??

    pat n.
    bigfork, MT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2011 Great suit!

    rating star By Rebecca A.

    I wear this suit almost daily for high school swim practice, and love it!  It fits really well, and is true to size.  Straps are comfortable, and fabric is good also.  Cute suit, and a great value for the price!

    Rebecca A.
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2011 Great suit

    rating star By MK

    I wear it to water aerobics and it's great!  It was shipped promptly and new with tags.  It's a comfortable suit and easy to move and swim in.  So far it's holding up just fine and no sign of wear.  It washed fine too.

    MK
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2016 Swimsuits

    rating star By Tori

    Love the colors
    Just a bit to big around the armpit area other than that it fit to true size.

    Tori
    Kimberley BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2016 Favorite swim suit

    rating star By Stormy

    This is one of my daughter's favorite swim suits. She's worn it through a summer during swim practice, and she felt it stayed true to its original shape (especially diving) for a lot longer than others suits.  Loved the wave design- her first one was yellow, which she referred to as her bumblebee suit.  We have since purchased red, blue, and another yellow.

    Stormy
    Modesto, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2016 comfortable

    rating star By Rebelsoul659

    It's very comfortable I own it in blue and in red and it helps that it hugs your body instead of being too tight

    Rebelsoul659
    Bailey, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW