Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 406 Results

4.5 star rating (406 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 406 customer reviews
  • 9/29/2014 Great suit, great price, doesn't fade

    rating star By Tess

    We love the sporti suits - as much time as my daughter spends in the pool, the suit doesn't fade and that's great.  The price is perfect so I don't break the bank buying a new one when we're replacing an old one.  The only tricky part is knowing which size to get, but since she's on a swim team, she had already been measured so it took the guesswork out of ordering this suit.  The bright colors are nice too.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2014 Great suit

    rating star By Marshall GS Swim team

    We are using this suit for our Girl Scout Swim Team suit this year.  They fit great and are very comfortable.  They also have great design for any age.

    Marshall GS Swim team
    Marshall, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2012 Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Annie

    Excellent service - bathing suit was shipped in 2 days!
    Bathing suit fits daughter perfect , very comfortable and drys fast.
    Daughter wore to swimming competition as bathing suit is so comfortable - got best times!
    Style and colours very pretty and you can't beat the price!  No-one else had the same bathing suit.
    Have recommended SwimOutlet to other moms who have also ordered and were pleased.
    Will definitely be ordering from SwimOutlet!  Thank you!

    Wasaga Beach, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2015 Great practice suit

    rating star By Zoe

    Love this suit.  Great for practicing.  Comfortable and good fit.

    Winter Park, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2014 A great buy.

    rating star By lanky

    I purchased this to replace my Speedo chlorine resistant suit, which by the way lasted about 5 years.  This suit fits well, covers my back end well, and is comfortable.  I ordered a size 34 - I am 5"9" and weigh about 125.  In hindsight I would order a 36.  No big deal, just a little more room.

    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2014 Love it

    rating star By Swimmer

    Suit looks great.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2014 Pattern is amazing

    rating star By Kim E.

    My daughter swims competitively 6 days a week. She loves the straps and cut of this suit.

    Kim E.
    East Amherst, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2013 Add fun color to your swim experience!

    rating star By Michele H.

    Color was great!

    Michele H.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2013 Great!!!

    rating star By Angie

    Suit fit perfectly.

    White pine, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Excellent suit for cheap!!

    rating star By Kristina

    I am a lifeguard/swim instructor and spend at least 6 hours a day in the pool. This is the second one I have bought, the first red and now pink and my red one lasted a year which is amazing for a suit that's not 100% polyester. For $30 it is a great looking suit that fits well and is comfortable!! I have gotten tons of complements on this suit!!

    British Columbia, Canada


  • 7/1/2012 swimming suit did not fit

    rating star By pat n.

    I checked my measurements and decided I needed a size 36.  It was way too small.  I would like to try a size 40 in the exact grab bag suit that my friend purchased in a size 36.  Would this suit ber available??

    pat n.
    bigfork, MT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2011 Great suit!

    rating star By Rebecca A.

    I wear this suit almost daily for high school swim practice, and love it!  It fits really well, and is true to size.  Straps are comfortable, and fabric is good also.  Cute suit, and a great value for the price!

    Rebecca A.
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2011 Great suit

    rating star By MK

    I wear it to water aerobics and it's great!  It was shipped promptly and new with tags.  It's a comfortable suit and easy to move and swim in.  So far it's holding up just fine and no sign of wear.  It washed fine too.

    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2015 Perfect fit, moves where I do!

    rating star By Jan

    I'll continue to order Sporti swimsuits from you.   This thin strap model fits perfectly and moves where I do and how I do in the water.  I wear this suit primarily for lap swimming, but it will also work for my summer ocean swims.  It's an easy on and off, and dries quickly.  Five stars!

    Middletown, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2015 Great!

    rating star By Quinny

    Fits my 12 year old perfect once we figured out sizing (her measurements fell between sizes so we went up a size because they fit snugger) the colors are really pretty and covers everything appropriately.

    Twin cities, mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2015 Love this suit!

    rating star By JMH

    This is the most comfortable and flattering suit I've ever had.

    Lake Orion, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2015 Lovely suit

    rating star By Athlete

    Absolutely loved the feel of this suit


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2015 As Expected

    rating star By FHS Swimmer

    Arrived on time, fits well and, so far, has worn well.

    FHS Swimmer
    Farmington, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2015 Good

    rating star By Lisa

    Size fit perfectly.

    Mason, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2015 Light wave thin strap swimsuit

    rating star By krobeck

    Bought it for a friend and she says it fits well and wants me to order another.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz