Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 230 Results

4.5 star rating (230 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 230 customer reviews
  • 11/1/2013 fins fit fine

    rating star By Maril

    I use the product every day for leg strengthening and physical
    therapy for my back and legs  I use them in a large lap pool here in Florida.
    They are comfortable on my feet and I have a high arch which made other brands cut into the top of my foot.
    I might suggest the opening at the toes be a little wider as that proves a bit snug when standing on the bottom of the pool to perform shallow exercises.  
    All in all.....very satisfied.

    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Great fins, sizing tough

    rating star By Robert D.

    I wear a size 10-10.5 and got the men's size 9-11, a bit too small.

    Robert D.
    Georgetown, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/27/2014 Great.

    rating star By Joe.

    Perfect to boost my swim speed.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2014 Comfortable

    rating star By Meghan

    these are great even for my wide feet. Love them.

    Oshkosh, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2014 fit well!

    rating star By sandra f.

    I have yet to swim with these but all I can say is that they fit pretty well considering I have a wide foot, and its great for the price!

    sandra f.
    huron, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 Perfect fins

    rating star By elizajones

    These fins fit me very well - I'm a size 9 1/2 womens.  I have a pretty large bunion on one foot - sorry if that's TMI and these fins fit over it without pinching.  I also have ankle problems and they do not aggravate that at all.  They work really well for swimming giving some extra speed.  I'm used to swimming with snorkeling fins; these fins do not give you quite as much speed as the snorkel fins but do give a better workout for the legs.

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2013 Swim fins

    rating star By Eric

    Great value and function

    Atlanta, Ga


  • 5/26/2013 Exactly what we thought they'd be

    rating star By Fastdogz

    These are my teen son's first go at a swim fin - until these he's always avoided fins because they've felt stiff and make his feet and ankles ache, so far, these are just the ticket. Soft foot pockets that don't rub or pinch, soft blade that doesn't stress ankles (even without great flexibility) and good propulsion without being overdone because of the soft blade. Because they're short-bladed, you can maintain a good kick rhythm, and no need to worry about stressed knees, even for those who have joint issues. Seem a good buy; we'll see how they stand up over time. They are a snug fit; order your regular shoe size and use without a liner.

    Hamilton, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2013 Dremel tool relieved pinch

    rating star By Trudy W

    Toe port pinched both big toes on outside edges.  We used a Dremel to buff off a bit of rubber. Feels great now and superb for walking into the surf.

    Trudy W
    Cheney, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 in between sizes may be a problem

    rating star By Sheryl

    I'm not sure how to rate these b/c I started with the womens 5-7 but they were too small.  So, I exchanged for the 7-9 and they are too big.  I am a women's 7 so I guess I am too in between.

    Westerville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2011 love them

    rating star By Brian H.

    feels comfortable

    Brian H.
    Erlanger, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2011 Really like the fins and used many times.

    rating star By Lloyd P.

    Love the fins.  Taking intermediate swimming and really helping me learn freestyle.  Have bought two pairs one for me earlier and this one for a classmate.  They fit well and are well made and the teacher says a good price.  No negatives

    Lloyd P.
    Calabash, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2011 Great work out

    rating star By DP

    I got the small, and they fit me perfectly. I was nervous about ordering online, but the descriptions and reviews really helped me pick.  I've already had several great work outs with these fins.  Rubber is soft, no chaffing nor any cramps either.

    Long Beach, CA


  • 9/27/2015 Excellent swim fins!

    rating star By swimbaby

    These were perfect for someone like me who is not used to wearing swim fins. I wanted to practice snorkeling and swimming with fins on and these worked great. I don't think I need a different pair because I feel so comfortable wearing these!

    Burbank, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2015 Great workout

    rating star By Smiller

    works legs and  lower abs great, have no complaints

    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 Sporti Training Swim Fins

    rating star By JBPS

    comfortable - I bought a larger size because my feet are wide. Not too long, not too short.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2015 I'm A Fan Of The Fins!

    rating star By Dan

    I have recently retired and I am utilizing the fins to tread water in my pool to improve the muscles in my legs.  It certainly makes the swim more invigorating.
    I wish I had purchased the hand fins at the same time, but it is too late in the season.  Thanks SwimOutlet!

    Boca Raton, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2015 Great fins

    rating star By Sonia

    Great fins, excellent training fins.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 training Fins

    rating star By Frankie

    Doesn't slip off my feet.
    Easy to put on and remove

    Eagle, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2015 Swim Fins

    rating star By Morgana

    I bought the swim fins for my Husband. He really is enjoying using them. They are well made and fit great.

    Charleston SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz